Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I'm A Celebrity 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 1,138 ✭✭✭trixychic

Deeeeeelighted he's gone. I hope they call him out on the whole lot and show him Amirs backstabing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,317 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Dennis is the least offensive of the 3 to be honest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,545 ✭✭✭Martina1991

Dennis is quite cute. It's a shame he was such a bollox.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Woohoo! On yer tricycle small man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,151 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

SlickRic wrote: »

He is seriously passive aggressive and a nasty little man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Omg I just posted "yay suck a dick Denis" in the wrong thread on after hours by mistake.

Morto

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Denis didn't look happy to be out. A very forced smile on his face.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,949 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

anna080 wrote: »
    Omg I just posted "yay suck a dick Denis" in the wrong thread on after hours by mistake.

Morto

Comment of the thread Anna , priceless :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,505 ✭✭✭ArtyC

They should show him some tweets

anna080 wrote: »

Morto

Hope it was on Trivial Happy things

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,523 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

KatW4 wrote: »
    Absolutely delighted he is gone. I wonder if Ant or Dec or the Extra Camp will question him about Iain.

no they haven't got the balls to ask any kind of tough question.

I'll still be shocked if Iain beats Jamie. Lots of soap fan crossover in the voting. I mean, it can be the ONLY reason Jennie is still there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,368 ✭✭✭allym

Ugh shut up Dennis

I think he was offensive , because the other two haven't got a lot of sense/cop on/brains between them , whereas Dennis is older and wiser(;)) and could have railed it back in a bit and they would have followed his lead . I think anyway .

• Registered Users Posts: 1,138 ✭✭✭trixychic

Contradicting bastard!!! Asshole!!!! I'm nearly shouting at the telly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,017 ✭✭✭✭Basq

That was the longest most off-topic answer I've ever heard..

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Absolute ****e coming out of his mouth.

Is he the only one to not say Toff as a winner? Is it because she stood up for Iain?

Jesus Christ such waffle

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

So Denis let Iain do the trail so he could promote himself. :rolleyes: LOL. That's the funniest thing I've heard on TV in ages.

His next career move should be as a Politician !

He already knows how not to answer the question that is asked :D

• Registered Users Posts: 790 ✭✭✭forgodssake

Delighted that sewer rat is gone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Love Ant & Dec but their interviews are pointless and usually really disappointing. They never take anyone to task.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

F*ck me, he’s up his own arse.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,505 ✭✭✭ArtyC

He was making Iain out to be hungry for fame and he's not ... Christ

I love how Dennis conveniently forgets that Iain got a full house on a trial.

Twice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,302 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Show him strawberrygate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,523 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

iain did the first trial and aced it . he did the trial with kez when they both came in.

Joe Swash once again too close to who he is interviewing . He stands way too close in their space

Iain wants to promote himself?

He literally must've made that up with the lads as justification for their nastiness.

Plus they've never listened to a word Iain's said, or seen how he's acted.

Incredible ignorance.