Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Toy Show 2017

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

monkey9 wrote: »
    He may be able to get around the world in one night on a flying sleigh and get himself down chimneys, but the man is not a miracle worker. Give him a break!!!!

Back of the net !!! :D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,453 ✭✭✭CH3OH

At least they didn't send some b list celebrity over to Legoland Florida for the competition

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,368 ✭✭✭allym

I wonder will Mcgregor make an appearance tonight

Coke’s been mentioned a few times so I’m sure he’s on the way

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,359 ✭✭✭stampydmonkey

I wonder will Mcgregor make an appearance tonight

Hopefully in a **** really slow battery powered tractor

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,145 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

LewisR wrote: »
    This kid is brilliant. :D

I thought the little girl was great also. 1 yoyo for the Hotdog *lol*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,880 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

yop wrote: »
    A gant top on the young lad... 50 euro for a top on a kid, I'm sure the homeless kids watching will be impressed!!!!

Ah he's only a child. His granny could have bought it for him for his big appearance tonight.

Song time

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22 Good Bad Not Evil

yop wrote: »
    A gant top on the young lad... 50 euro for a top on a kid, I'm sure the homeless kids watching will be impressed!!!!

Unless they’re peering in through the windows of homes throughout Ireland they’ll be grand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,700 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

Sounds pretty close to Joanna Newsom so far.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,599 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Did I just see giant Lego men water-skiing?

wnxuLws.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,253 ✭✭✭ouxbbkqtswdfaw

The poor kids are used to promote Ryan.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

The harp is the last instrument I want to play when I'm nervous.

ProudDUB wrote: »
    It's a great looking set in fairness, BUT WHERE ARE THE MOTHER FLUCKING CHRISTMAS DECORATIONS !!!!! :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

You mean the *holiday* decorations. We don’t do the C word.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 67 ✭✭LewisR

mfceiling wrote: »
    Ah he's only a child. His granny could have bought it for him for his big appearance tonight.
    RTÉ pay for their outfits.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,740 ✭✭✭sudzs

A child singing about the darkness inside..... :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

These are cute

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Kids keeping the 80s alive

Cool kids

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

This is my favorite Xmas song

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Ohh the casual lean... cool!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭darlett

neonsofa wrote: »
    Knex. wrote: »
    In fairness, he's getting right into it.

He becomes one of the kids for the night. I think he's amazing for it. I don't get the hate for him some have.

I could keep the energy up for about 2 minutes. If it was a nephew or neice. A stranger, not even. Hes so awkward in general but such a perfect fit for this. The hates a strange thing but I guess some people will always prefer Darcy. They are wrong.

LewisR wrote: »
    RTÉ pay for their outfits.

This, the same RTE that was telling us all day that we should be donating our Irish Water money to charity.

Oh i like that twist

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

This is the musical equivalent of putting children's drawings, barely fit for a fridge, on national tv

• Registered Users Posts: 94 ✭✭Galway1989

will someone please think of the children that waited up to see toys and eat too many sweets?! I don't think they'd be appreciating this 'true colours' craic!

Oh god my heart. Those kids are so lovely ❤️

• Closed Accounts Posts: 502 ✭✭✭Pero_Bueno

edit - oops didn't realise they were deaf kids ... apologies ..

• Registered Users Posts: 2,342 ✭✭✭fatknacker

Awful, please stop.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,599 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Let's take a guess at which Country singer will make an appearance tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,075 ✭✭✭appledrop

Ah these kids are so cute!

Ah no i like the sign language
    And the hearing aid doll

As opposed to having the HSE paying for it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Halloween is more Christmassy than this crap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Ryan that wink was definitely for me :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,518 ✭✭✭matrim

sudzs wrote: »
    A child singing about the darkness inside..... :eek:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pqv_LUStxDw

That girl doing that sign to the audience.... I can feel my cynicism cracking......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,328 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

I’m in bits - that was so beautiful

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Fair play Penneys.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,397 ✭✭✭sjb25

Wagon weel

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

Pero_Bueno wrote: »
    Sign language !! F*ck off RTE with your PC sh1te!

Yeah, not like they're a deaf choir or anything.

leahyl wrote: »
    I’m in bits - that was so beautiful

Same. Bawling

• Registered Users Posts: 564 ✭✭✭Username exists

Big Tom

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,598 ✭✭✭rizzodun

Wow.... serious amount of miserable bastids frequenting the thread tonight.
    Has this been mistaken for 'The Week in Politics' thread?

Ach i want the voucher

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

He has the proper old timer farming gear on.

Very sharp in the little blazer!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,362 ✭✭✭mojesius

Jaysus Penney's vouchers....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Ahhh Farmer Dan kid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,075 ✭✭✭appledrop

Who are the dry s**ts in the audience who didn't dress up. You shouldn't be allowed have the tickets if your not going to dress up.

Ah the culchie kid time.

Yeah but do you know anything about buying property in Dalkey kid? I bet you dont!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,453 ✭✭✭CH3OH

A very lean cow