Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

COYBIG

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,711 ✭✭✭Joeseph Balls

doylefe wrote: »
    That'll be Martin for the next two years no? He signed a contract recently?

Did he sign one after or was it just 'verbally' agreed?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,813 ✭✭✭Noveight

Decided I'd seen enough after their 3rd. Don't know why I'm surprised really... :(

Eriksen light years ahead of everyone else. He can make an ordinary side look good. No dodgy hand ball this time - totally outclassed.
    Not even watching it now but still 3-1 I presume?

4-1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,400 ✭✭✭me_irl

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,884 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Comical

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,691 ✭✭✭Lia_lia

Lads..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,362 ✭✭✭mojesius

That's enough misery for a miserable Tuesday night for me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,360 ✭✭✭Lorelli!

Ah that's ****! I hate years when we're not in the World Cup :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,995 ✭✭✭Ipso

Well that's the third quarter GDP taken a hit as a massive run on big screen tvs and packed pubs does not occur.

On the other hand the maternity units won't be as busy in early 2019.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

This could end up an awlful hammering

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,950 ✭✭✭ChikiChiki

Clearout needed and a drastic change of coaching style from underage. I refuse to believe this is the best team the country can offer and so much talent falls between the cracks. More continental pass and move approach to coaching needed over the usual, man on, put it out or get rid of it style you hear every weekend at underage matches.

The clearout can start with Delaney himself and his €400k a year for doing sweet **** all. That money would be better utilised on coaching youngsters

• Registered Users Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭Specialun

Going to binge eat my wine gums in sadness

This could end up an awlful hammering

What, like 4-1 :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,452 ✭✭✭ads20101

I think we are in a smidge of trouble here......

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,480 ✭✭✭bloodless_coup

Now the gombeens are singing away #bestfansintheworld

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 393 ✭✭Didactic Ninja

have some of that . 4 more years boys.

won't have to watch gob****es singing to nuns on trains on joe.ie and its ilk.

get back to work with yis.

Actually a big positive is we won't have constant news stories about how great the Irish fans are at major tournaments next summer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 753 ✭✭✭badboyblast

At least we are good at Rugby, thank God for that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,512 ✭✭✭Reckless Abandonment

Ireland should be given their own ball..

They'd still lose it

• Registered Users Posts: 1,980 ✭✭✭Lucy8080

We are still in this ...my screen says Irl 1-4 Den(1-4)

A point will see us through.

Everyone gets a medal

the green bantz brigade will have to sing songs outside bewleys next summer

doylefe wrote: »
    Now the gombeens are singing away #bestfansintheworld

In fairness "You'll never beat the Irish" would seem out of place.

Well? Did we win?? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,888 ✭✭✭Atoms for Peace

Lorelli! wrote: »
    Ah that's ****! I hate years when we're not in the World Cup :(

You must be more hate filled than a member of the westboro Baptist church.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,465 ✭✭✭✭Fr Tod Umptious

At least we are good at Rugby, thank God for that

Ah no we are not.

In the rugby world cup a competition we either automatically qualify for or have to play some really poor teams to get to, we have never managed to get beyond a quarter final.

You'll Never Beat the Irish!

Mayo For Sam 2018.

I like that RTE don't apologise for swearing cough in the audio. ITV and Sky would be falling over themselves to apologise for it.

Well worth the licence fee, eh?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,055 ✭✭✭✭cena

Ireland v Australia in the world cup final of compromise rules!!! COYBIG

Don't know it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,245 ✭✭✭myshirt

Now they're bringing on Bendtner to add insult to injury. This has really been horrible.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭Specialun

Already fcuking annoys me when the winning fans cheer when they keep the ball..id love to floor em then

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,216 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

Shouldn't it say 1-4

what's the lotto numbers for tomorrow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,672 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

And there I was thinking mcgeady was going to win it for us...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,360 ✭✭✭Lorelli!

You must be more hate filled than a member of the westboro Baptist church.

why? :confused:

A penalty to round this off :(:(

Five - one now

Giving up watching ireland after tonight

Shameful

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,400 ✭✭✭me_irl

hehehehheheheheh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,200 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

As my late granny would say..."Sweet suffering Jaysus "

• Closed Accounts Posts: 772 ✭✭✭the dark phantom

A 5th to rub it in, how bad

If anyone wants me I'll be under the duvet watching this, crying in to my DUFF 9 2002 shirt.

best fans in the world all ****ed off. won't even clap the team off

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,378 ✭✭✭CeilingFly

The economy is saved!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,875 ✭✭✭A Little Pony

Have to congratulate Denmark, hard luck ROI.

Did the Danes at least bring some hot chicks with them?

They're gone to the pub to get tanked up and will be off trying to out mad hoor each other whilst being recorded for social media.

I'd be mortified to be clapped off I'd played on team 5-1

At least we can all focus on the housing crisis now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,705 ✭✭✭✭Tigger

Noveight wrote: »
    You'll Never Beat the Irish!

Mayo For Sam 2018.

dublin gets sam
    mayo gets samwiches

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,200 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Those Danes are very...Danish-looking...