Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The late late show in association with the democratic party of america 29/09

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Star Trek attire.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Is she an actual chef? Is that what she's famous for, is she a celebrity chef?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,520 ✭✭✭nagdefy

Is she advertising for Grand Marshall in the Patrick's Day parade?

Grand dress.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Oh Ryan I don't like brownies either :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Roz is as thick as bottled sh1t, but she looks good

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,691 ✭✭✭Lia_lia

She looks like a Christmas tree.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭Laphroaig52

Jesus, Mary and Joseph......

We saw exactly this same scene (with the same twee little interactions) with her last year......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,767 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

OMG I’m lost Like

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,710 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Screw this. I'm off to Instagram to muster up 200,000 followers to get me a slot on the late late..

What an annoying c&€t this one is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,322 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

She is making Ryan do something lol

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

I really wish everyone would take some responsibility for their own diet and eat properly and healthily.

So we wouldn't have to watch people selling books about making healthy f*ckin brownies anymore.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,048 ✭✭✭Bunny Colvin

monkey9 wrote: »

Doubt it. You wouldn't just beat eggs working with her in your kitchen.

M

A banana mixed with vanilla ice cream...I likes it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

My god, that voice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Three in one with boiled rice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,739 ✭✭✭sudzs

Surely sugar is natural sugar??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭Spudmonkey

I haven't a notion what she's saying...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,807 ✭✭✭take everything

Poor oul roz seems to have difficulty talking but she looks good

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

What a waste of time and money

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,232 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

sudzs wrote: »
    Shurly Hills was prerecorded and long gone by now.....

Recorded in New York last week.

Roz hitting the organic wine, one suspects.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,520 ✭✭✭nagdefy

walshb wrote: »
    Screw this. I'm off to Instagram to muster up 200,000 followers to get me a slot on the late late..

What an annoying c&€t this one is.
    No wonder Bressie suffered from anxiety.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭Vorenus400

Oh God, I just realised that Tubs might be trying to flirt with her. eeeegggghhhhhh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 70,141 ✭✭✭✭FrancieBrady

What are they talking about?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,462 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

She loves her Willy. She would spend evenings stroking Willy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Looks like I picked the wrong week to stop sniffing glue

Spudmonkey wrote: »
    I haven't a notion what she's saying...

Her voice and diction is fooked..

This is one of D most pathetic slots in tv history.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Vorenus400 wrote: »
    Oh God, I just realised that Tubs might be trying to flirt with her. eeeegggghhhhhh

Steady :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,691 ✭✭✭Lia_lia

Is she on drugs? :/

My god, that voice.

OH MY GOD, LIKE, I KNOW!

• Registered Users Posts: 301 ✭✭swine

That dog wants to be returned to whatever it was rescued from.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    I really wish everyone would take some responsibility for their own diet and eat properly and healthily.

So we wouldn't have to watch people selling books about making healthy f*ckin brownies anymore.

When's your cukebuke out, my friend? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,154 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Jamie Oliver is doing this the last while.
    Five ingredient but 15 minutes I think.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,322 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

monkey9 wrote: »

She was or is a model thats all I know of her.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Whoy do women feck around with inflating their lips?

Makes it easy to put lipstick on and she loves willy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭Vorenus400

Even the feckin audience didnt fall for the rehearsed willie line

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,821 ✭✭✭Hooked

And this man earns ten times what I earn. And I work f-ink hard!

Jesus wept.

This is mortifying

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

This is insulting

The most deliberate attempt to get a laugh...

Wtf is good by on here?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,821 ✭✭✭Hooked

ricero wrote: »
    This is insulting

Spot on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

She should put some cocaine in it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Is it just me or is she a bit manic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,719 ✭✭✭JaMarcusHustle

This would drive you to drink.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Over to norton, i'll be back when Hilary interviews herself while he just stares at her

M

If I worked with her...
    it-crowd-jump-o.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 2,048 ✭✭✭Bunny Colvin

She's got a bit of a Peter Griffin laugh going there. Listen!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,870 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

That voice...for fcuk sake it's like fingernails down a blackboard.

Pass me the ponstan.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,795 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Gleeson interview was bizarre, didn't think this would be even worse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

She sounds like someone doing.coke with badly fitting false teeth