Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most beautiful women in the world

• Registered Users Posts: 11,330 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Jack Kanoff

Can we sticky that post?

I'd live and die for that ass

• Registered Users Posts: 1,849 ✭✭✭764dak

Shiori Tsukada

82fd81ff.jpg
    29660b88-s.jpg
    28fe88e1.jpg

You can search for her using Bing and taking off SafeSearch. Graphic

• Registered Users Posts: 1,585 ✭✭✭Mickiemcfist

764dak wrote: »
    Shiori Tsukada

82fd81ff.jpg
    29660b88-s.jpg
    28fe88e1.jpg

You can search for her using Bing and taking off SafeSearch. Graphic

Any pics of her since she became an adult?

mmkz004sopl.jpg
    213294.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,327 ✭✭✭RabbleRouser2k

Was watching Prime Time tonight, going on about the Snow and so forth.

Siobhan Ryan, the meterologist/weather girl, was on it tonight to discuss the snow and storm...

I was trying to pay attention to the warnings, I was...but her legs were amazing, kept me really distracted.

• Registered Users Posts: 24,607 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

It's the Gemma Atkinson syndrome.

Stunning woman-until she became a bodybuilder. Or has the physique of one.

gemma-atkinson1.jpg

Gemma-Atkinson.jpg

That physique looks like one that was done for a photo shoot. She's not that lean normally...even when she was doing Strictly.

In short, don't 'hate on her'...it's not the real her

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,150 ✭✭✭kumate_champ07

my search skills show 21,19,22 for those 3 pics, the school uniform doesnt help. suppose it would be acceptable if the OP was 18-24 yrs of age?, model is 24yr old, well porn star really, not model

i posted a video of a french woman, well shes actually 18 in the video, but so was I when the music video performance was recorded. nobody remarked about her age which is interesting

some women enjoy transforming their bodies into the most efficient athletic form they can achieve, Im not a fan of the ultra low level body fat, tho it is only a temporary stage for photo shoots/competition. its not healthy for hormone levels and bodily functions to keep it suppressed like that, which might be why males are turned off. a mate with low body fat cant provide any offspring, so the male has no way of spreading their genes. males who are attracted to that body type are probably dealing with some kind of psychological issues. not that its wrong, or that those women cant be 'beautiful'

when a woman decides to go past the natural limits of a female body, and begins to resemble a male then it clearly becomes unattractive to males, im sure she becomes attractive to some males, but they are possibly looking to be dominated physically by another person and cant admit to being attracted to their own gender

• Registered Users Posts: 24,607 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

some women enjoy transforming their bodies into the most efficient athletic form they can achieve, Im not a fan of the ultra low level body fat, tho it is only a temporary stage for photo shoots/competition. its not healthy for hormone levels and bodily functions to keep it suppressed like that, which might be why males are turned off. a mate with low body fat cant provide any offspring, so the male has no way of spreading their genes. males who are attracted to that body type are probably dealing with some kind of psychological issues. not that its wrong, or that those women cant be 'beautiful'

when a woman decides to go past the natural limits of a female body, and begins to resemble a male then it clearly becomes unattractive to males, im sure she becomes attractive to some males, but they are possibly looking to be dominated physically by another person and cant admit to being attracted to their own gender

But like you alluded to, it was temporary. I haven't seen a photo of her before or since that suggests it's not temporary to be that lean.

Maybe if she was a regular in the Crossfit Games she'd be like that but she isn't.

Tl;Dr she's legitimately hot

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,722 ✭✭✭nice_guy80

Was watching Prime Time tonight, going on about the Snow and so forth.

Siobhan Ryan, the meterologist/weather girl, was on it tonight to discuss the snow and storm...

I was trying to pay attention to the warnings, I was...but her legs were amazing, kept me really distracted.
    only met her in the RDS last week

really nice to talk to

But like you alluded to, it was temporary. I haven't seen a photo of her before or since that suggests it's not temporary to be that lean.

Maybe if she was a regular in the Crossfit Games she'd be like that but she isn't.

Tl;Dr she's legitimately hot

its difficult to know how lean she is in that photo, the photo quality is bad, the lighting and editing also has an influence. abs can be visible at 14% body fat.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,230 ✭✭✭jaxxx

Gonna throw a cat amongst the pigeons here now. Maybe not a contender for most beautiful in the world, but a lady I find quite attractive is Melissa McCarthy.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,684 ✭✭✭✭Samuel T. Cogley

443932.jpg

Mia Malkova

Did ye see the tg4 weather girls on Tommy tiernan a while ago?..

FionaNiFhlaithearta.jpg

That physique looks like one that was done for a photo shoot. She's not that lean normally...even when she was doing Strictly.

In short, don't 'hate on her'...it's not the real her

Well, a more recent shot shows her to be that 'built'.

gemma-atkinson-working-out-on-a-beach-in-cape-verde_12.jpg

As does this article round the time she started.

https://www.hellomagazine.com/healthandbeauty/health-and-fitness/2017081541605/gemma-atkinson-training-regime-strictly-come-dancing/

Seems it's the real her.
    nice_guy80 wrote: »
    only met her in the RDS last week

really nice to talk to

I have this horrible feeling I'm gonna injure myself tomorrow, and then when people are asking 'didn't you listen to what Siobhan Ryan said', I'll be lying there, thinking of her short leather skirt and legs in tights (what she wore on prime time) and realizing why I was injured-I heard nothing...damn my lousy one track mind.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,585 ✭✭✭Mickiemcfist

FionaNiFhlaithearta.jpg

My god yea, conas a ta Tu indeed!

