Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most beautiful women in the world

• Registered Users Posts: 6,039 ✭✭✭KrustyUCC

Liz Hurley

NINTCHDBPICT000427719767-e1534761136112.jpg?w=960

NINTCHDBPICT0004272903051.jpg?w=960

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,115 ✭✭✭asteroids over berlin

@rabblerouser2k why the need for so many pics, surely a couple of choice shots would be more than adequate? you come across as a somewhat demented sexually obsessed or oppressed person.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,402 ✭✭✭✭greenspurs

@rabblerouser2k why the need for so many pics, surely a couple of choice shots would be more than adequate? you come across as a somewhat demented sexually obsessed or oppressed person.

How about - Shut up. :confused:

Are you a psychiatrist or a killjoy ?!?!?

The Unfollow Thread button is there if theres too many stunners for your poor prudish eyes ! WTF !!!! :confused:

"Bright lights and Thunder .................... " #NoPopcorn

• Registered Users Posts: 4,770 ✭✭✭jimmytwotimes 2013

Famous Billy Connolly Liz Hurley clip. Billy was impressed anyway :)

https://youtu.be/9BkwnGq2yaA

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,115 ✭✭✭asteroids over berlin

greenspurs wrote: »
    How about - Shut up. :confused:

Are you a psychiatrist or a killjoy ?!?!?

The Unfollow Thread button is there if theres too many stunners for your poor prudish eyes ! WTF !!!! :confused:

both - quality not quantity!:pac:

• Subscribers Posts: 41,589 ✭✭✭✭sydthebeat

poor billy... one the best ever

JAYSUS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,099 ✭✭✭Lirange

Shelley Fabares

Actress and Singer. Starting in late 50s featured in some Disney fluff and played the daughter on the Donna Reed Show. Then in the 60s featured in some Elvis films.

SFabares1_zpsax3oy9je.jpg

SFabares2_zpshxbwxbct.jpg

SFabares3_zpsp3pamnoq.jpg

SFabares4_zpsfxe20a13.jpg

SFabares7_zps2laqmq5z.jpg

SFabares8_zpsym2vd8eg.jpg

She had a #1 hit on the charts in America with this bugglegum tune:

• Registered Users Posts: 36,058 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Adriana Torrebjano-Spanish actress

_T0B9194-Editar-big.jpg?1405014398

la_foto_1-5f4-big.jpg?1405581633

la_foto_5-18-big.jpg?1405581695

da79ca7f7472e4c5be2ea5898730330b.jpg

825191a4cf0733c25f7eac38923561b3.jpg

adriana-torrebejano-sol-santacruz-il-segreto-attrice-gossip.jpg

Adriana+Torrebejano+Tension+Sexual+No+Resuelta+N0MtUYGEumsl.jpg.

3f5ce63054bdf2fef69f90af28870d58.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,327 ✭✭✭RabbleRouser2k

So your first post in this thread is to personally attack me, and make comments about me and my person without knowing a darn thing about me?

This thread is both admiration of the female form, a bit of fun, and light hearted. You clearly don't understand that.

But go ahead-live a life of misery. Have fun with that...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 216 ✭✭Resverathrole

So your first post in this thread is to personally attack me, and make comments about me and my person without knowing a darn thing about me?

This thread is both admiration of the female form, a bit of fun, and light hearted. You clearly don't understand that.

But go ahead-live a life of misery. Have fun with that...
    Love her stance with how her legs are quite far apart. So inviting. Yum yum

Could she get that thing removed from her nose with plastic surgery?

Yeah..as many pictures as possible and less of yer mouthing please..

You shut up.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,159 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

KrustyUCC wrote: »
    Liz Hurley
    At any age she'd be something else, but for someone in their 50's that's Dorian Grey picture in the attic time. Unreal.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Registered Users Posts: 45 Jude The Obscure

This years German rose was a real stunner.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,798 ✭✭✭blackwhite

She was nervous as hell, couldn’t stop twitching and moving.

But still!........

• Registered Users Posts: 19,615 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Pics or GTFO*

*bitte

• Registered Users Posts: 4,770 ✭✭✭jimmytwotimes 2013

blackwhite wrote: »
    She was nervous as hell, couldn’t stop twitching and moving.

But still!........

Jesus, you normally spike their drink or something?

You shut up.

I don't they were talking to you. It's another nastier post.
    Love her stance with how her legs are quite far apart. So inviting. Yum yum

Who's the girl?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,039 ✭✭✭KrustyUCC

Yanet Garcia

nintchdbpict0003401939671.jpg?w=960

NINTCHDBPICT000414097004.jpg?w=960

yanet-garcia--3.png

yanet-garcia.webp

• Registered Users Posts: 6,243 ✭✭✭joeysoap

That’s a big Telly.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,602 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

joeysoap wrote: »
    That’s a big Telly.
    Yeah, first thing I noticed too...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 148 ✭✭macwal

joeysoap wrote: »
    That’s a big Telly.

Margaret Cash would be proud to own that telly.

What telly ?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,788 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

More Yanet Garcia.

Lads, she's well put together.

uSh.jpg

uSl.jpg

uSo.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,246 ✭✭✭judeboy101

BattleCorp wrote: »
    More Yanet Garcia.

Lads, she's well put together.

uSh.jpg

uSl.jpg

uSo.jpg
    Sculptured by Zeus himself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,440 ✭✭✭The Rape of Lucretia

Lirange wrote: »
    Shelley Fabares

Actress and Singer. Starting in late 50s featured in some Disney fluff and played the daughter on the Donna Reed Show. Then in the 60s featured in some Elvis films.

Hah! Remember the Donna Reed Show? Super stuff.
    Fabares was only a child in it, and for the first few years. Cant remember her in the Elvis movies though.
    But Donna herself was the attraction there. Terrific in her prime, and aged superbly.

Annex%20-%20Reed,%20Donna%20(Green%20Dolphin%20Street)_01.jpg

judeboy101 wrote: »

Her boyfriend dumped her so he could play more Call of Duty...yep, I just typed that, and yep, it's true.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,788 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

judeboy101 wrote: »

Her boyfriend dumped her so he could play more Call of Duty...yep, I just typed that, and yep, it's true.

He's a spastic. No offence like. 🀣