Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most beautiful women in the world

• Registered Users Posts: 10,633 ✭✭✭✭Widdershins

To be fair, in the first picture, Mila looks like she's been unwell.

• Registered Users Posts: 24,115 ✭✭✭✭Larbre34

Sevenie wrote: »
    Like I have said before, each to their own, but I dont know what people see in Daisy Lowe, she's not the slightest bit attractive to me.

Absolutely, eye of the beholder stuff, I do not Angelina Jolie for example, even though on the face of it, shes my type. She has a head like a cartoon alien IMHO.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,058 ✭✭✭whoopsadoodles

Actually. Started watching Love Hate recently and couldn't keep my eyes of Ruth Negga. Aka Rosie.

b114bb1e532e5e1f4e39daaf0a2cd135.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,534 ✭✭✭brevity

Christina Hendricks. Stunning woman.

Ana de Armas - the best thing about the War Dogs movie.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Mila Klunis is the maddest one of those I've seen.

[url]Https://image.ibb.co/cc0FOk/mk.jpg[/url][/img]

Ah sure, we all have bad days. I always laugh at the red tops and their pics of celebrities who look a bit tired or have a bad photo taken with the paper alluding to much more. Horsepoop.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,093 ✭✭✭rawn

I have to say, it's really refreshing to see the different types of women people consider beautiful! Some are outright beautiful, some more plain, some are kind of weird looking, but the poster sees something in her that made them think "wow". I would imagine a "most handsome men in the world" thread would be less diverse. It would pretty much just be Johnny Depp, Ryan Gosling, Tom Hardy and yer man from 50 Shades :)

Not my list btw, not even close :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,058 ✭✭✭whoopsadoodles

rawn wrote: »
    I have to say, it's really refreshing to see the different types of women people consider beautiful! Some are outright beautiful, some more plain, some are kind of weird looking, but the poster sees something in her that made them think "wow". I would imagine a "most handsome men in the world" thread would be less diverse. It would pretty much just be Johnny Depp, Ryan Gosling, Tom Hardy and yer man from 50 Shades :)

Not my list btw, not even close :)

There's one already!!

And while they're listed, so are others.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,070 ✭✭✭LadyMacBeth_

Actually. Started watching Love Hate recently and couldn't keep my eyes of Ruth Negga. Aka Rosie.

b114bb1e532e5e1f4e39daaf0a2cd135.jpg

Definitely! Her features wouldn't usually be attractive to me but there is just something about her.

• Registered Users Posts: 344 ✭✭Sevenie

Yep, Christina Hendricks is absolutely beautiful, was devastated when she said she wasn't a natural redhead.

christina-hendricks_0.jpg?itok=WCtGa2eO

• Registered Users Posts: 3,337 ✭✭✭Wombatman

Elle Fanning is the hotness

elle-fanning-l-oreal-paris-2017-video-1.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 11,788 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

This could quite possibly have been the moment that I fell in love with Salma Hayek. It's from the film 'Fools Rush In'.

0nS.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,093 ✭✭✭rawn

BattleCorp wrote:
    This could quite possibly have been the moment that I fell in love with Salma Hayek. It's from the film 'Fools Rush In'.

My husband thought she was beautiful until he saw her in Dogma. He fancied her right up until the moment she spoke :D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,788 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

rawn wrote: »
    My husband thought she was beautiful until he saw her in Dogma. He fancied her right up until the moment she spoke :D

Why did he stop fancying her after seeing her in Dogma? I would have thought that she didn't have a vagina in that film would have been the deal breaker, not her voice.

By the way, are you 100% sure that your husband doesn't fancy her anymore?

Bruce Springsteen's daughter, Jessica. Professional showjumper and a model, and your Dad-in-law would be The Boss!

Imagine the savings you'd make on not having to hire a wedding band

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Erik Shin

Bruce Springsteen's daughter, Jessica. Professional showjumper and a model, and your Dad-in-law would be The Boss!

Imagine the savings you'd make on not having to hire a wedding band

Top picture...is Jessica on the left or right?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭Ragnar Lothbrok

I've always loved Jennifer Aniston and always will.

Erik Shin wrote: »
    Top picture...is Jessica on the left or right?
    I know... but I have this weird thing for horse faces (or 'kite' face as my ex preferred to be described).

• Registered Users Posts: 6,088 ✭✭✭Mister Vain

Van Damme's daughter is beautiful.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,084 ✭✭✭statesaver

Viki Odintcova

Cindy Hope

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,910 ✭✭✭begbysback

Honourable mention to Anna LaCazio - back in the day

• Registered Users Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭pjohnson

Ah here if ya dont post a feckin picture ya should get a card.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,673 ✭✭✭HughWotMVIII

This Rwandan woman has one of the most genuine smiles/laughs I've ever seen. I could watch her laugh all day long.

wjMQq8.gif

oYpGBX.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 775 ✭✭✭Pdoghue

Alice Eve.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,778 ✭✭✭up for anything

Pac1Man wrote: »
    Ooh yes! I love a good raptor, me. Look at that ass.

0f4df3a1960a731eb3e421b875473c79.png

You're so right. Lovely piece of meat that and intelligent also.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,088 ✭✭✭Mister Vain

This Rwandan woman has one of the most genuine smiles/laughs I've ever seen. I could watch her laugh all day long.

wjMQq8.gif

oYpGBX.gif

Ohh the second clip with her hair tied up. Quite stunning. Do you know her name?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,357 ✭✭✭✭blade1

begbysback wrote: »
    Honourable mention to Anna LaCazio - back in the day
    pjohnson wrote: »
    Ah here if ya dont post a feckin picture ya should get a card.

anna-lacazio-e1395899428472.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,673 ✭✭✭HughWotMVIII

Ohh the second clip with her hair tied up. Quite stunning. Do you know her name?

She's called Doriane Kundwa.

I posted Daniel Bruhl in the men thread which made me think of Melanie Laurent

143fear.png

And while I'm on beautiful french women.. Audrey Tautou

2rhvbls.png

• Registered Users Posts: 15,355 ✭✭✭✭AndyBoBandy

Zooey Deschanel

rs_1024x759-140804100118-1024.zooey-deschanel-new-girl.jpg
    image-original.jpg?1489340476
    5482ae20d790a_-_mcx-september-2013-zooey-2-s2.jpg