Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most beautiful women in the world

• Registered Users Posts: 19,584 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    Jane Birkin , Charlotte Gainsburg's mum, in case your asking.

latest?cb=20161115152803

I'm not.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Ipso wrote: »
    In off the red. There’s a cushion joke in there somewhere but I can’t put my finger on it.

Get it ?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭branie2

Jane Birkin , Charlotte Gainsburg's mum, in case your asking.

latest?cb=20161115152803

Je t'aime!

Just seen Gemma Hayes on Reeling in the years..

2015-07-13_new_11105918_I1.JPG

a5905324_s800b1b5.jpg

gemma-hayes1.jpg

Janie+Jones+Premiere+2010+Toronto+International+R-B74ONoq3sl.jpg

Jaysus..

• Registered Users Posts: 8,325 ✭✭✭RabbleRouser2k

Ivani Alawi
    (Fillipina Actress)

bc9cf0a37927f9a7cff4f9bbdfa299b8.jpg

53742708_424810131605563_1970299781520376523_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-ams3-1.cdninstagram.com

41470926_461307264365509_5740603678157314060_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-ams3-1.cdninstagram.com

52481040_1568100620001336_5550552828035763669_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-ams3-1.cdninstagram.com

46094598_2172316246112395_9152694388893866263_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-amt2-1.cdninstagram.com

54513182_461907814349847_4070431755848228566_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-ams3-1.cdninstagram.com

43271179_2104647363198921_8771616853299868144_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-amt2-1.cdninstagram.com

32450841_2062266834024190_2869600377831948288_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-ams3-1.cdninstagram.com

46620605_521701708348810_3128864520637688692_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-ams3-1.cdninstagram.com

40522497_1907533959307215_2798950445089341340_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-atl3-1.cdninstagram.com

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭12gauge dave

Ivani alawi��������

Close the thread we have a winner

• Registered Users Posts: 24,054 ✭✭✭✭Larbre34

Ivani alawi��������

Get in the sea.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,234 ✭✭✭✭Fr Tod Umptious

Ivani alawi��������

Totally agree

Fantastic looking young lady.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭Ulysses Gaze

US footballer, Morgan Reid

image0.jpg

image0.png

image0.png

image1.png

Nicola Cavanis
    (Model)

39321974_235541867131679_4133359079789690880_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-ams3-1.cdninstagram.com

31556866_461800110908924_7090312894784471040_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-amt2-1.cdninstagram.com

39041777_521724061589659_3322802767105359872_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-ams3-1.cdninstagram.com

46151601_297057954259966_128939865373918885_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-ams3-1.cdninstagram.com

667full-nicola-cavanis.jpg

563full-nicola-cavanis.jpg

822full-nicola-cavanis.jpg

740full-nicola-cavanis.jpg

1118full-nicola-cavanis.jpg

5e2298e7966154c3d3ad1848178cfcb8.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭Fusitive

Norwegian proffesional footballer Amalie Snøløs is absolutely stunningly beautiful imo.

7ds8f3M.jpg

LTt71n3.jpg

QNZgwPm.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 10,402 ✭✭✭✭greenspurs

Jesus lads, it was quiet in here for the last week or so...

But holy fcuk, those are 2 stunningly beautiful ladies to come back with ! WOW !!!

"Bright lights and Thunder .................... " #NoPopcorn

• Registered Users Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

Fúck me that Norwegian woman is amazing!

You have to hand it to those Scandies - when they're hot, they're damn hot!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,788 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

And she'd be extra popular with Game of Thrones fans.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,783 ✭✭✭knucklehead6

In the first picture I thought she looked a bit like Rena Sofer with her hair dyed blonde

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 20,862 Mod ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Mercedes-CLA-Puck-Moonen-16.jpg

Since she is single since a few days.

More pics here

• Registered Users Posts: 15,234 ✭✭✭✭Fr Tod Umptious

inforfun wrote: »
    Mercedes-CLA-Puck-Moonen-16.jpg

Since she is single since a few days.

More pics here

Brilliant

Puck has not been here for a while, great to have her back.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,551 ✭✭✭mayota

Brilliant

Puck has not been here for a while, great to have her back.

She’s unreal.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,004 ✭✭✭mad m

Jaysus....can you block yourself coming into this thread?😀

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,995 ✭✭✭Ipso

Shirley, the Norwegian is a jumbo jet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭Fusitive

greenspurs wrote: »
    Jesus lads, it was quiet in here for the last week or so...

But holy fcuk, those are 2 stunningly beautiful ladies to come back with ! WOW !!!

If ye like her, this woman is probably up your alley too.

German Sprinter Alica Schmidt.

GABzQH5.jpg

FiWtdEQ.jpg

LhJckGU.jpg

qOJNfiW.png

e9R9uUN.jpg

kbeCAHb.png

QoBqwpO.jpg

mad m wrote: »
    Jaysus....can you block yourself coming into this thread?😀

Well, might help putting some cellophane over your laptop/ mobile/ tablet/ desktop screen.

Might prevent the device of your choice getting damaged. :D:pac::D:pac:

Stephanie Claire Smith
    (Australian Model)

50491179_563402244146038_5548244103242172380_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-ams3-1.cdninstagram.com

49858662_612011882571665_4931985267528405827_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-amt2-1.cdninstagram.com

54277660_105217790553516_4621007296316898752_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-amt2-1.cdninstagram.com

51107210_368007210704035_8041370827255359784_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-amt2-1.cdninstagram.com

49497934_220843032191007_4110606231012688069_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-ams3-1.cdninstagram.com

52717206_1235520883269864_721781143658637535_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-ams3-1.cdninstagram.com

51172785_1000216056843272_2049121573906892089_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-ams3-1.cdninstagram.com

54266345_124516835380450_2597035995476284234_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-amt2-1.cdninstagram.com

44580382_309563703221396_4351544955799316182_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-amt2-1.cdninstagram.com

47693101_665332387198073_3592692506364276230_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-amt2-1.cdninstagram.com

54513104_2344872039100848_2022283678919942750_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-ams3-1.cdninstagram.com

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Mammy

• Registered Users Posts: 6,662 ✭✭✭Feisar

Mammy

Your's or mine?

First they came for the socialists...

• Registered Users Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

Re: Stephanie Claire Smith, above

don't mean to nit-pick..but...i notice a nasty mole on her leg, so she's deducted a point:cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

The woman here at ~ 1.25.

https://www.bbc.com/news/av/world-europe-48206947/is-stalin-back-in-fashion-with-russians

My God ...... I am sad that I'm probably 20 years older than her.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,182 ✭✭✭✭ILoveYourVibes

The woman here at ~ 1.25.

https://www.bbc.com/news/av/world-europe-48206947/is-stalin-back-in-fashion-with-russians

My God ...... I am sad that I'm probably 20 years older than her.

you have good taste

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

you have good taste

Just stunning, and so classy and intelligent.

Wife material

edit - she doesn't like Stalin, defietely a good sign too ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 10,402 ✭✭✭✭greenspurs

Just stunning, and so classy and intelligent.

Wife material

edit - she doesn't like Stalin, defietely a good sign too ;)

WOW, you can tell that from a couple of seconds !?!?! :eek: :D

"Bright lights and Thunder .................... " #NoPopcorn