Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

GW 7 Matchday Thread

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 15,237 Mod ✭✭✭✭FutureGuy

55 with Joselol, Ritchie and Salah to go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,254 ✭✭✭✭km79

Bonus added

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,823 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Jones fcukin played and I took a 4pt hit
    Son of a

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,062 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

70 with just salad for tea tomorrow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,280 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

66 no hits.

Mee, Gross and Ritchie for tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,392 ✭✭✭McGrath5

65 with Xhaka for tomorrow, hopefully I can break back into the top 10k :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

36 with three to play, including Cpt Salah. No hits.

470 k rise to 207k
    Ritchie and lacazette tomorrow so hopefully stay around that rank
    Nice

• Registered Users Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

56 -4 with kola lacazette salah niasse to go. At 142k will probably wildcard tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 3,672 ✭✭✭ElTel

63. Kolasinac Atsu and Firmino left. OR 132k

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,317 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Up 50k to 340k with 48, which I didn't expect.

If captain Laca shows up, it'll be a massive jump tomorrow night I suspect.

All in the balance.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,752 ✭✭✭Thepoet85

60 with Ritchie and Lacazette to play tomorrow.

Sneaking into the top 1m according to fffix, delighted ha :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,974 ✭✭✭Trimm Trabb

59 with Elliot and Ritchie to go. OR 114k.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,672 ✭✭✭elefant

Gameweek rank 841.

Up to 4k overall. Gross and Ramsey to play.

Happy enough, I suppose.

elefant wrote: »
    Gameweek rank 841.

Happy enough, I suppose.

GET OUT

Well done

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,280 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

OR up to top 77k, nice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,885 ✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

61 and back into the top 2k in the world..
    (whats the f*** is that donkey doing in the top 2k OR I hear you say)

... Kinda wondering that myself.

61 and back into the top 2k in the world..
    (whats the f*** is that donkey doing in the top 2k OR I hear you say)

... Kinda wondering that myself.

Gareth Barry has ya up there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,935 ✭✭✭AdpRo

60 and almost broke into the top 1m for the first time this season! No Arsenal cover tomorrow so will be watching that from behind the couch! Brady and Salah left. Almost 2m OR rise in last 2 GW's, not sure what I was at for the first 5 weeks!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,904 ✭✭✭✭eagle eye

Richarlison first sub. I have 43 points with Mane, Ramsey and Niasse to play. I'm obviously hoping one of them doesn't play. My second sub has is Harry Maguire with 6 points.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,299 ✭✭✭McBain11

Lads, ye are some bunch :-) I'm toiling away around the 2 million OR mark for a few weeks, and there's lads here chasing the top prize!! Fair play

After another week of transfer craziness, 45 (-12) with 6 players to play tomorrow I guess I got to be ok with that really. Morata being a massive disappointment after transferring him in at a hit. Kane captain again just about keeping my head above water. I'd marry Harry and have his babies at this stage!

Made serious in roads in all leagues
    Need lacazette and Ritchie to match the Liverpool lads tomorrow to maintain it

• Registered Users Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

41 points and just Mee left.

I better score a f*cking hat-trick and keep a clean sheet tomorrow :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,270 ✭✭✭clairewithani

41 points and just Mee left.

I better score a f*cking hat-trick and keep a clean sheet tomorrow :pac:

:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,262 ✭✭✭iroced

PARlance wrote: »
    10 goals for United in last 10 mins this season.

More than half of Lukakus last 23 goals have come in the last 10 too.
    Had almost lost any hope of this HT jinx to work :P.
    iroced wrote: »
    Lukaku scoring streak has ended. Could be bye bye till GW12 Romelu.
    Means he MUST be played for the full game :D.

-

53 with Lacazette & Ritchie to go and TPT to sub in ;). Not getting in Bavies for -4 leaves a little regret (more than captaining Lukaku over Kane).

- edit -
    Mixed my quotes up...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,991 ✭✭✭sword1

elefant wrote: »
    Gameweek rank 841.

Happy enough, I suppose.

How many points this week

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,787 ✭✭✭Benimar

54 with Kolasinac, Brady, Ritchie, Salah and Lacazette to go. Up to 346k, but only pulled 1 point back on ML leader.

I think Mkhitaryan has to go, possibly for David Silva.

Benimar wrote: »
    54 with Kolasinac, Brady, Ritchie, Salah and Lacazette to go. Up to 346k, but only pulled 1 point back on ML leader.

I think Mkhitaryan has to go, possibly for David Silva.
    I reckon mkhi will be on the bench against Liverpool. Matic Herrera fellani in the middle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,911 ✭✭✭tailgunner

57 with Elliot, Kolasinac and Ritchie to go. Happy enough.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 369 ✭✭v6e5qzawyrc3jn