Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most beautiful women in the world

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Sense of style knocked me out too.

The aul Dunnes staff uniform is a head turner alright.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,327 ✭✭✭RabbleRouser2k

The aul Dunnes staff uniform is a head turner alright.

Well, we all have our quirks-I actually think it can be, on the right woman...

...don't judge me, some people like high heels, some like stockings and suspenders, and some more like the Dunnes Stores uniform on a hot woman. :p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,199 ✭✭✭artvanderlay

Are ye for real? :pac: She looked like a display manager for Dunnes, not a checkout girl, and she was NOT wearing the Dunnes uniform. Good christ!!! She was dressed impeccably, very flattering.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭fergus1001

One of the most beautiful women I ever managed to get my grubby little hands on was a Pakistani - that was 20 odd years ago at this stage and I can still picture her, she was stunningly gorgeous.

A few wild oats running around Pakistan i wonder ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,857 ✭✭✭professore

And from the culinary shows, Chloe from Masterchef Australia has a look of Kate Beckinsale about her.

1528694152730_masterchef-chloe.jpg?width=600&height=315&quality=75&mode=crop

More like Gordon Ramsay.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭pleas advice

Well, we all have our quirks-I actually think it can be, on the right woman...

...don't judge me, some people like high heels, some like stockings and suspenders, and some more like the Dunnes Stores uniform on a hot woman. :p

you're after reminding me of a girl i haven't thought of in years...

and to add to the thread, I was watching The Chase, Emmerdale special yesterday, and Charley Webb (Debbie) was looking well, looking like a younger Natascha McElhone

The-actress-spoke-out-her-Emmerdale-exit-at-the-Inside-Soap-Awards-359906.jpg

MV5BMTEwMTY1NzIzMTheQTJeQWpwZ15BbWU4MDYwOTUyMjYz._V1_SY1000_SX1500_AL_.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,352 ✭✭✭.red.

Charley Webb would be a good looking girl if she toned down the fake tan and make up a bit.

She usually looks like one of her parents was an oompa loompa.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,774 ✭✭✭donegal_man

BBC presenter Alice Levine

263iv7q.jpg

Lads..read the thread title to yourselves again there..

So Leanna Decker got mentioned a number of months back, but someone only posted 'one' photo... such a shame.

Anyways, Leanna Decker-Model.

42360397_1021343698070767_5592295683224229991_n.jpg

fjnWaFt.jpg

43779431_2179165062352871_8218553563515803934_n.jpg

38757440_2156412967906275_869418242475556864_n.jpg

Leanna_Decker_women_redhead_women_outdoors_black_tops-320914.jpg!d

da00d6d74313cb1c6c15044b4df7a847_full.jpg

05.jpg

381.jpg

36661213_198489280860238_46240017340694528_n.jpg

Leanna_Decker_women_redhead-320933.jpg!d

women_redhead_long_hair_cleavage_open_mouth_in_bed_panties_Leanna_Decker-338331.jpg!d

43913815_315039439297151_2508435192378664201_n.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,400 ✭✭✭1874

Thread title should really be "most beautiful famous women I have seen" :P.

I can't think of anyone, but I know there are beautiful women walking the streets, so fcuk famous ones! There is a girl working in my local Dunnes, in the clothes/furnishings department, looks like a manager or someone who organises displays. I just noticed her out of the corner of my eye when I was walking towards the exit, and I did a double-take (I never do anything like that, not a pervy guy :P). I then proceeded to pretend I was browsing the Carolyn Donnelly homeware section just to get a better look at her, and wow, she was gorgeous. Sense of style knocked me out too. Plus she smiled at me :) She wins this thread, and no, I'm not going back for a pic!

Which Dunnes is this? starts going through old posts.
    Been in UK recently, saw some drop dead gorgeous women, fairly sure they were Pakistani, overall probably same percentages as here for nice looking, cant imagine dealing with their family's.
    I'm 50:50 on the tatoos, some stunning women and then they get some odd looking or oddly placed tatoo? sometimes I see them and think, well it looks ok, and then wonder, just why?

That's one of the things I love most about going to London: so many gorgeous Asian/Oriental/black women. You notice one, and think "oh my God that's the most beautiful woman...oh hello, another one...and another..." I just love being around them; it's fun and relaxing. I feel like I'm in Hollywood :) Same in Toronto; my God, hang around the Annex there, and it's like being in heaven. And I'm not a perv, I'm an aestete :P

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

greenspurs wrote: »
    Grow up boys .........

Yeah grow up, stop being so sexist, now lets get back to posting soft porn images of ladies (the most boards will allow) to ogle over ...

• Registered Users Posts: 565 ✭✭✭frosty123

forget about movie stars, fashion models and the like....look at this babe in the promotional video on the aldi website

nice (anyone know where she works??);)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭MikeyTaylor

So Leanna Decker got mentioned a number of months back, but someone only posted 'one' photo... such a shame.

