Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Toy Show 2017

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,281 ✭✭✭Valentina

Omg Teddy Ruxpin <3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

Graham Norton should do an adult toy show, with the guests even more hammered than normal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,251 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

sjb25 wrote: »
    McGregor in smokey and the bandit trans am

If McGregor was around in 1980 Bruce Springsteen could have written,"even Conor McGregor in that black Trans AM":)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,196 ✭✭✭Guffy

gifted wrote: »
    In fairness...the xmas talent show is good this year...pity about the toy ads

Why are you even?

Omg i want that hamper

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,881 ✭✭✭Peatys

Energy levels really pick up straight after the adds

• Registered Users Posts: 1,499 ✭✭✭Yester

What drinking games are ye playing tonight guys. I might want to get in on it.

Too drunk now to remember. Something about toys...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Why is he rushing through the toys who people loved who are paying his wages

• Registered Users Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭Specialun

Choc hamper..lucky khunts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,700 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

I never thought I'd say it but, jaysus, the show could do with some Ed Sheeran right now.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,102 ✭✭✭JohnnyChimpo

Knex. wrote: »
    Graham Norton should do an adult toy show, with the guests even more hammered than normal.

"adult toy show"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

Was that Mick Wallace in the Delorean?

More like the Carribean :p
    during shows he has sugary sweets and chocolate beside his desk and juring ads/music inter breaks he gorges on them to keep him hyper

true story

Yeah Maeve had him down to a tee :D
    TV3 should do an alternative toy show with dildos and the Ireland AM crew

Ever since Sinead Desmond left, she's left two still on the seat ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

bluewolf wrote: »
    They are rushing a bit through the toys
    It's weird

It does feel rushed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

The Raleigh Chopper was meh, I always wanted a Raleigh Burner with the mag wheels, still do...

raleigh-mag-burner-replica-2011-bmx-EV134817-9999-1.jpg

Santa could never get the hint around my way. :(
    He brought a "sensible bike".

• Registered Users Posts: 4,518 ✭✭✭passremarkable

Real dubs here

Ryan. Phrasing.

Jesus Christ.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,397 ✭✭✭sjb25

Ahhh heyyyorr

• Registered Users Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭KKkitty

TV3 should do an alternative toy show with dildos and the Ireland AM crew

With someone singing Good Vibrations :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

The twins from the shining

Jesus

• Closed Accounts Posts: 944 ✭✭✭s15r330

The Raleigh Chopper was meh, I always wanted a Raleigh Burner with the mag wheels, still do...

raleigh-mag-burner-replica-2011-bmx-EV134817-9999-1.jpg

I have the anniversary model, never ridden!
    3679_l.jpg

Pink makes de boys wink

• Registered Users Posts: 1,980 ✭✭✭Lucy8080

Man in bathrobe with two little girls- nothing strange here.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

ya look stunnin

Tubs with legs akimbo being attended to by weird adult-kids. Wtf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,353 ✭✭✭Galway K9

I'll bleeding bust ya!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,070 ✭✭✭LadyMacBeth_

Pink to make the boys wink :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,281 ✭✭✭Valentina

Stunnin' :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,292 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

You look stunnninnnn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Pair of scrubbers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Santa could never get the hint around my way. :(
    He brought a "sensible bike".

Same for me, I got a bog standard jaysus BMX.

Pink makes de boys wink

I can only imagine "der mudders".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Jus put ur nels in der

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,780 ✭✭✭sentient_6

This isn't at all disturbing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

How many bows can one girl wear?!

• Registered Users Posts: 546 ✭✭✭stretchdoe

What's goin on here?

Not a notion.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,881 ✭✭✭Peatys

Sadistic parents called a kid with red hair Amber?!?

Bastids

• Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 16,724 Mod ✭✭✭✭yop

Like a remake of The Van!!! Assuming those outfits are just costumes!!!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

sjb25 wrote: »
    Ahhh heyyyorr

At least they don't have the weird mid Atlantic accent 99% of the kids on the show have.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,303 ✭✭✭batistuta9

These two will end up bullying him :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

Omg i want that hamper

I can only assume everyone got an invite to take a trailer with them for all the FREE stuff, lucky feckers :D

At least this isn't weird

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,700 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

A live a live-oh
    A-live a live-oh

• Registered Users Posts: 2,909 ✭✭✭Gwynplaine

Nailthz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,251 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Santa Claus is more real than this show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,453 ✭✭✭CH3OH

when did a bath bomb become a toy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,599 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

I must say, the service in this salon seems very heavy-handed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,517 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

"Baco"

"HeRaaaaaald "

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

They put a stake through his heart for the next bit

• Registered Users Posts: 6,431 ✭✭✭MilesMorales1

I'm enjoying it enormously. It's as appealingly crummy as ever.