Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I'm A Celebrity 2017

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,135 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Snappi cutting veg with the knife in right hand pointed to left hand is the most dangerous thing I'v seen so far on this show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,523 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

I thought she was going to reef herself with that knife

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

I do like Toff, but a part of me thinks she's a little bit coached. Like no matter what, be as happy clappy and positive as possible... I much prefer when people are good humoured but also real and not afraid to be like oh for fcuk saaaaaake..
    But then again maybe she's unique!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,144 ✭✭✭stargazer 68

I thought she was going to reef herself with that knife

I was waiting for the knife to slip!! Clearly doesn't watch Masterchef

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,608 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

Yer wan Kez is a misery guts.
    Has she smiled yet?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,909 ✭✭✭Gwynplaine

No paticulah ohdah

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,005 ✭✭✭pilly

Ah lads I swear I'm pissing meself laughing at the thread tonight. I was out this evening so missed the show but the laugh in here is better.

I like all yissers jackets!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,307 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Iain and Jamie for the trial

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Iain and Jamie for the trial

Ah shame wanted it to be these two, could they co-exist :p

Ant and Dec always look uninterested in going on Xtra Camp show

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,368 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Dennis is so reliable, he never fails. He's a real leader like he was when he played.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Eyepatch

Ah shame wanted it to be these two, could they co-exist :p

Ant and Dec always look uninterested in going on Xtra Camp show

I fast forwarded through their section tonight, as I can't stand the sound of Scarlett's shrieky voice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,053 ✭✭✭kitten_k

Lol!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,883 ✭✭✭MelanieC

I like toff too. I don't know if it's an act,could you possibly keep up an act like that all the time for so long? I think she is just genuinely sweet and upbeat.

I like Iain too and think he's getting a raw deal from the others in there. Amir is a snake in the grass and thick as a ditch although I do have to laugh at him.

Stanley was an early favourite of mine but hasn't featured as much in recent days. The rest are all meh of the highest order.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Guys I have a confession to make. I am finding myself strangely attracted to ahmir. Its the eyes. What is said in the thread stays in the thread, that goes no further. Keep it secret keep it safe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,523 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

at the start I didn't like toff. I thought it was put on. now I'm thinking it is just the way she is. positivity is great

neonsofa wrote: »
    Guys I have a confession to make. I am finding myself strangely attracted to ahmir. Its the eyes. What is said in the thread stays in the thread, that goes no further. Keep it secret keep it safe.

This is very disturbing and disappointing news.

MelanieC wrote: »
    This is very disturbing and disappointing news.

The first step is admitting there is a problem.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,368 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Toff one on one is great. She would be great to hang out with, but put her in a group and she'd attract a lot of attention and give you none.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Charlotte is funny on Gogglebox but she ain’t a presenter.

Toff one on one is great. She would be great to hang out with, but put her in a group and she'd attract a lot of attention and give you none.

She reminds me of a friend of mine and there is truth to this. Everyone wants a piece of the loveliness and there is just not enough of her to go round for everybody in a group- she's a ray of sunshine,little piece of heaven for everybody. I miss her. My friend not toff lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Eyepatch

Have had to switch off Extra Camp - UNWATCHABLE and UNLISTENABLE!! Makes me sick to my stomach.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,151 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Missed tonight was out . But laughing at the thread and its as good as the show !
    Great craic on here !

His honest eyes :P

Honest chocolate eyes :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,135 ✭✭✭Jeff2

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    Missed tonight was out . But laughing at the thread and its as good as the show !
    Great craic on here !

He's behind you.

In post.:)

Eyepatch wrote: »
    Have had to switch off Extra Camp - UNWATCHABLE and UNLISTENABLE!! Makes me sick to my stomach.

You say this every night. When are you gonna learn?!! :pac:

I'm on to the Daily Mail as we speak. Keep refreshing the app to see it featured

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,151 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Jeff2 wrote: »
    He's behind you.

In post.:)
    I am a bit lost but sure it doesn't matter !

anna080 wrote: »
    You say this every night. When are you gonna learn? :pac:

Careful now.......!!!

anna080 wrote: »
    I'm on to the Daily Mail as we speak. Keep refreshing the app to see it featured

You chicken livered....