Anyways, Leanna Decker-Model.

<loads of quoted pics>

"Model" is a weird surname.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭orourkeda1977

fryup wrote: »
    Re:Ruby from British Bake Off....is to my eyes almost perfection, what a beautiful beautiful woman

i just love 2nd generation middle-class indian/pakistani british women and the way they speak with their posh accents > i find it very sexy

I find women who have a nice voice and a nice accent to be really sexy.

In fact I'd say its the biggest turn on

• Registered Users Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

I have a bit of thing for lisps believe it or not - very sexy!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 17,569 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

Mod: Can people please not quote tons of pics? Usually it's mobile users that are affected but feckit, this thread can be a nightmare on desktop too.

*taps sign*
    "Model" is a weird surname.

• Registered Users Posts: 16 newtoit73

every woman is beautiful to me a single guy lol..... i guess it depends on your current status :)

for me dark hair and dark eyes..... it my weakness..... as i am a ginger.... Meghan, Duchess of Sussex.....what a title!!!!

i plan to try and steal her from Harry.... she would have more fun with a Irish Red fella , ...fecking royal ginger is fake...:)

• Registered Users Posts: 60,616 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

Gemma Chan
    giphy.gif
    tumblr_nq1rgvuwvu1qf1yseo8_250.gif
    gemmachan02.jpg
    Captain-Marvel-Movie-Gemma-Chan-Dr-Minerva-Kree.jpg
    49-Hot-Pictures-Of-Gemma-Chan-Are-Just-Beautiful-To-Watch.jpg

• Subscribers Posts: 41,589 ✭✭✭✭sydthebeat

^
    100%

• Registered Users Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭fergus1001

Indiana Evans (home and away)

Indiana-Evans-New-bikini-pics-from-set-of-The-Blue-Lagoon-in-Maui-20-560x829.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭orourkeda1977

newtoit73 wrote: »
    every woman is beautiful to me a single guy lol..... i guess it depends on your current status :)

for me dark hair and dark eyes..... it my weakness..... as i am a ginger.... Meghan, Duchess of Sussex.....what a title!!!!

i plan to try and steal her from Harry.... she would have more fun with a Irish Red fella , ...fecking royal ginger is fake...:)

The spicy royal poon-ting.

Current Ms Australia, Francesca Hung. (Yes, that's her last name)

41969361_2270931649793224_3933976819499267966_n.jpg

15314727224411367.jpeg

15314727231424829.jpeg

22802212_496089004097884_2001223437292404736_n%281%29.jpg

fcddb0db1f9cf6c2af8d.jpg

15314727222372785.jpeg

15314727229726625.jpeg

[IMG][/img]41741234_531875600594213_1266244880235407988_n.jpg?se=8&ig_cache_key=MTg4MDQwOTQ3NzAwMzY2MTQyOQ%3D%3D.2

912ed928766f9f31c67e.jpg

Dg7XuCgUcAAxsb0.jpg

41741234_531875600594213_1266244880235407988_n.jpg?se=8&ig_cache_key=MTg4MDQwOTQ3NzAwMzY2MTQyOQ%3D%3D.2

38749742_490635048074775_7555416823118692352_n.jpg

15314727238355313.jpeg

41601898_706613206374450_5243495582663770610_n.jpg?se=7&ig_cache_key=MTg3NjE1MjIxODI0NDQ3NDgzMw%3D%3D.2

• Registered Users Posts: 12,347 ✭✭✭✭blade1

^^^^^^^^^^^^^
    Ass is a bit flat.

• Registered Users Posts: 678 ✭✭✭Joe Don Dante

Marian Finnucane

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 ✭✭✭Roger Hassenforder

blade1 wrote: »
    ^^^^^^^^^^^^^
    Ass is a bit flat.

Reported

That ass is perfect.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

newtoit73 wrote: »

Not for me.

Looks like Philippe Coutinho and sounds like one of those shítty English pubs on the corner of one of those shítty English streets, where they only sell shítty English ale:mad:

Gemma Chan however - now that woman is as close to perfection as makes no odds!

Even though I hated all that dumb ladette bull**** from the 90s, I do have a soft spot for Sara Cox: I love a woman with a big toothy smile. In general, I prefer the little makeup, naturally attractive look; a sexy tomboy ideally :)

Saracox.jpg

Also Rosamund Pike is breathtakingly beautiful. A classic English rose, although I would like to see her with a few extra pounds on her :pac:

6315-rosamund-pike.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 671 ✭✭✭Plopsu

blade1 wrote: »
    ^^^^^^^^^^^^^
    Ass is a bit flat.

And don't even get me started on the pointiness of those elbows. :pac: