Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

GW 7 Matchday Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,596 ✭✭✭caviardreams

Doucoure on the bench is annoying me endlessly :(

Hoping for something from Morata.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,254 ✭✭✭✭km79

Chesty08 wrote: »
    57 with Silva, Lacazette (c) and Elliot to go.

Alonso on the bench... watch him run riot

Why ???
    If I owned him I'd never ever bench him
    I'll play bavies every week for same reasoning

• Registered Users Posts: 1,170 ✭✭✭pimpmyhat

Two point Carroll is consistent I'll give him that!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 369 ✭✭v6e5qzawyrc3jn

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

Hazard up top.....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,170 ✭✭✭pimpmyhat

No no no....it's Two Point Tom

Apologies,
    Knew it didn't sound quite right!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭shineon23

pimpmyhat wrote:
    Two point Carroll is consistent I'll give him that!!

I will forever refer to him as 'Little Handsome' Tom Carroll.

When against my better judgement bought 'Big Handsome' Andy Carroll, and had both for spells last seasons.

Dilva shot saved

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,317 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Chelsea playing proper Catenaccio.

Acres of space when they break.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,878 ✭✭✭MuddyDog

Morata coming off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,293 ✭✭✭✭Father Hernandez

Morata gone off injured

Morata in trouble.

Fcuk sake

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,637 ✭✭✭✭machiavellianme

Morata hammy gone

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

BALLS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

Hazard going up front.

At least ye got the .1 .........

• Registered Users Posts: 7,054 ✭✭✭wanderer100

FCUUUUUUUUUUUUUUK

Swapped him for Firmino this week.

Watch Firmino bag a hatty tomorrow :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,009 ✭✭✭✭titan18

Where's the crying emoji when I need it. Last week's highs replaced by my usual profound disappointment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,588 ✭✭✭patmac

Jaysus this game is really testing my patience, got rid of Jones and Kun for Monreal/Morata can do nothing right ATM. Relying on captain Alexis to save my game week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,283 ✭✭✭✭gammygils

Bollox! Morata gone off
    I don't fckin believe it! It was between him Lacazette or Jesus for Kun replacement :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

gammygils wrote: »
    Bollox! Morata gone off
    I don't fckin believe it! It was between him Lacazette or Jesus for Kun replacement :(

Was about to post. I feel bad for anyone who replaced Kun with Morata. Very harsh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,873 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

3rd week in a row i''ll be changing the same striker slot it seems

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

ShaneU wrote: »
    3rd week in a row i''ll be changing the same striker slot it seems

Put in Rooney please cause I want Koeman to bench him.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,702 ✭✭✭dr.kenneth noisewater

Disaster, thought id changed Kun to Kane yday but hadnt saved and couldn't afford it this morning so went morata! Multiple crying faces!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,991 ✭✭✭sword1

Changed from kane to lukaku captain last night. Nice to see I mustn't have confirmed it. It is seven extra points but unusual for these mistakes to end up a positive.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

A Chelsea clean sheet would be a bit of a disaster.

Paully D wrote: »
    A Chelsea clean sheet would be a bit of a disaster.

No chance of that I don't think

• Registered Users Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭shineon23

shineon23 wrote: »
    My vice captain jinx strikes again. It's real :)

I have Lukaku captain, I dont want the Kane VC points if he doesn't feature.

I don't deserve them.
    Liar :pac:

Tbh lads you picked a VC for a reason and in case something mad did happen to Lukaku you covered correctly.

I'll happily take that late Lukaku goal. More than happy.