Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf XVII - The Walking Dead

• Registered Users Posts: 723 ✭✭✭destroyer

Wp wolves.
    If somehow it's not over you're a ww Stu

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,388 ✭✭✭✭Jayop

Look guys, I know this sucks wiht so many turns today, but it basically has to end in the next turn. Do you want to keep going? 5 minute night and lynch again at 10??

Hold on a sec. There's maybe a balls up with the votes. Don't post for a minute

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,523 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

ERROR IN LYNCH RESULTS

Lynch 10
    Mollyb - 2 - Ectoplasm, grumpylumpy
    Grumpylumpy - 2 - Molly, destroyer
    Destroyer - 1 - Stu

Sorry, I'm a moron. Carry on.

So will we pause for the night or finish it out by 10??

Necrominus wrote: »
    ERROR IN LYNCH RESULTS

Lynch 10
    Mollyb - 2 - Ectoplasm, grumpylumpy
    Grumpylumpy - 2 - Molly, destroyer
    Destroyer - 1 - Stu

Ok. ..... .

destroyer wrote: »
    Ok. ..... .

RESULT STILL STANDS ON BASIS OF LAST VOTE CAST

Mollyb60 is dead. Double dead. Double dog dead.

God damn. Running out of stories.

The Saviours bashed Ectoplasm's brains in.

Ectoplasm has been killed by the Saviours.

So Molly was a ww and the last one is Stu.

Sorry Grumpy for being on your case.

• Registered Users Posts: 711 ✭✭✭grumpylumpy

Ahh ffs

OK guys, there's 3 of you left. The lynch form is open. You have until 10.05 pm

Aaaaaaannnndd Fight

Funny-gif-Box-match-fight.gif

4 left, so obviously we're dealing with a lone wolf otherwise parity would be achieved.

I'm starting to hate this game with a burning passion. What's more...what if Lumpy is the wolf and I couldn't do it in the last second, I just cost the village the game. Ah here, my week in here can't end like this.

I just couldn't buy Grumpy as the wolf in the last few minutes. In that case, any future game I play I'm just going to try that tactic myself - nip in every now and again, say 'because real life' and then lie low and ride it out til the end.

Guys, if there's 4 left (3v1), after the munch it will be 2v1, then parity with the next mislynch. I promise you, lynching me next will end the game and deliver victory to the wolves.

Ecto...any thoughts?

Destroyer, i don't know which if you to go with

Mods if the two of us agree to lynch stu now can we be done?

I'm down to lunch stu

Lynch*

Grumpy, I pulled out of voting you at the last minute in the last lynch, couldn't do it, it doesn't make sense. Destroyer about to pull off one hell of a victory here. The guy is a seasoned player and if this is his win and method, I salute.

Jayop wrote: »
    OK guys, there's 3 of you left. The lynch form is open. You have until 10.05 pm

Aaaaaaannnndd Fight

Funny-gif-Box-match-fight.gif

Anything to say Stu?

Ah look lady and gentleman, I said it all and I'm done. I'm really not the wolf, some of the good people gone suspected me once at the most and ruled me out and haven't raised me since. Fair play to yis, but this fúcking hurts like hell.

Ahh f*ck you're right

Destroyer was on my ffa for good reason. I'm voting destroyer. Played a mad game last juggt and as confused as you e been stu I can stick to my guns

I'm putting a vote in now

Hail Mary ffa
    Destroyer
    Stu

Voting destroyer

Ahhhhhhjjj

I'm giving this a few more minutes. I'm voting for destroyer, grumpy. If you know in your heart of hearts that you are not the wolf, vote destroyer with me and I promise you we will have a very unlikely village victory here tonight.

I know that you haven't the time and are at leisure there, but this is about to end so wrong.

Lads? Help

7 minutes....

So it actually can't be you Stu if Molly is the wolf coz you just had to vote grumpy and it was game over

Which means it's Grumpy

Thai has been a clusterf*ck

I don't think think we've ever come down to 3 before.

I know I had good reasoning for destroyer before so that's where my gut is going but I don't know what to do with a 50/50 chance

Destroyer loving seeing me squirm for voting him in the last Lynch.

Look, up to you grumpy, you have village victory in your hands if you want by voting with me for destroyer. I'm going to the Lynch forum now.

Unless Molly wasn't a wolf,,,,,,,,

Has to be Stu coasting home on my pursuit of grumpy

Let's do this guys. We ll know our gut feelings. I'm putting in a vote

1 minute

Destroyer was quiet throughout the game then came in heavy at the end. Post count has to have doubled in this game today.

I thought that was suss about you, but clearly that wasn't the case. And I proved I felt that with how I voted in the last Lynch.

Alright, I'm out, vote how you feel Grumpy and wherever that takes us, it takes us.