Well, a more recent shot shows her to be that 'built'.

gemma-atkinson-working-out-on-a-beach-in-cape-verde_12.jpg

As does this article round the time she started.

https://www.hellomagazine.com/healthandbeauty/health-and-fitness/2017081541605/gemma-atkinson-training-regime-strictly-come-dancing/

Seems it's the real her.

I have this horrible feeling I'm gonna injure myself tomorrow, and then when people are asking 'didn't you listen to what Siobhan Ryan said', I'll be lying there, thinking of her short leather skirt and legs in tights (what she wore on prime time) and realizing why I was injured-I heard nothing...damn my lousy one track mind.

Cannot believe I'm jealous of a dumbbell...

Denise Richards
    Wild-Things-2-DI.jpg

star293.jpg

My god yea, conas a ta Tu indeed!

Ta an ghrian ag taithneamh!!..

• Registered Users Posts: 51,240 ✭✭✭✭bazz26

Nelly Furtado:

0b86d1f35c1932b9d903c130db82a90b_nelly_furtado-5659.jpg

nelly-furtado-nelly-furtado-25030.jpg

Nelly%20Furtado%20Siitting%20Pose%20in%20Black%20Top%20N%20Blue%20%20Jeans-720x405.jpg

Denise Richards
    Wild-Things-2-DI.jpg

star293.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 10,684 ✭✭✭✭Samuel T. Cogley

443937.jpg]

Rhona Mitra

• Closed Accounts Posts: 165 ✭✭parishsavings

Saw Siobhan Ryan on Primetime and her forecast was spot on, there were white flurries in my gaff.

I'd be reluctant to go near Denise Richards...her ex is Charlie Sheen, and we know how crazy he is. I'd be afraid he'd have me killed, then make it look like self defence.

Some Irish talent-Mairead Ni Chuaig.

Mair%C3%A9ad-N%C3%AD-Chuaig-TG4.jpg

mmkz004sopl.jpg
    213294.jpg

After all the bickering about muscly women there's not even a thumbs up to one of the curviest women in the thread.

Well I never!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 ✭✭✭Roger Hassenforder

After all the bickering about muscly women there's not even a thumbs up to one of the curviest women in the thread.

Well I never!

Im all for curves or indeed no curves.

But theres something a bit odd about that one.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,242 ✭✭✭✭Fr Tod Umptious

So someone posted Minka Kelly earlier and that got me thinking of all the ex's from Yankees star Derek Jeter has had

Here there are

Mikka Kelly
    MV5BMTA1MzcwNTQyNDJeQTJeQWpwZ15BbWU4MDMzMzY0NTgx._V1_UY317_CR3,0,214,317_AL_.jpg

Jordana Brewster
    jordana-brewster-2.jpg?fl=progressive&fm=jpg&q=80

Vanessa Minnillo
    q8InfhY.jpg

Adriana Lima
    mHP0964_1024x1024.jpeg?v=1485014713

Jessica Alba
    jessica-alba-in-2007-age-26-in-white-tank-top-and-bikini-photo-u1?w=650&q=50&fm=jpg&fit=crop&crop=faces

Jessica Biel
    Jessica-Biel-Height-Weight-Bio-Hot-Sexy-Bikini-Pics-Profile.jpg

Mariah Carey
    mariah-carey-hot-pink-revealing-corset.jpg

Hannah Davis (AKA Mrs. Derek Jeter)
    op44-141867-raw1200.JPG

Having listened to Siún Nic Gearailt's sweet mellifluous Corca Dhuibhne Irish read the nuacht on radio for years, yesterday evening I saw her for the first time read it on RTÉ 1. As news readers go, she's very soft on the eyes indeed. For a 47-year-old she keeps herself absolutely faoi bhláth agus faoi mhaise.

[IMG]https://tuairisc.ie/wp-content/uploads/Pic-Siún.jpg[/IMG]

• Registered Users Posts: 21,627 ✭✭✭✭Tell me how

Some Irish talent-Mairead Ni Chuaig.
    Having listened to Siún Nic Gearailt's sweet mellifluous Corca Dhuibhne Irish read the nuacht on radio for years, yesterday evening I saw her for the first time read it on RTÉ 1. As news readers go, she's very soft on the eyes indeed. For a 47-year-old she keeps herself absolutely faoi bhláth agus faoi mhaise.

There's beautiful women in every country worldwide but the Irish are special in my view.
    I always think there's something very natural about Irish ladies. True beauty.

Another example.

Fiona Ní Fhlaithearta

11050809_10152912436977955_1131173148730145518_n.jpg?oh=29a1b1783800f80697e087a35025522d&oe=5B08D25F

And a collective

000e8e13-614.jpg?ratio=1.5