Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most beautiful women in the world

• Registered Users Posts: 6,039 ✭✭✭KrustyUCC

Genie Bouchard

X161518_TK2_00841-rawwm1920.jpg&q=85

X161518_TK2_01314-rawwm1920.jpg&q=85

X161518_TK2_01671-rawwm1920.jpg&q=85

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 386 ✭✭aroundthehouse

KrustyUCC wrote: »
    Genie Bouchard

X161518_TK2_00841-rawwm1920.jpg&q=85

X161518_TK2_01314-rawwm1920.jpg&q=85

X161518_TK2_01671-rawwm1920.jpg&q=85

well feck me sideways from sunday, i think we have a winner

• Registered Users Posts: 3,352 ✭✭✭.red.

Even with all that airbrushing, they still couldn't give her a nice shapely arse! It's as flat as a plank of wood!

.red. wrote: »
    Even with all that airbrushing, they still couldn't give her a nice shapely arse! It's as flat as a plank of wood!

flat as a plank of wood? i would hate to see the walls in your house!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,750 ✭✭✭Avatar MIA

flat as a plank of wood? i would hate to see the walls in your house!

The thighs of a 7 stone weakling they are not. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 10,402 ✭✭✭✭greenspurs

Some dude made this video!! Enjoy :):p

"Bright lights and Thunder .................... " #NoPopcorn

greenspurs wrote: »

Some dude made this video!! Enjoy :):p

big up to that guy, right there at 6:49 sweet!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,327 ✭✭✭RabbleRouser2k

conorhal wrote: »
    The last time I saw Shannyn Sossamyn was in a bit part in Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, she really just seemed to disapear! I think perhaps her stunning exotic look hampered her career.

She got pregnant not long after a Knights Tale. Then took time out to look after the kid. Then went a bit reckless (she doesn't remember much of the 2000's cos of drugs) and her career just stopped. Not stalled, stopped.
    She named her kid 'Audio Science', so you know she went loony. (She has another kid who's about 5 or so called Clayton).

All I remember about A Knights Tale was Laura Fraser was a more interesting lead. I didn't connect with Sossaman.

She's been mentioned quite a bit, I think she was here in the beginning of the thread.
    Very beautiful, and very down to Earth girl.

(Made a bet with an anonymous guy on twitter, agreeing to go on a date if Tom Brady's Team won the superbowl. She kept her promise, and I think they're still dating. )

• Registered Users Posts: 10,402 ✭✭✭✭greenspurs

:p:p

And 8.14 .............
    ...... And 8.21 ................ :P :p

"Bright lights and Thunder .................... " #NoPopcorn

• Registered Users Posts: 10,943 ✭✭✭✭the purple tin

Marina Sirtis as Deanna Troi. Oh her accent :)

740full-marina-sirtis.jpg

Here's a montage :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,775 ✭✭✭donegal_man

When you Marina Sirtis husband you realise there's hope for us all

Marina-Sirtis-with-her-husband-Michael-Lamper.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 4,959 ✭✭✭Liamalone

She's punching above her weight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

I actualLy started the video at 6:48.HURRAH.

You obviously haven't seen Shannon Elizabeth's ex-husband.

josephdreitman-themummyreturns-1.jpg

(The marriage lasted about 5 years, she cheated on him. Now she's a reality tv fixture-the career stopped).

Feels like this thread needs more Myla Dalbesio.

myla-dalbesio-at-the-sports-illustrated-sportsperson-of-the-year-awards-in-new-york-051217_2.jpg

1118full-myla-dalbesio.jpg

myla-dalbesio-in-sports-illustrated-swimsuit-2018-issue-20.jpg

myla-dalbesio-in-sports-illustrated-swimsuit-2018-issue-24.jpg

Myla-Dalbesio-Sports-Illustrated-Swimsuit-Photoshoot-2017-04.jpg

Myla-Dalbesio-Sports-Illustrated-Swimsuit-Photoshoot-2017-16.jpg

myla-dalbesio-in-sports-illustrated-swimsuit-2018-issue-23.jpg

Myla-Dalbesio-Sports-Illustrated-Swimsuit-Photoshoot-2017-20.jpg

Myla-Dalbesio-Sports-Illustrated-Swimsuit-Photoshoot-2017-22.jpg

Myla Dalbesio-part 2 (of my post)

X161448_TK2_00595-rawfinalWMweb1920.jpg

Myla-Dalbesio-Sports-Illustrated-Swimsuit-Photoshoot-2017-14.jpg

Myla-Dalbesio-Sports-Illustrated-Swimsuit-Photoshoot-2017-05.jpg

Myla-Dalbesio-Sports-Illustrated-Swimsuit-Photoshoot-2017-02.jpg

Myla-Dalbesio-Sports-Illustrated-Swimsuit-Photoshoot-2017-03.jpg

img38.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 14,657 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

Not too sure about what she's doing with her face in every photo...some weird sort of grimace

• Registered Users Posts: 11,788 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

This lady might not be one of the most beautiful women in the world if we are judging her by her face (she looks better in this pic than in most others) but she certainly has an absolutely savage body.

Helga Lovekaty

uil.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 19,614 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

She has a face????

everlast75 wrote: »
    She has a face????

You'd have to wonder sometimes, especially your wan from Sport Illustrated. Must really look harder more closely next time.

everlast75 wrote: »
    She has a face????

Yes, and if you ask me she's gorgeous! Add in that body and she's pretty much perfect. I'd rather she was a redhead but that's just me.

You obviously haven't seen Shannon Elizabeth's ex-husband.

josephdreitman-themummyreturns-1.jpg

(The marriage lasted about 5 years, she cheated on him. Now she's a reality tv fixture-the career stopped).

Speaking of people punching above their weight, The lovely Holly Willoughby and her husband Daniel. She wouldn't be in my top 10 but a stunning girl who's husband allows every man to dream.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,748 ✭✭✭Flippyfloppy

They’re all photoshopped, but carry on ðŸ˜

Speaking of people punching above their weight, The lovely Holly Willoughby and her husband Daniel. She wouldn't be in my top 10 but a stunning girl who's husband allows every man to dream.

holly williboobys husband did well for himself

a stunning girl who's husband allows every man to dream.

For women, once a certain level of physical attractiveness is reached then other factors become far more important, such as stability, ability to provide etc.

Whereas for men the level of attractiveness is given more bias to a far higher level. Men will put lower priorities on other factors especially over the short term... But, that might be a debate for another thread.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,744 ✭✭✭✭banie01

For women, once a certain level of physical attractiveness is reached then other factors become far more important, such as stability, ability to provide etc.

Whereas for men the level of attractiveness is given more bias to a far higher level. Men will put lower priorities on other factors especially over the short term... But, that might be a debate for another thread.

Less social science!
    More Titties!!!!

valid point, but here we just want to see boobies ;)

banie01 wrote: »
    Less social science!
    More Titties!!!!

Without discussion, and no doubt a thanks getter, you may as well google/bing
    https://www.bing.com/images/search?q=beautiful+women&FORM=HDRSC2

Without discussion, and no doubt a thanks getter, you may as well google/bing
    https://www.bing.com/images/search?q=beautiful+women&FORM=HDRSC2

too many beautiful women, cant handle it

• Registered Users Posts: 1,585 ✭✭✭Mickiemcfist

They’re all photoshopped, but carry on ðŸ˜

With that way of looking at things I understand your username