Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most beautiful women in the world

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 ✭✭✭Roger Hassenforder

Erik Shin wrote: »
    She couldn't even get most men hard

i'd let her ride me if she wanted

Tristan Harper. Gods the things I'd do.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭Rubberlegs

Belinda Carlisle

Feck sake. File won't load.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,440 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

73Cat wrote: »
    Belinda Carlisle

that pic must be 30 years old.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,058 ✭✭✭whoopsadoodles

hell ya.

you want to avoid the ruby prop look though:

getty_rm_toothless_rugby_player.jpg

That's what I always think mine looks like.

PM me foto for opinion
    discretion assured

• Closed Accounts Posts: 944 ✭✭✭s15r330

Emily Helen Barry, Instagram famous from New York.

Just my type

20171006_212556.png
    upload pic

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Beebs!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,124 ✭✭✭jonon9

The Daughters of Sylvester Stallone.

GettyImages-631238144.jpg

The important question, are the two beautys real?

Yep!

s15r330 wrote: »
    Yep!

i b like
    41e44148b9be6142d063cc7f4ed63b81--motorboat-speed-boats.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Erik Shin

Are ye just googling "munters with big tits" at this stage?

If I wanted a pic of your ma i'd just ask you to throw one up

Ah, shes like your sister, tiny tits

My sister is dead...

So is my mother :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,086 ✭✭✭Mister Vain

Speaking of tits.

[URL="[img]https://i.imgur.com/GlS3RBJ.jpg[/img]"]GlS3RBJ.jpg[/URL]

So is my mother :D

You were supposed to feel bad and i'd be like I have no sister :D

Ah it's ok, my mother was a cnut :)

PM me foto for opinion
    discretion assured

There wouldn't be many pics of me with my teeth out.

Boobs maybe, not teeth :p

• Registered Users Posts: 11,192 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

Speaking of tits.

[URL="[img]https://i.imgur.com/GlS3RBJ.jpg[/img]"]GlS3RBJ.jpg[/URL]

Hmmm.
    I wish I had three hands....

So I could give them titties 3 thumbs down :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 191 ✭✭Barnavave

Emily Helen Barry, Instagram famous from New York.

Just my type

20171006_212556.png
    upload pic

I can see a couple of reasons why you like her alright.

• Registered Users Posts: 191 ✭✭Barnavave

Though Serena is more my type.

20020820-serena-ca_1644787i.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 11,333 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Barnavave wrote: »
    I can see a couple of reasons why you like her alright.

Just checked out her instagram page, and the selected pic doesn't really do her justice. She is beautiful. Incredible in some pics. And not just a cracking rack. Seems a lot more "attainable" than 90% of the celebrities mentioned too

• Registered Users Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭h3000

Susan Coffey 🤤
    susan-coffey-6.jpg
    Susan-Coffey.jpg
    84704.jpg
    susan_unretouched_by_oldboy1985.jpg

0118 999 881 999 119 725 3

Jaysus! That girl looks like a 13 yr old!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭h3000

Jaysus! That girl looks like a 13 yr old!

She's in her 20s and no she doesn't.

0118 999 881 999 119 725 3

Just checked out her instagram page, and the selected pic doesn't really do her justice. She is beautiful. Incredible in some pics.

Yeh just Google imaged her and she is stunning.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,159 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

I really never got the huge out of proportion breasts being the be all and end all. Few look better unfettered compared to bra borne, age does no favours for them, never mind the pain in the arse chest they are to women with large boobs. It's quite the cultural thing too, with us, the Brits, the 'Mericans and Germans who seem to be most obsessed with them. Handy for Irish dudes mind you, as Irish women have statistically the largest on average in Europe. I'm more a waist, bum and leg man myself(narrow, pert, long, respectively).

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.