Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 12 Matchday Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

SlickRic wrote: »
    Make that now depressed.
    Wait a minute. Just saw Alonsooooooo!

Never doubted him.

FPL in a nut-shell :D

giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 1,878 ✭✭✭MuddyDog

Jesus (Dilva)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,787 ✭✭✭Benimar

Salah Captain feels so good:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,293 ✭✭✭✭Father Hernandez

Jaysus, fair play to ye

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

Nice one Silva

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,734 ✭✭✭Fowler87

Hope Bobby F gets involved now

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 650 ✭✭✭PVA

So this is what a good week feels like.

Feels good

2-2 Palace Everton

Niasse goal

Only going on Chris Kamara but apparently Speroni gave the ball away straight to Niasse and slotted one through

4.0 for a reason !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,586 ✭✭✭✭siblers

Sold Silva for Sane
    Montreal for Gomez
    Stones first sub
    Typical game week

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,254 ✭✭✭✭km79

MuddyDog wrote: »
    Jesus (Dilva)

This season is a headwreck
    So many options

Niasse again !!!!!!!
    Speroni fked up

He was to be the guy to come in for foster to make some money for another move

Aaaggggghhhhhhhhh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,772 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

2-2 Palace Everton

Niasse goal

PVA to wet himself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,651 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

Siggy assist @km79!

Simon Francis red card for Bournemouth, 2 YC's

Could put their cleanie at risk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,324 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

Ace2007 wrote: »
    They play in 2 different positions?

To capt

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,772 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

PVA wrote: »

Feels good

How many points you on? probably more in 45 mins than most weeks?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,651 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

Francis red

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,324 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

Stay on that bloody bench Kun!

Niasse incoming if so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

If captain Rom delivers this could be a bumper week for me (and I'm guessing many others). Hazard, Salah, Jesus all bringing home the bacon so far.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,974 ✭✭✭Trimm Trabb

Aguero (c) Salah (vc)

Lets not take unnecessary risks with Sergio now Pep.

Big question of my WC was whether or not bring in Richardilson or Alonso at the back with RLC playing every week - looks like I made the wrong decision at the moment!

Golas seem to flying in - oh how I've missed you Prem!

Sterling getting involved would be nice.

If City concede, Vardy better be the one to get the goal

2-2 Palace Everton

Niasse goal

PVA to wet himself

Confirmed. Clean up in aisle 3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,283 ✭✭✭✭gammygils

They play in 2 different positions?

Have them both but chose Rom as Captain over Mo :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,317 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Considering I've Kane (c), plus Gomez and Kun, Salah, Alonso and Dilva are seemingly rescuing my week from the fires.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,471 ✭✭✭✭MEGA BRO WOLF 5000

Captain Salah doing the business. Surprised at so many Kane captainers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,254 ✭✭✭✭km79

Confirmed. Clean up in aisle 3

Clean up in all 3 aisles more like !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,574 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Considering only one of my players has more than 1 point AND declan2693 has put me on ignore. Only that player being Capt Salah is stopping this from being a thoroughly depressing Saturday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,148 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

At least I have Salah I suppose. Raging I didn't captain him.

Another week where my vice-captain outscores my captain. Must be over half a dozen times now.

Edit: Oh and of course Jesus scores when I don't captain him. Dilva assist as well though so can't complain.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,283 ✭✭✭✭gammygils

1-0 Burnley

Cork (Ward)

Ward assist not given :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,264 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

KevIRL wrote: »
    Considering only one of my players has more than 1 point AND declan2693 has put me on ignore. Only that player being Capt Salah is stopping this from being a thoroughly depressing Saturday.

Should have activated your free hit chip........

Feels good

How many points you on? probably more in 45 mins than most weeks?

Correct! FFFix currently have me in 51 points (inc bonus). I've scored lower than that in 6 of the first 11 weeks...

Hoping for something from Sane + Sterling in the second half. Don't think I'll hold on to Bournemouth and Burnley clean sheets but would be a nice bonus. Almost brought in Alonso but went with Mee instead, saved the cash for Zaha next week.

More of the same second half please!