Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The late late show in association with the democratic party of america 29/09

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,711 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Get ready for an utterly pointless interview!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,520 ✭✭✭nagdefy

Shur she's only a young one, 32..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Sorry but who gave this fcukin donkey a book deal

• Registered Users Posts: 2,048 ✭✭✭Bunny Colvin

I'm not clued up on what women do to enhance themselves, but that be botox, yeah?

"I'm with someone I'm very happy with." STFU....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,524 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

A jiz bank so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,739 ✭✭✭sudzs

Her mouth is really bothering me. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,001 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

I think she makes these things up and runs with them.

I mean we all have ideas every few weeks - we don't turn them into media grabbing attention.

She is only 32 and a cracker - she will have no problem getting a kid if she wants one.

I'm not clued up on what women do to enhance themselves, but that be botox, yeah?

100%. You can see her forehead is just dying to express itself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Our fortnightly fix of Vogue.

M

walshb wrote: »
    "I'm with someone I'm very happy with." STFU....

Is he firing blanks? Will Ryan ask her that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Do you get paid for sperm donations?

If you do, I've been losing money hand over fist!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

I think sperm donation is unethical and wrong. Particularly people who can have hundreds of children, it's terrible. It's eugenics as well, sick and despicable.

She is on to tell us about men whacking off in sperm clinics...🤔

I'd say behind it all she's probably a genuine enough person. On the Cutting Edge comes across as not being a b*tch. I'd say a large percentage in rte are completely full of themselves.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

She has changed quite a bit over the past few years. What is she famous for again? She came across well on Brendan O'Connors show when she was on it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

sudzs wrote: »
    Her career is really bothering me. :(

Fixed that there.

Is he firing blanks? Will Ryan ask her that?

That is if you believe they are a real relationship.

She has a bit of an "I'm not arsed" attitude. Comes across a bit rude.

M

Do the lads get money for their deposits?

anna080 wrote: »
    100%. You can see her forehead is just dying to express itself

And what about the mouth?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭Vorenus400

Cant stand the botox look. They all look the same. Cant tell whether they are 21 or 60. Saw Carol Vordeman has gone same way but she is much older

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,376 ✭✭✭Shemale

Seriously boring and definitely not a model, looks like she had plenty of work done.

did she just say boner or doner

M

My new business venture...IWillRideYou.ie

You can get, you can get.... Not unless you have the matching dominant gene. :rolleyes:

sudzs wrote: »
    Her mouth is really bothering me. :(

I think someone said she had a botched plastic surgery a while back. Her mole is really unfortunate as well.

If you think Vogue is annoying, you should see her Brother 'Angler's Weekly'.

And what about the mouth?

Fillers in her lips I'd say yea

there is something not right about that ?

It's basically like AI for the cows when you pick your bull in a catalogue. The farmer picks now not the cows.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Jaysus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Irish people love pretending to be Yanks.

She always had that maternal instinct "mom vibe"

This is the world of fame and entertainment today... beggars belief.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,154 ✭✭✭Jeff2

A few times I delivered sperm from a place to different womens homes.

I just pretended I'd no idea what it was.

Apparently there are almost no donors in this part of the world as the Father would be liable for Child Support.

M

Anxiety and touting yourself semi naked on Instagram, yes that makes sense.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭ligerdub

I'd love to know how much money was spent in the sycophantic debasement that this RTE interview with Hillary Clinton is, who lost an election let's not forget.

I don't understand this hive mind we are supposed to have in this country about the Democrat's and the Clinton's. Yeah Kennedy was Irish-American, and Clinton (Bill) was popular here due to the defrosting of relations in the North in the tenure of his Presidency, so what? Hillary couldn't give two ****s about Ireland, she legged it to London the second the opportunity popped up. She had practically zero contribution to anything positive in this country, that work was done by the people. I guarantee Tubs gives her as soft an interview as everyone else in the media seems to give her. Tubs seems happy enough to take on the role as the voice of the nation, and bordering on an American himself.

As for Clinton and the prelude to this interview, there is a huge contradiction in her continued criticism of her opponent's temperament when she herself showed herself to be incredibly bitter and lacked diplomacy when it comes to her own experience in her most recent political role. Her comments might be credible, but the fact that she then uses herself as the alternative is comical.

What sort of temperament is shown by a person who enters a two-horse race and doesn't have the guts to give a concession speech when she loses?

What sort of temperament is shown by somebody who blames her loss on:

- Russian meddling.
    - Sexism
    - Racism
    - Self-hating women.
    - Bernie Sanders
    - James Comey/The FBI
    - The media (for not attacking Trump enough....despite the fact that they almost universally hated him and overlooked her "foibles")

At no point does she hold her hands up and suggest that she herself might have been culpable or the primary problem in her getting over the line? She's a horror show, and this will be dreadful viewing.

She's dull, uninteresting and vapid. How she has a platform let alone is a presenter is beyond me.

Ah, the obvious and safe mental illness angle..guaranteed to get you air time.

Anxious my arse...poseur.

Jeff2 wrote: »
    A few times I delivered sperm from a place to different womens homes.

I just pretended I'd no idea what it was.

Jaysus..

Wa I have anxiety waaaa

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,600 ✭✭✭✭siblers

You'd be forgiven for thinking Vogue was transgender

Talking about her anxiety. How original for an instagram/social media personality to come out and talk about their crippling depression and anxiety and how they're really such an introvert and so on, just a normal girl. #relateable :rolleyes:

Ryan sounds excited asking her about her anxiety.

Medication for 6 months..... Wtf??

M

walshb wrote: »
    This is the world of fame and entertainment today... beggars belief.

I think in my old age I am going to be a cranky cranky old man :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭tupenny

nagdefy wrote: »
    I'd say behind it all she's probably a genuine enough person. On the Cutting Edge comes across as not being a b*tch. I'd say a large percentage in rte are completely full of themselves.

Yeah i kind of like her tbh

siblers wrote: »
    You'd be forgiven for thinking Vogue was transgender

Come again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Evening all, Navy is suiting Ryan tonight ;)