Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Say something controversial ...

• 26-09-2017 5:32pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 12,078 ✭✭✭✭LordSutch

About a world leader/politician.

I'll kick off.

TRUMP IS A GOD.
    ..well not really, but its a good start :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,409 ✭✭✭corner of hells

Yore ma's a hoor.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Bertie Ahern was the best Taoiseach ever.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,102 ✭✭✭greencap

Every single public bureaucratic thing that you can possibly imagine from birth to death with all the grizzly shameful hidey bits in between should be put on one card that any lowly bureaucrat from any office in the country can access online.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 12,813 Mod ✭✭✭✭riffmongous

Angela Merkel deserves more respect

Mint Sauce wrote: »
    Bertie Ahern was the best Taoiseach ever.
    That you Mark Humphreys?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,995 ✭✭✭Ipso

That you Mark Humphreys?

Or Brendan O'Connor.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,417 ✭✭✭ToddyDoody

I can't believe we have a gay taoiseach.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Black people kill more black people than any other race.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,995 ✭✭✭Ipso

Genghis Khan was misunderstood.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Superman is way better than Batman.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Brian cody is over rated at hurling management

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,365 ✭✭✭✭McMurphy

Hitler had actually two balls, neither of which where ever in the Albert Hall.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,275 ✭✭✭Your Face

Mayo

Your face

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,598 ✭✭✭rizzodun

Kim Jong-il was misunderstood.

And ronery.

https://youtu.be/UEaKX9YYHiQ

People who don't read OPs properly should be taken out and shot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

i like the english

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

Maurice McCabe should have kept his mouth shut.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,409 ✭✭✭corner of hells

People who don't read OPs probably should be taken out and shot

Properly or probably ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 555 ✭✭✭shaunr68

That Duterte fella has some refreshing ideas about law enforcement...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,022 ✭✭✭jamesbere

King crisps are better then tayto

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,360 ✭✭✭Lorelli!

Ricky Tomlinsons message to Margaret Thatcher..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

None of the posts above meet the definition of controversial.

• Registered Users Posts: 296 ✭✭mickwat155

Pineapple on pizza is acceptable

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,835 ✭✭✭Allinall

George Hook was spot on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭Ulysses Gaze

mickwat155 wrote: »
    Pineapple on pizza is acceptable

giphy.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,186 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

I'm sick of leo and his gay agenda

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,922 ✭✭✭snowflaker

boards is getting stale

Trudeau is overrated

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 11,429 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hermy

Bertie Ahern was the worst Taoiseach ever.

Genealogy Forum Mod

Hermy wrote: »
    Bertie Ahern was the worst Taoiseach ever.

That's just a statement of fact.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 140 ✭✭Huexotzingo

Freemasons run the country!

snowflaker wrote: »
    boards is getting stale

Trudeau is overrated

That's not controversial, it's true.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 140 ✭✭Huexotzingo

Donald Trump sleeps nude in an oxygen tent which he believes gives him sexual powers!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

Well Diane, I just plain don't like black people

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,647 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

I'm great

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,480 ✭✭✭Chancer3001

Trump is fine. Doing a grand job.

Michael d is too old to be president again.

Donald Trump sleeps nude in an oxygen tent which he believes gives him sexual powers!

That's a half truth

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,657 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

Thatcher majored in the miners

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,480 ✭✭✭Chancer3001

99% of the time somebody is standing in the way or a doorway or entrance ...blocking the place... Its a woman

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

Leixlip is the best town in Ireland to go beering in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

Having rich people and poor people is inevitable and desirable

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 198 ✭✭MagicHumanDoll

College isn't accessible enough for poor people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,062 ✭✭✭AirBiscuit

Supermarkets don't stock Christmas things early enough.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,245 ✭✭✭myshirt

It was me, I am the person who let the dogs out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,195 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

TWO, FOUR, SIX, EIGHT

DONALD TRUMP IS VERY GREAT

GREAT MEANING LARGE OR IMMENSE

I USE IT IN THE PEJORATIVE SENSE

Leitrim does exist

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 52,404 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Women drivers are meh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,729 ✭✭✭✭AndyBoBandy

Fine Gael are doing a very good job in rebuilding the country from the mess that Fianna Fail left it in.

Enda Kenny was a good man, he restored some integrity & honour to the office of Taoiseach.

Turnips are a delicious vegetable

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 52,404 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Martin O' Neill is Ireland's best ever manager.