Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

New MTL Tank

• 31-10-2017 3:18pm
    Registered Users Posts: 457 ✭✭

Hello
    I have been vaping now for a couple of months and fairly happy with my mods (Zelos & IStick Pico) which are both teamed up with Nautilus 2 tanks. I was a heavy smoker so my vaping is MTL. I use a tobacco blend. The Nautilus tanks are ok but are only 2ml tanks. Given the Christmas is coming up, I'm on the lookout for new 4ml tanks. I'm not at the stage yet of a rebuildable. Any recommendations for an off the shelf 4ml tank? I did a root through old threads and saw the GS Air mentioned with a 4ml glass adapter. Is there anything else I should be looking at?

Thanks in advance
    Conor

Comments

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 413 ✭✭IRISH OS1R1S

conjon wrote: »
    Hello
    I have been vaping now for a couple of months and fairly happy with my mods (Zelos & IStick Pico) which are both teamed up with Nautilus 2 tanks. I was a heavy smoker so my vaping is MTL. I use a tobacco blend. The Nautilus tanks are ok but are only 2ml tanks. Given the Christmas is coming up, I'm on the lookout for new 4ml tanks. I'm not at the stage yet of a rebuildable. Any recommendations for an off the shelf 4ml tank? I did a root through old threads and saw the GS Air mentioned with a 4ml glass adapter. Is there anything else I should be looking at?

Thanks in advance
    Conor

Melo 4: 4.5ml 25mm
    https://www.fasttech.com/p/8303704

Melo 3: 4ml 22mm
    https://www.fasttech.com/p/5316800

Steam Tribe Boss: 3.5ml 22mm
    https://www.fasttech.com/p/4686600

TRON-S: 4ml 22mm (leaks a little)