Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I'm A Celebrity 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 442 ✭✭Mr_Man2121

Crap!

• Registered Users Posts: 349 ✭✭yogibear77

What???? Who's voting for Jamie?....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 1,505 ✭✭✭ArtyC

For **** sake

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,151 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Come on Toff !!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,827 ✭✭✭AnneFrank

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    Your words

AnneFrank
    it's funny and ironic everyone calling the lads bullies on this thread, are acting like a bullying mob,

Thank you, my point proven! Can you guys not see the irony, so happy Ian is gone, Jamie for King

JAMIE'S GONNA FCUKING WIN ISNT HE

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Oh noooooo!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 717 ✭✭✭Phoenix Wright

Very surprised, what a load of ****e

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,647 ✭✭✭dragona

Noooooooooo gutted 😭

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,299 ✭✭✭JenovaProject

C'mon Toff...cmon ta fcuk.
    Jamie doesn't deserve it even if he wasn't being a prick to Iain

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,743 ✭✭✭✭Jamie2k9

Jamie has the soap vote, people like Ross and Pete in Emmerdale are just a few supporting him and of course all they have to do is tell stupid girls to vote on twitter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,290 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Ah balls b*llocks f&ck :mad::(

• Registered Users Posts: 840 ✭✭✭laylag

Ugh I feckin despise Jamie.
    Stupid eejits voting for him..pleb of the highest order.

anna080 wrote: »
    JAMIE'S GONNA FCUKING WIN ISNT HE

Anna how have we not learned from celebrity big brother ....

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

I hope that Toff can beat Jamie now! She's the deserved queen of the jungle.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,806 ✭✭✭CFlat

Id say strawberrygate meant that Iain wasnt going to win it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Anna how have we not learned from celebrity big brother ....

It's colleen nolan all over again.
    Im raging.

C'mon toff

• Registered Users Posts: 70 ✭✭davidmarsh

Jennie goes and Jamie is all over her hugging and wishing her well... Iain goes and he's straight over to Toff giving her a hug.

Everything he does at this stage annoys me.. even the way he crouches into his insincere double hand shake irks me.

Hopefully Iain will be happy with the level of public support he has gotten.
    Feckin ragin that Jamie might win.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,151 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

AnneFrank wrote: »
    Thank you, my point proven! Can you guys not see the irony, so happy Ian is gone, Jamie for King

Lol ! No its not proven at all .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,134 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Notice they put sand over Jamie before the snakes and didn't with Toff.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

the fuuck? iain deserved that more than jamie.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,608 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

Iain looks gigantic beside Dec.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,489 ✭✭✭SnakePlissken

I'd say that's the first vagina iain has ever eaten
    You really are a homophobic little cretin aren't you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

davidmarsh wrote: »
    Jennie goes and Jamie is all over her hugging and wishing her well... Iain goes and he's straight over to Toff giving her a hug.

Everything he does at this stage annoys me.. even the way he crouches into his insincere double hand shake irks me.

This annoyed me too. Really insensitive.
    The handshake thing with ant and Dec annoyed me earlier too so you're not alone. It's so insincere as you say but he thinks he looks the perfect gent . ... nah we know you're a dick Jamie

giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 2,806 ✭✭✭CFlat

Jeff2 wrote: »
    Notice they put sand over Jamie before the snakes and didn't with Toff.

What was the sand about?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,948 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Are we going to have a King this year ??

Gutted Iain is gone , Toff deserves to win , every challenge she faced she just went for it !

Am just doubtful they'll have a Queen again this year though :(

Hope I'm wrong.

At least Iain is honest! Very admirable.