Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I'm A Celebrity 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 1,138 ✭✭✭trixychic

Delighted to see just how stupid hey really are. Hate them

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

CFlat wrote:
    Oh my god, this is embarassing for both of them.

I don't understand how they don't know where America is...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

I'm embarrassed for Jamie and Amir.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,135 ✭✭✭Jeff2

I feel like I'm a genius now .:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,523 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

how do they not have a basic understanding of a map of the world
    idiots

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,044 ✭✭✭appledrop

Two absolute gob s**ts. Who the he'll doesn't know where Australia + America is?

• Registered Users Posts: 514 ✭✭✭EIREDriver

Jamie as thick as Amir...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,317 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

So much of this is genuinely bothering me now. It's too much like the schoolyard.

Dennis warning Iain not to say 'those words'.
    Amir winding him up when Ian asked him not to, and nobody making it stop.
    Jamie saying (in private) if he can't take the banter, then get out, and just generally intimidating him.
    Dennis appointing himself some form of leader.
    Fizz not having the cop on to not say to Jamie that the challenge was easy.

The 3 of them talk about him being up and down with his moods. Iain has TOLD them about his mental health issues. Openly. Yet they put it down to a 'game plan'.

As an aside, I never understand the concept of 'playing a game'. I don't know how you play a game. It's impossible. It's a ridiculous notion and always has been.

It probably won't happen but I hope when each of them is voted off that they're called out on this nonsense. They're being nasty on purpose. Especially Jamie. Amir is a child; we've seen it the whole way through. I expect his nonsense now. But Jamie is just a horrible, bully of a man who thinks way too highly of himself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,302 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    Dumb and Dumber

That is an insult to Harry and Lloyd

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,144 ✭✭✭stargazer 68

They flew from the UK to Australia and still don't know where it is!

KatW4 wrote: »
    I don't understand how they don't know where America is...

Because they're fúcking ignorant.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,603 ✭✭✭prunudo

They can't really be that clueless

Love how ant and dec just ripped the piss out then for that trial

They hate them as much as we do

• Registered Users Posts: 1,138 ✭✭✭trixychic

I see Amir didn't dare suggest eating them this time!!!

I hope these guys get torn apart when they come out.

Worst case of bullying I've ever seen on IAC

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,949 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

jvan wrote: »
    They can't really be that clueless

That's probably why they bully Iain , to make themselves feel manly because they know they are as thick as two planks .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,302 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Dovies wrote: »
    They flew from the UK to Australia and still don't know where it is!

Does Amir even know he is in Oz jungle :p

Ant calling them idiots was the moment of the series.

He meant it.

trixychic wrote:
    I see Amir didn't dare suggest eating them this time!!!

Because he would have caught himself out and the rest of them might have copped on that it was him who ate the strawberries first. Although, they would probably still blame Iain.

• Registered Users Posts: 308 ✭✭Welruc

SlickRic wrote: »
    Ant calling them idiots was the moment of the series.

He meant it.

Loved that piece. No love for them there.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,909 ✭✭✭Gwynplaine

No paticulah ohdah

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,608 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

Yes!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,151 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

One down two to go

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,368 ✭✭✭allym

YEEEEEEESSSS

• Registered Users Posts: 4,501 ✭✭✭tinpib

I haven't been watching every minute, but have more or less been following this thread so I could be way off the mark, but [slightly] playing Devil's Advocate here.

By common consensus this has been a boring series so far. Now of course the camera doesn't lie, the 3 guys said what they said, but perhaps lots of people have made similar comments about Iain or about others and they are not being shown.

Even the way Ant and Dec have been very vocal and pointed calling Amir and Jamie idiots. Normally they are quite nuetral or tease contestants gently. But there seems to be anger there, to try and turn viewers against the 3 lads even more.

It's getting viewers riled up, and no doubt will get discussion going online.

As I say, I'm not saying the 3 guys aren't being boom holes, but the producers/editors etc seem to be making as big a deal out of it as possible to generate coverage.

• Registered Users Posts: 349 ✭✭yogibear77

Woohoo bye bye nasty lil man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,949 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Woo Hoo!!

The Leader Of The Gang Is Gone :D

Watch the other two try to be nice from here on in ....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,151 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

HahahahAhahaha
    Iain beat Dennis

• Registered Users Posts: 2,909 ✭✭✭Gwynplaine

The shortarśe little bully is gone.

Absolutely delighted he is gone. I wonder if Ant or Dec or the Extra Camp will question him about Iain.

• Registered Users Posts: 514 ✭✭✭EIREDriver

Bye bye small man