Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf XVII - The Walking Dead

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,404 ✭✭✭✭sKeith

sKeith wrote: »
    or just race me against somebody tomorrow.

although, i hear i'm a good racist!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,673 ✭✭✭mahamageehad

Cream went off. Have to do the churning again. :p

giphy.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭Uriel.

Who?

Uriel. wrote: »
    Good Lord.
    Thats worse than the ectoplasm in the box

Erectogism

Let's just wait and see what happens first tomorrow. No rush just yet. You're quick to hang poor old Pter though, no team or double bluff. Hmmm.

Uriel. wrote: »
    Who?
    You asking me, i don't care!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

Erectogism

No.

Naughty Milkshake.

Is everyone else watching Star Wars?

Let's just wait and see what happens first tomorrow. No rush just yet. You're quick to hang poor old Pter though, no team or double bluff. Hmmm.
    Seriously, don't you think the human lie detector would have pinged me in our rantz. would i even be chatting with the human lie detector if i was on a team?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭Uriel.

Well village people's. This Jester needs to sleep.
    I'll be back in the moro to rattle **** up a bit, as I took a quiet day today.

Be good, goodnight all.

Goodnight BJ and Reddog

You asking me, i don't care!

O rly???
    So you wouldn't put forward Amanda for example who you claimed was walker just earlier? I need a raised eyebrow emoji here.

Time to sign off now and get some old shut eye. Should be back before the morning excitement. Unless skeith gets me in the middle of the night! :pac:

O rly???
    So you wouldn't put forward Amanda for example who you claimed was walker just earlier? I need a raised eyebrow emoji here.

Time to sign off now and get some old shut eye. Should be back before the morning excitement. Unless skeith gets me in the middle of the night! :pac:

suspected....... i don't have powers to make such claims.

Seriously, don't you think the human lie detector would have pinged me in our rantz. would i even be chatting with the human lie detector if i was on a team?

Yup I think you're bould enough for that. :cool:
    You could also be on his team of course. That would be even cheekier but again I wouldn't put it past ye!

Nightey night folks!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

I too need sleep but my couch is comfy and stairs seem like work. Safer from zombie hordes upstairs though Im sure.

nn maha, i'd still want u on my team if i was a boldie!

Star Trek is is then.

You've lost your night owls Keith

:(

maybe i'll gif this place up later.

it needs some more colour.

G'night

nn sm

Jaysus I really enjoyed the new star trek

stil watching!

I watched the second one immediately afterwards. Needs more lense flare though. I'm a fairly casual star trek fan so want expecting much. It's far better than the recent action movies. Glad it's sequential and not episodic. Everything is these days though.

I hope we get some reveals in the morning cuz I'm lost

If I survive of course. Bg can you protect me for the craic. Top bantz

finished, yes i like too, i will continue watching that.

I watched the second one immediately afterwards. Needs more lense flare though. I'm a fairly casual star trek fan so want expecting much. It's far better than the recent action movies. Glad it's sequential and not episodic. Everything is these days though.

you watch rick & morty? its not really sequential :D