Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - October 20th 2017

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

This experience is seriously making me question my opposition to euthanasia apart from the terminally ill.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,033 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Lisha wrote: »
    I love Sean Moncrief .... why can't he be in the lls?? Why?

I'd just be happy if the eejits in Newstalk gave back the hour that they wrongly took off him.

These gobsh1tes now? thought he said Souness was next.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,734 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Is it homophobic if you don't give a f*ck who fancies who, but can't stand over the top campness?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Nearly tripped over themselves trying to sit near Ryan. The thing in pink with sailor hat won. BORING OR WHAT !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84,733 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Berserker wrote: »
    Green room would be interesting tonight with Souness and this lot.

I'd say he put the head down in to his pint if he had any sense :D

What is it about ultra camp gay men that make them all xo very very very very un-individual?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 484 ✭✭ANDREWMUFC

Would eat the hole of the 1st blonde wan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,213 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

For the love of god, is that Kid Rock and Jason Donovan

I was thinking it was Mick Fleetwood 'til the camera went up close.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,854 ✭✭✭zuutroy

Jesus fook Gay Byrne must be horrified.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Kid Rock better have a song ready to save this segment

What has happened to yer plond wan's lips? Cosmetic surgery gone very wrong or a bad lipstick job?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74,296 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

article-1163526-03B9A5210000044D-915_233x306.jpg

M

"Clients", lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,761 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Maybe she does dress like a man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

My Barber was raving about Borat a few weeks ago.

He had just seen it, he thought it was a Documentary.

He wouldn't believe that it was an English Actor playing him.

He does a good haircut.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 617 ✭✭✭franklyon

Who decided to put these fools on tv? The storm part was good and the music and then they roll out this...

M

Ellie Gouldingish.

Does anyone know why You Spin Me Right Round Baby Right Round is in my head now?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,895 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

giphy.gif

franklyon wrote: »
    Who decided to put these fools on tv? The storm part was good and the music and then they roll out this...

I sure hope they don't all go flying off a pier on the way home...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

PM sent, thanks Lisha :)

M

Pictures of flutes, lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 617 ✭✭✭franklyon

Those lips would probably float..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,895 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Can see why no one would want them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,208 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

I was like and she was like and I was like

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Does anyone know why You Spin Me Right Round Baby Right Round is in my head now?

Is pete burns dead. ? Or on LLS now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

This is so cringe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Is pete burns dead. ? Or on LLS now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,213 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Namedrops keep falling on my head.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,553 ✭✭✭CH3OH

What has happened to yer plond wan's lips? Cosmetic surgery gone very wrong or a bad lipstick job?

22427235_1423696484411996_2977119858975571968_n.jpg?ig_cache_key=MTYyMTg1MjM1NjI4NjQzOTA2MQ%3D%3D.2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,761 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

He does Taylor Swift's hair, nice job.

Gwyneth Paltrow is recovering from Harvey Weinstein.

Skid X wrote: »
    My Barber was raving about Borat a few weeks ago.

He had just seen it, he thought it was a Documentary.

He wouldn't believe that it was an English Actor playing him.

He does a good haircut.

What's his name?

Brian Reginald Dwight?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,350 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Woh,her getting offended being told she looks like a transvestite is going to trigger someone.

"Did you find the referees unfairly targeted you at Sampdoria? ... sorry, I appear to have my questions mixed up"

M

If I spend 1 minute on my hair a day it's too long.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,033 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

I've switched it off for now.

Back to Souness, hard to believe the mad bastard did this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,854 ✭✭✭zuutroy

This guy is a creep.

Doesn't he look a bit like Michael Flatley? The hair, wide face and clothes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,551 ✭✭✭AllForIt

Don't you just hate it when a bunch of nobodies waltz onto the THE late late show and start yappin away unfazed as if their well accustomed to being interviewed on top television chat shows.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,867 ✭✭✭Demonique

The hatless fellow with the short hair is the most sensible of the guys

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    What's his name?

Brian Reginald Dwight?

Ah no, Foreign chap, somewhere in North Africa.

Nice chap, not quite up to speed with the movies.

I think de implants went very rong Der do to speek

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,982 ✭✭✭kravmaga

jaysus rough as fcuk

*Taps hands on desk*

Sooo, weirdos, have any of you anything to say that isn't about yourself?

M

I think enhanced lips on women look feckin sheite, they are like a child fecked up applying their lipstick.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Who (and why) are they?

"Hello Apache, yeah I'd like another Wigwammer and have you any very strong alcohol?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

When I go for a haircut I like peace and quiet

Minimal talk even though I have known him for fifteen years

Imagine Popeye there putting the gown around you

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,506 ✭✭✭Doctor Nick

Just switched over to RTE before heading to bed to read. Who are these wannabes?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Oh my god, this is like, so rubbish like