Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Wales vs Ireland, World Cup Qualifer, kick-off 7.45, RTE 2 & Sky Sports

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,287 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

irishman86 wrote: »
    Anyone have the live best second place tables

No need it is winner takes all.

Draw will see Wales bottom and out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,370 ✭✭✭✭Oat23

I'm happy it was McClean who scored after all the sh*t he gets over his perfectly valid beliefs. They were booing him earlier because of it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,465 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

980x.gif

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,805 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Jesus thought the Ref was pointing to the penalty spot

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,814 ✭✭✭irishman86

Cant wait for Coleman to come back
    Christie gives me a heart attack

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,309 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

Kevin Long on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

This is intense.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,193 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

Jesus thought the Ref was pointing to the penalty spot

Same haha.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,518 ✭✭✭matrim

We need someone to chase the ball higher up the pitch and take Murphy off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,684 ✭✭✭FatherTed

Randolph man of the match surely

No - Meyler has been everywhere

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,932 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

Just hang onto the ball lads, it's 3 minutes or so left

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,287 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Barry Horne on Sky wanting any kind of break for fans getting salty

If they score it's nothing more than we deserve.

You wouldn't see Spain or Germany doing this at 1-0 as the best form of defence is attack.

I can't see us beating anyone over two legs with this drivel though.

Everyone is a huge step up on Wales.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,453 ✭✭✭✭nullzero
    °°°°°

*sobbing behind couch*

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,019 ✭✭✭✭adox

Seems to be amateur hour trying to make the subs.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,309 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

5 MINUTES???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,193 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

5 minutes of agony left.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Wtf

• Registered Users Posts: 7,054 ✭✭✭wanderer100

This is painful to watch

5 minutes. Feck off.

WHERE DO THEY PULL THESE NUMBERS FROM?

• Registered Users Posts: 723 ✭✭✭PhilipsR

I can't do five more minutes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

THIS

IS

FCUKING

TORTURE !!!

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,684 ✭✭✭FatherTed

Do yellows carry over to the playoffs?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,814 ✭✭✭irishman86

Oat23 wrote: »
    I'm happy it was McClean who scored after all the sh*t he gets over his perfectly valid beliefs. They were booing him earlier because of it.

We can agree on that

°°°°°

Five minutes for what?

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,386 ✭✭✭✭DDC1990

Ha 5mins seems excessive? We've torn the arse out of it :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,294 ✭✭✭thee glitz

5mins! There were only 2 in the 1st half for about the same's worth.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,752 ✭✭✭Thepoet85

Five minutes my hole

• Subscribers Posts: 41,865 ✭✭✭✭sydthebeat

That fourth official doing the subs is having a ****e night....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,661 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

So begins the longest extra time of our lives.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,386 ✭✭✭✭DDC1990

adox wrote:
    Seems to be amateur hour trying to make the subs.

Deliberate to make sure the sub is made after the 90. No extra 30 seconds

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭Ulysses Gaze

mzungu wrote: »
    5 MINUTES???

jurgen-klopp-pissed.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,042 ✭✭✭✭chopperbyrne

Five ****ing minutes!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,171 ✭✭✭Neamhshuntasach

Since the goal has an Ireland player passed the ball to another Irish player? Zero calmness on the ball. Blind hoofing all the time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,948 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

5 minutes?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,179 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

5 minutes of injury time? That's not right.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,939 ✭✭✭✭PTH2009

Ahhhhh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,495 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

A draw does nothing for ye Wales, be fcuking sound please!

McClean why would you do that?

FFS I can't take this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,661 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

Stupid from Maclean

McLean luck to get away with that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,324 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

This is getting messy....we are bound to have some players out if we hold on?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

FatherTed wrote: »
    Do yellows carry over to the playoffs?

Yes. Then reset for the Finals in Russia.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Full time in Serbia.

• Subscribers Posts: 41,865 ✭✭✭✭sydthebeat

I think we're playing a 7-3-0 formation

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

This is happening!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,719 ✭✭✭JaMarcusHustle

Knew this ref was a tool when i saw him line up at the start with the socks pulled above his knees. Ran over like a ballerina to give McLean a yellow. Loves himself.

°°°°°

Mint Sauce wrote: »
    Full time in Serbia.

Squeaky bum time in Cardiff

Glazers Out!