Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The late late show in association with the democratic party of america 29/09

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

I always took extra interest in Science class when there was anything that exploded.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Eliza could host this show, no problem

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,599 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

''I own a 12 year old''

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,778 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Hasn't this tit been on before doing this sh1t?

M

Has anyone ever drank a pint of beer in space?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 419 ✭✭Noel82

Preview of Crooked's interview

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,520 ✭✭✭nagdefy

nagdefy wrote: »
    Hilary Rode Em Clinton and Vogue's fertility. I can hardly contain myself :(

Having said that i'd be willing to give Vogue a hand and test out her fertility with my massive sperm count..

Less talk, start blowing stuff up.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,860 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Eliza could host this show, no problem

Beautiful girl!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Buzz Aldrin's Mother was named Marion Moon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭Vorenus400

When Vague Williams asked should she freeze her eggs, I'm sure she didnt imagine this

walshb wrote: »
    Did he say I own a 12 year old?

Sounds like Roger Casement in his 'Black Diaries':eek:

Eh, and?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,067 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

this could be good - but all a bit awkward again ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Evening all, please tell me that I missed the Clinton love in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Vogue Williams is selling a book as well, seen it in Easons.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

I'll be damned but dare I say it... this is actually good tv. Thanks mainly to O Briain and Eliza of course, but even Tubridy is batting above usual.

I was going to say stick to the comedy, Dara because you're sh1te at science.....

Berserker wrote: »
    Evening all, please tell me that I missed the Clinton love in.

it will make my blood boil :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,719 ✭✭✭JaMarcusHustle

RTE is in so much debt that their electricity is being cut off.

Ryan really didn't like that Rose.

Make of that what you will.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭Vorenus400

I'll be damned but dare I say it... this is actually good tv. Thanks mainly to O Briain and Eliza of course, but even Tubridy is batting above usual.

Dara doesnt talk down to the kids and is quick to recover when things go arseways.

Well hello lisa

Ryan really didn't like that Rose.

Make of that what you will.

It is his physical humor - he does that every year with the kids on Toy Show

It is going to go wrong some day :)

Did he say "The girl with fishing rod"?

Here we go :)

Sh*te country.

'The Girl With the Fishing Rod'. Up there with 'My Mama ran off with a Hillbilly Honky Tonk Cowboy'.

• Registered Users Posts: 349 ✭✭RH149

She looks like Katie from the Box in Fair City!!!

Heh heh...'Rod'.

Uh-huh huh, huh huh uh-huh huh...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

So, any girls watching out there should go fishing if they want to get off with a young lad.

Hmmm.

A real woman - but sounds like she was sucking too much of the liquid nitrogen from last piece.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,048 ✭✭✭Bunny Colvin

Where in Ireland is Tennessee

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,860 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Cormac Battle on guitar?

yeeeeeeee haaaw

I'm tapping my foot to this song :blush:

M

That will be my choice of song when I'm moving booze across the border post Brexit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Everybody loves science on a friday night

Infertility.. lots happening on the show tonight. Bit of an oxymoron Tubs.

Skid X wrote: »
    So, any girls watching out there should go fishing if they want to get off with a young lad.

Hmmm.

Coppers will be full of women with fishing rods tomorrow night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,159 ✭✭✭piplip87

Lisa Mc Hugh is a lyrical genius. Dylan, Lennon and Gallagher move over.

Hollywood and Star Wars vs. Booze and Fertility.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Irish people love pretending to be Yanks.

Berserker wrote: »
    Coppers will be full of women with fishing rods tomorrow night.

Reminds me of Killinaskully. 'Are ye here for the fishing?'.

Goretti to the German lads 'i didn't think so when i didn't see your rods'!

Hollywood and Star Wars vs. Booze and Fertility.

With liquid nitrogen and a kid. The perfect mentalness why the format probably needs to change.

Could they squeeze in cancer or vogue again.

• Registered Users Posts: 6 HellIsInHello

She has a mouth like Jack Nicholsons Joker

This woman's voice is really grating!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Has anybody ever watched Stacey Dooley's documentaries? They're excellent. Better than this numpty.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Wow her voice is deep

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Horse mouth