Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I'm A Celebrity 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 1,505 ✭✭✭ArtyC

It was a nice one for Ian.....??!!! **** of Denis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,302 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Dennis raging they smashed it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,949 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Jeeni - it was an easy one .

Dammit , don't take it away from him ffs , playing with the boys by belittling what the trial was .

• Registered Users Posts: 1,505 ✭✭✭ArtyC

Jamie running to Dennis saying it was an easy one

Safe to safe I’ve done my complete 360 on Jamie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,523 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

they really need to start doing trials that you earn your own meal. if you do well you eat if you fail you don't. it would end all this crap.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

JP Liz V1 wrote:
    Dennis raging they smashed it

His smile was so fake!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,523 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

god a 360. why do you like him again

100 hunks???

Who was the judge...stevie wonder??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Fcuk sake. What patronising bastards. Why do they keep going on about game playing? What insecure little shlts. Can they not be happy enough with their own trial success without having to belittle others' attempts to validate their egos?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,134 ✭✭✭✭Penn

Jesus... They can't just let him have it.

It's easy if you're not afraid of the things in the cages. Amir could not have done it with the spiders and snakes.

The dingo dollar one Iain couldn't do was because he's afraid of heights. He pushed himself to do the rocket one because he absolutely had to and it was a full trial.

They couldn't just let him have it, and start on again about how he's playing a game. The only ones playing games are them.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,138 ✭✭✭trixychic

God that band of assholes needs to be broken up!!!!

Delighted for Iain!!!! Not liking Jennie lately. She just seems real sulky or something.

Iain or Toff for the win. Delighted she has seen through those bunch of lankers!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,144 ✭✭✭stargazer 68

100 hunks???

Who was the judge...stevie wonder??

When he says can you believe it I hope someone says no :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭JeffKenna

ArtyC wrote: »
    Jamie running to Dennis saying it was an easy one

Jenny saying it to Jamie in the first place was very bad form.

I hope Hollyoaks never bring him back

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,144 ✭✭✭stargazer 68

JeffKenna wrote: »
    Jenny saying it to Jamie in the first place was very bad form.

I thought she said it wasn't scary

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Jamie is absolutely detestable. I’ve felt like that before about people on Big Brother but never on this.

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    I hope Hollyoaks never bring him back

Same... he’s dead to me now.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,138 ✭✭✭trixychic

I honestly think Iain is struggling with his depression in there and I wouldn't blame him with those lankers.

What a me are they on about?? Delighted to see them for who they really are. Villains!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 717 ✭✭✭Phoenix Wright

Jamie is a complete rat, running off at every opportunity to gather information and read Iain. He might think he's a hard man, but he's a pussy and a very nasty person

anna080 wrote: »
    Fcuk sake. What patronising bastards. Why do they keep going on about game playing? What insecure little shlts. Can they not be happy enough with their own trial success without having to belittle others' attempts to validate their egos?

Bellends

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Jamie is a complete rat, running off at every opportunity to gather information and read Iain. He might think he's a hard man, but he's a pussy and a very nasty person

Thinks he’s Liam Gallagher.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,608 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

Why do they keep going on about game playing?
    Simple.
    Because they're thick.

Anyone with half a brain cell would have the cop on to keep their thoughts to themselves.
    But they're duh.

Jeez but it's like they haven't copped there's a camera on them when they're being nasty.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,135 ✭✭✭Jeff2

jenny looks like she is enjoying it

She is fearless and I thought she would be the biggist quitter.

Fair play to her, I'd want her or Toff on a task with me.

• Registered Users Posts: 514 ✭✭✭EIREDriver

Anyone see the articles online about IAC bosses holding meetings after bullying claims. The last minute before the break there just shows what snakes Dennis and Jamie are.

Dennis wanted Iain to do the trial as he knew he'd look bad if Iain didn't do it as people would blame him.
    Dennis then tells campmates that he'll be fuming if Iain messes up.
    Dennis then congratulates Iain for smashing it "mate".
    Dennis then bitches to Jamie because he has done less trials than Iain. FFS.

Was looking at videos of him at Chelsea and he looked like a scumbag back then too.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,806 ✭✭✭CFlat

Oh my god, this is embarassing for both of them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,949 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Well these two are so clever aren't they , good for them :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,151 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Dumb and Dumber

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,134 ✭✭✭✭Penn

Oh jesus...

Iain could do this one easily :D

• Registered Users Posts: 260 ✭✭E36Ross

Ian or Toff to win! Jennie third. The other 3 are just massive bellends.