Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf XVII - The Walking Dead

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,705 ✭✭✭✭Tigger

sKeith wrote: »
    ^ oh, yoss too ^ dont have a read on him at all yet though.

I said I think yoz is on team rick

What we know.

Hershel Greene: Hershel is a seer. He has the ability each night to ask the mods if a player is Evil and will be told honestly if they are with the exception of The Governor, Negan and the original Walker

****ty seer only gets alegiance and gets wrong things
    Hate that

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,404 ✭✭✭✭sKeith

ecto was innocent in the star trek and IPB games.

agree, destroyer is full of ****, but that does not exonerate himself.

ecto was innocent in the star trek and IPB games.

Where you playing. In the ipb game ?
    I ment the Star Trek game
    Ok but the others were wolves that's why Jeremy is thinking they're wolves
    It's like I keep thinking you are a wolfie cos you done good last time but I don't have a tell off you

How's your read on me?

althought, when he pulled mayweather outta bed, he got a beatdown :(

agree, destroyer is full of ****, but that does not exonerate himself.
    His name is Jeremy
    There was a time when people listen when gave people names
    Not now , ow it's all destroyer this and duffman 13 that

Tigger wrote: »
    Where you playing. In the ipb game ?
    I ment the Star Trek game
    Ok but the others were wolves that's why Jeremy is thinking they're wolves
    It's like I keep thinking you are a wolfie cos you done good last time but I don't have a tell off you

How's your read on me?

im seeing proper asking of questions that matter to the village, if i was to place you it would be unroled.

althought, when he pulled mayweather outta bed, he got a beatdown :(

He got over 50 million
    That's generational wealth that will go on forever as long as it's manager well
    I'd fightvmayweather for a million let alone that sorta money

im seeing proper asking of questions that matter to the village, if i was to place you it would be unroled.

Same as that

His name is Jeremy
    There was a time when people listen when gave people names
    Not now , ow it's all destroyer this and duffman 13 that
    ah, i thought jeromy was the guy dishing conor mc. ok, destroyer is jeromy. and duff is baz. got it.

He got over 50 million
    That's generational wealth that will go on forever as long as it's manager well
    I'd fightvmayweather for a million let alone that sorta money

he sure did roll in the big bux. fair play!

Here lies unrolled Tigger
    He was a helpful sole
    So the wolfie s killed him
    Mourned by the BG who could have got the game off to a flying start and by Keith his loyal companion who scared off Barry and we had no one else's to talk to

Are the mods up
    Mods are ye up ?

Time is it ?

Three :(

baz, come back, i don't mean to scare you off, and bg, flip a coin between me and tigger for protection!

Three :(
    nearly!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,388 ✭✭✭✭Jayop

I'm here.

baz, come back, i don't mean to scare you off, and bg, flip a coin between me and tigger for protection!

I think he's or she's asleep
    Unless they have cocaine Tigger's digits

Jayop wrote: »
    I'm here.
    holiday beers buddy!

I'm here.

How gurteen this weather ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,388 ✭✭✭✭Jayop

How gurteen this weather ?

The weather is fine so long as you hide from all the evil in the world

Jaylop lives near me I thought he was from Louth for some reason

The weather is fine so long as you hide from all the evil in the world

As Mary said to the angel Gabriel
    Come again ?

I think he's or she's asleep
    Unless they have cocaine Tigger's digits

Some people read this night time banter in the morning, as long as their user name don't start with nec....

Good point well made

some sorta error on the vid