Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most beautiful women in the world

• Registered Users Posts: 9,725 ✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

Lauren Searle-Model (Surprised she hasn't featured before)

Round of applause right there.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,327 ✭✭✭RabbleRouser2k

Double post-I'm guessing the boards app is being a pain to folks, again.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,239 ✭✭✭✭bazz26

Seen Nigella Lawson on the tv earlier and had to google her age - couldn't believe she is 58.

maxresdefault.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 4,959 ✭✭✭Liamalone

42144779_357060048169205_1218098470842269696_n.jpg?se=7

18jdy71fuf911.jpg

42739513_313975052724019_4269628311803527168_n.jpg?se=7

42003293_2229822330563011_7218634607644639232_n.jpg?se=7

35574896_2228863643796229_1424225895681359872_n.jpg?se=7

y4mkjlwpvxs11.jpg

42103146_318817032262213_1864931712534839296_n.jpg

42002433_307547733375654_3043405124341858304_n.jpg

41778758_1738487189612362_8084670202597343232_n.jpg

Upvkk58.jpg

1080full-lauren-searle.jpg

model_6587_57d1522cfb7a.jpeg

dl5zl1lod0911.png

A solid seven. Go on ya girl ye.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,788 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

Upvkk58.jpg

At the risk of being stoned to death, I'm going to knock her knockers.

I'd prefer her if they looked a little bit more natural. Not a fan of the inflated beachball look.

BattleCorp wrote: »

At the risk of being stoned to death, I'm going to knock her knockers.

I'd prefer her if they looked a little bit more natural. Not a fan of the inflated beachball look.

Okay, more natural then.

Samara Weaving and Bella Thorne.

Kristina Chai- Model (normally I'd say tattoos were a turn off, but I think she wears hers well).

spocom-hawaii-2016-models-20-kristina-chai.jpg

wallls.com_181661.jpg

39989052_2070475383270322_6662456365950173184_n.jpg

29717287_287285701806142_8030292231548043264_n.jpg

qPGuiDr.jpg

29416676_206191870147099_1414896792922750976_n.jpg

Kristina-Chai-hot.jpg

Kristina-Chai-Photos.jpg

1080full-kristina-chai.jpg

kristina-chai_957957.jpg

23595037_559451894400368_4934170188988809216_n.jpg

1080full-kristina-chai.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭orourkeda1977

I'd also like to add some applause (p.s she has some fine titties. Wooooooooo.)

I'm not sure if this girl has been added before.

I'll be surprised if this picture of her arse doesnt make you happy.

The lovely Leah Gotti.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 ✭✭✭Roger Hassenforder

Jesus Christ lads, have ye a spark of sense?
    Those t1ts are way too big on that chassis.
    Nothing but trouble ahead.
    I feel like a broken record

• Registered Users Posts: 4,231 ✭✭✭Hercule Poirot

Jesus Christ lads, have ye a spark of sense?
    Those t1ts are way too big on that chassis.
    Nothing but trouble ahead.
    I feel like a broken record

Imagine the back pain that poor woman will have when she hits her forties...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,299 ✭✭✭PropJoe10

Imagine the back pain that poor woman will have when she hits her forties...

Yeah. I hope she doesn't consider a reduction, all the same.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,194 ✭✭✭foxy farmer

I know nothing about this woman but boy I'd happily be the dog in this kitchen. Nothing hotter than a fit woman who can bust a move or 2

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

I know nothing about this woman but boy I'd happily be the dog in this kitchen.

Linky no worky....

• Registered Users Posts: 3,194 ✭✭✭foxy farmer

Linky no worky....

Linky worky just finey for me :)

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Linky worky just finey for me :)

Well that’s helpful. Thanks! :rolleyes:

If the link worked you’d see the video embedded in the thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,750 ✭✭✭Avatar MIA

Well that’s helpful. Thanks! :rolleyes:

If the link worked you’d see the video embedded in the thread.

Copy and paste link into Google. You'll find a woman with a nice figure dancing with good hip action. Nice moves, and pleasant to look at. Nothing salacious.

Lana Rhoades

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,750 ✭✭✭Avatar MIA

Lana Rhoades

Think I can see a hint of an Adam's apple 😝

Besides, I don't think a beautiful woman has to hitch up her knickers to get attention.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,328 ✭✭✭✭DrPhilG

This thread is moving from beauty to skanky at an alarming rate.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,246 ✭✭✭judeboy101

DrPhilG wrote: »
    This thread is moving from beauty to skanky at an alarming rate.

Nothing wrong with a bit of skank. A good diet needs a bit of roughage.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,343 ✭✭✭✭AndyBoBandy

judeboy101 wrote: »
    Nothing wrong with a bit of skank. A good diet needs a bit of roughage.

Start a new thread then;

“Most beautiful skanks of the trailer park”

Shanks might be fine, but they don’t belong in this thread.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,246 ✭✭✭judeboy101

Start a new thread then;

I might just do that. 'AndyBoBandy presents: Most beautiful skanks of the trailer park'

• Registered Users Posts: 21,613 ✭✭✭✭Tell me how

Start a new thread then;

QtT9mHp.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 7,655 ✭✭✭Dr. Bre

Hillary Skank

McKayla Maroney-Gymnast, Model and I think Actress as well (Last image I thought was photoshopped, turns out it's from an instagram video-and real).

McKayla-Maroney-Feet-2433684.jpg

4820_mckayla-maroney-beach-underwear-bikini-tumblr.jpg

McKayla-Maroney-Feet-2145220.jpg

mckayla-maroney-pink-invitational-gymnastics-in-philadelphia-february-2016-1.jpg

6iq33kq6b7gz.jpg?width=640&crop=smart&auto=webp&cda72d27

7CFkjiH.jpg

McKayla-Maroney-in-Bikini-2016--08-768x959.jpg

lsmW1km.jpg

bClt2Ab.jpg

mckayla-maroney-usa-tube-top-photo

wcbZdEn.jpg

McKayla-Maroney-Hot-Social-Media-Pics--01.jpg

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 12,748 Mod ✭✭✭✭JupiterKid

Queen of burlesque Dita Von Teese. :)

dita-a.jpg

Feature-Dita-Von-Teese-1600x856.jpg

c7e1190af671906b61e439756a7d8fc2.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 60,616 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

For me it's more women like Dita Von Teese and less Instagram girls that look 15.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭fergus1001

For me it's more women like Dita Von Teese and less Instagram girls that look 15.

adding rabblerouser to the garda surveillance list

fergus1001 wrote: »
    adding rabblerouser to the garda surveillance list

I really have to wonder the 15 year olds you guys know :eek: (Or why you hang out with 15 year old girls....hmmm). Seriously. Maroney is 22.
    There are younger girls on this thread who didn't raise an eyebrow.