Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most beautiful women in the world

• Registered Users Posts: 4,959 ✭✭✭Liamalone

Watching a French show on Netflix and French actress Manon Azem is ridiculous

Manon-Azem-dans-la-serie-Section-de-recherches_width1024.jpg?resize=688%2C1024

Is she a good actress or what?

• Registered Users Posts: 24,606 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

Liamalone wrote: »
    Is she a good actress or what?

I discussed that over on the 'Best Actress in the World' thread

• Registered Users Posts: 1,952 ✭✭✭funnights74

Ana-de-Armas-Nude-Sexy-25.jpg
    ana-de-armas-height-and-weight-2.jpg
    df4f57017e2b40bfa678474535506cc7.jpg
    ana_de_armas-11a-a.jpg
    Ana de Armas, stunningly Beautiful woman.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,750 ✭✭✭Avatar MIA

SU-PERB

• Registered Users Posts: 5,299 ✭✭✭PropJoe10

Dear Lord. Think we might finally have a winner :eek:

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

Liz Hurley looking great at 50!

5R7pXWr.jpg?1

• Registered Users Posts: 8,327 ✭✭✭RabbleRouser2k

Blair Hiesl-Model

40ca790dde94650936d5e49a2c8fe234.jpg

26866925_187408535180708_7032884474752794624_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-amt2-1.cdninstagram.com

8c4c2607bf8cc73a5d74ef896bfd32f6.jpg

26863130_2036945466588283_4998219889517789184_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-amt2-1.cdninstagram.com

29093779_215576919190642_8409311876965466112_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-ams3-1.cdninstagram.com

30590030_2108088272769732_3250988659058409472_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-amt2-1.cdninstagram.com

30841838_603431893326035_6670225373378117632_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-ams3-1.cdninstagram.com

28751603_1886511274972287_6595959783897956352_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-ams3-1.cdninstagram.com

36136874_1400760226692665_6169672623228715008_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-amt2-1.cdninstagram.com

29087077_187843235162235_4208515153429266432_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-amt2-1.cdninstagram.com

22352123_1661559443855740_5819573187343548416_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-ams3-1.cdninstagram.com

19955437_1372053719557465_9083692261505499136_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-amt2-1.cdninstagram.com

24846011_2382693215289815_1957208998990053376_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-ams3-1.cdninstagram.com

• Registered Users Posts: 12,347 ✭✭✭✭blade1

Watching A place in the sun on channel 4.
    Presenter Laura Hamilton isn't too shabby at all!

b81i7t.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭h3000

:eek::eek::eek:
    I want to thank that post again. She is incredible.

0118 999 881 999 119 725 3

• Registered Users Posts: 10,402 ✭✭✭✭greenspurs

h3000 wrote: »
    :eek::eek::eek:
    I want to thank that post again. She is incredible.

She is ****-tastic !!!!!! :P:D

"Bright lights and Thunder .................... " #NoPopcorn

• Registered Users Posts: 12,326 ✭✭✭✭DrPhilG

blade1 wrote: »

She's lovely.

My wife is addicted to that show, and another presenter (Jasmine Harman) is a guilty pleasure of mine although she's more one for the "someone unusual you fancy" thread.

Laura is the pick of the bunch of presenters though. She used to be a bit heavier too, not obese or anything but a lot bigger than now. She's lost a lot of weight and gone from being a bit cute to an absolute cracker.

Laura%2BBeforeAfter.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,007 ✭✭✭s7ryf3925pivug

Blair Hiesl-Model

19955437_1372053719557465_9083692261505499136_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-amt2-1.cdninstagram.com

Weird bikini bottoms, registered them as her pubes while scrolling down.

Each to their own and all, but she has a bit of a chipmunk head on her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,007 ✭✭✭s7ryf3925pivug

DrPhilG wrote: »
    She's lovely.

My wife is addicted to that show, and another presenter (Jasmine Harman) is a guilty pleasure of mine although she's more one for the "someone unusual you fancy" thread.

Laura is the pick of the bunch of presenters though. She used to be a bit heavier too, not obese or anything but a lot bigger than now. She's lost a lot of weight and gone from being a bit cute to an absolute cracker.

Laura%2BBeforeAfter.jpg
    She also has a chipmunk head.

• Registered Users Posts: 737 ✭✭✭vargoo

She also has a chipmunk head.

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭garyskeepers

Ana-de-Armas-Nude-Sexy-25.jpg

well feck me thats pretty amazing

• Registered Users Posts: 36,054 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Eliza McCartney is heavenly

tumblr_opyr2cMtAp1s87z9ro1_1280.jpg?w=605

aeYqdAQ_700b.jpg

TpOXD2T.jpg

04.jpg

She could Vault my pole any day.

• Registered Users Posts: 678 ✭✭✭Joe Don Dante

Janet Street Porter

• Registered Users Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

blade1 wrote: »

She is absolutely beautiful but she gets way too pissy when the guests are not interested in her housing options. It turns me off her.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭pleas advice

Ohhhhkayyyy....

So, technically not gonna get you arrested (in Ireland at least)....

...but definitely gonna get you dirty looks and a criminal record everywhere else...

(Genuinely didn't know she was 17, thought she was early 20s).

its all-right lads, just another week to go and shes 18

Welp....looks like we're both going to hell...

At least I'll have company.:D

Mylène Jampanoï-French Actress (she was in Martyrs)

1118full-myl%C3%A8ne-jampano%C3%AF.jpg

1024full-myl%C3%A8ne-jampano%C3%AF.jpg

Myl%C3%A8ne-Jampano%C3%AF-Feet-219602.jpg

mylenejampanoi.jpg

81756_002_122_174lo.jpg

kinopoisk_ru_Myl_26_-1.jpg

740full-myl%C3%A8ne-jampano%C3%AF.jpg

ap4.jpg

febb367317cff86906ad65e71f0649ab.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭garyskeepers

Why are you doing this to us,, some of us should be doing a bit of work, damn it

• Registered Users Posts: 11,788 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

Why are you doing this to us,, some of us should be doing a bit of work, damn it

I actually prefer this pic.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,516 ✭✭✭✭ted1

• Registered Users Posts: 10,402 ✭✭✭✭greenspurs

ted1 wrote: »

:eek: :eek: :eek:
    I have to say, she does nothing for me !! so manly ! Imo ... :o

"Bright lights and Thunder .................... " #NoPopcorn

• Registered Users Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

Jaysus no - would be like banging Arnie!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,594 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Jaysus no - would be like banging Arnie!

7c83bc372a9d562923f2ba492e53d4a0.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,660 ✭✭✭armaghlad

Laura Tott. My dream girl. One of the most beautiful girls I’ve set eyes on

• Registered Users Posts: 11,788 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

greenspurs wrote: »

:eek: :eek: :eek:
    I have to say, she does nothing for me !! so manly ! Imo ... :o

I'd say she'd hand it back to you small. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,750 ✭✭✭Avatar MIA