Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most beautiful women in the world

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

God damn it I think I love this girl

• Registered Users Posts: 24,069 ✭✭✭✭Larbre34

I saw Olivia Tracey being interviewed recently.

While it would be a stretch to call her one of the most beautiful women in the world now, she's still a beautiful woman for her age.

http://www.listal.com/viewimage/6840640

In her day she was savage

She always appeared to me to have transexual characteristics. I know that she isnt of course, but she always quite masculine and not at all beautiful to me. Bit like Gabriella Sabatini in her day

The lovely Cameron.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,587 ✭✭✭smilerf

Laura Haddock
    a473Pv1_460s.jpg
    Laura+Haddock+Winter+TCA+Tour+Day+2+dbz6oK12tyal.jpg
    EDRQyns.jpg
    I fancied her since I saw her in Da Vincis Demons

• Registered Users Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

Larbre34 wrote: »
    She always appeared to me to have transexual characteristics. I know that she isnt of course, but she always quite masculine and not at all beautiful to me. Bit like Gabriella Sabatini in her day

Surely you can't mean this bloke?

https://i.pinimg.com/736x/e1/b7/c5/e1b7c5c1e0f82022519c28196057f599--sports-stars-celebrity-women.jpg
    https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRb_xYTCwRP-I-AGyBiG-cFo2_z9e3yQSNrwiO2rWHMInoPalNgIQ

He's 47 there, and fúcking hot if you ask me:D

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,459 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

Leelee Sobieski. I love a girl who hasn't left herself go .

Doesn't she just eventually evolve into Helen Hunt and then reboot?

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,459 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

Tatiana Maslany..
    Probably the best actress ever..

So good that I find some of her characters hugely attractive and others repulsive!

• Registered Users Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

was watching Ali G in da house today and what a fox Rhona Mitra is in it..

RhonaRedhead.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,327 ✭✭✭RabbleRouser2k

fryup wrote: »

RhonaRedhead.jpg

Why would anyone watch Ali G in da House? Again, I mean?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,366 ✭✭✭Star Bingo

Laura Haddock

Theres-Something-Fishy-About-This-Tart.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

Why would anyone watch Ali G in da House? Again, I mean?

duh! for the above mentioned Rhona Mitra ;)

(anyway i think its a good laugh)

duh! for the above mentioned Rhona Mitra ;)

(anyway i think its a good laugh)

Oh I liked the show...it's the movie that I find sad.

And I dunno what it was, but I never found her that intriguing.

• Registered Users Posts: 83 ✭✭BeginAgain

Gigi Angelini Moon-Italian/Greek/Korean

b8519e2bc3121093a83b9fea1d2235bc--gigi-moon.jpg

T10656_gigi%20angelini_001.jpg

nfwrjiluhe011.jpg

21773_img_big.jpg

GigiAngeliniMoon3.jpg

^^^ God yes.

I was going to post a pic of Olivia Munn as another example of a beautiful Asian heritage woman....

But then I saw pics of her at The Predator movie premiere. She ruined her face...and that's, that's just sad.

RhonaRedhead.jpg

I'd say her box is whopper

• Registered Users Posts: 11,327 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Dat ass tho

Dat ass tho

You'd need a mickey like a telegraph pole.

• Registered Users Posts: 83 ✭✭BeginAgain

Viktoriya Lopyreva- former Miss Russia, model, WC 2018 Ambassador

victoria-lopyreva-zuhair-murad-fashion-show-in-paris-07-04-2018-4.jpg

miss-v-with-ball.jpg?strip=all&w=641

victoria-lopyreva_ypavwdhfrix61v8bt5yqrxftn.jpg?t=-1592729416&w=480

DLcwkNHX4AA5e1y.jpg

Viktoriya-Lopyreva-Feet-2836792.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,366 ✭✭✭Star Bingo

BeginAgain wrote: »
    Gigi Angelini Moon-Italian/Greek/Korean

b8519e2bc3121093a83b9fea1d2235bc--gigi-moon.jpg

www.asianjunkie.com

Oh oh :rolleyes: Bella with a twist

• Registered Users Posts: 5,669 ✭✭✭storker

Natalia Poklonskaya; Russian politician and ex-prosecutor for the Crimea

General.jpg

latest?cb=20150807211714

attorney-crimea-natalia-poklonskaya-pics-38552.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 10,402 ✭✭✭✭greenspurs

I was going to post a pic of Olivia Munn as another example of a beautiful Asian heritage woman....

But then I saw pics of her at The Predator movie premiere. She ruined her face...and that's, that's just sad.

JAYSUS..... :confused:

What has she done ! Fecking loved her in The Newsroom, Such a beautiful lady!

"Bright lights and Thunder .................... " #NoPopcorn

• Registered Users Posts: 6,783 ✭✭✭knucklehead6

greenspurs wrote: »
    JAYSUS..... :confused:

What has she done ! Fecking loved her in The Newsroom, Such a beautiful lady!

I’m almost afraid to ask but can you pop up a pic?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 386 ✭✭aroundthehouse

I'd say her box is whopper

with you all the way on this one mate!! savage

"set ya fone to vibrate and finish yarself off"

• Registered Users Posts: 6,039 ✭✭✭KrustyUCC

I’m almost afraid to ask but can you pop up a pic?

olivia-munn-predator-photo-call-madrid-05.jpg

olivia-munn-attends-the-predator-photocall-at-villamagna-hotel-in-madrid-spain-040918_7.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 12,328 ✭✭✭✭DrPhilG

Oh dear, she has become a classic butterface.

Although wearing her curtains to the premiere wasn't a great plan.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 386 ✭✭aroundthehouse

Jamie Lee O Donnell

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,159 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

She ruined her face...and that's, that's just sad.
    Botox and fillers. Even when it works(Kate Beckinsale) a persons face is rigid and wax like, where it doesn't... Our faces are our most expressive feature and we expect other people's faces to move and when they don't... Sad indeed. Hollywood positively encourages it mind you. There's a long queue of 20 year old scenery decorating dolly bird starlets waiting in line snapping at her heels and unless an "older" woman has serious acting cred, is liked by producers/directors and can segue into character roles they're on a timer.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 636 ✭✭✭7aubzxk43m2sni

Stephanie Corneliussen

xnzwg5l113jz.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 6,783 ✭✭✭knucklehead6

KrustyUCC wrote: »
    olivia Mann pics

Oh god. Please PLEASE let it just have been the lighting.