Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Where are you right now? Part 3

Sounds lovely. I’d say he was chuffed :)

He wasn't because when I say "will we go to bed now" I mean to sleep :D

• Registered Users Posts: 552 ✭✭✭Creme fraiche

Lads, wheezing hear with laughter! :pac::pac::pac:

My job here is done :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,350 ✭✭✭ChippingSodbury

I'm in the bed. Ah glorious bed if I could tie you to my back I would. Himself and me were away for a night recently. At about 9pm after a lovely dinner and even lovelier prosecco says I "will we go to bed now" :D

Let me know if you need a new cert 😀

He wasn't because when I say "will we go to bed now" I mean to sleep :D

That’s of course what I meant. 9pm is a late night for me hah.

Sure you did ;)

I’m literally yawning every minute but I gotta finish some work. It’s way past my “bedtime”

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Sitting on my couch re-watching season one of Sense8. Relaxed. I also have tea. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,058 ✭✭✭whoopsadoodles

I’m literally yawning every minute but I gotta finish some work. It’s way past my “bedtime”

In bed. Yawning because I read the word yawning.

It’s contagious. I apologise :D

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Yawning & heading to bed here.

It is catching !

• Registered Users Posts: 14,772 ✭✭✭✭Whispered

Stop saying yawning.

I'm in bed. Can't stop yawning.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,382 ✭✭✭JillyQ

At home having a glass of wine. Feel I deserve it at this stage.

Whispered wrote:
    Stop saying yawning.

Ok,

Can you make a word from the second half of my name.

:p

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Bedside not yawning but reading :D

Ok maybe a little yawn :D

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Ok,

Can you make a word from the second half of my name.

:p

Ya Wan :D

Damn I shouldn’t have said anything now. Ye all will be asleep in no time leaving me on my owny-o

Autosport wrote:
    Ya Wan

No wans of any variety here.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,772 ✭✭✭✭Whispered

I'm a wan. But I'm going to sleep now.

Yaaaawn.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,718 ✭✭✭4Ad

JillyQ wrote: »
    Thats 2 of us !

• Registered Users Posts: 2,718 ✭✭✭4Ad

Damn I shouldn’t have said anything now. Ye all will be asleep in no time leaving me on my owny-o
    Unfortunately im till here..(East Clare)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Jack Kanoff

Just having a look-see at twitter...bitches be crazy! This trial of 2 rugby players is not bringing out the best side of some women I'll tell you !
    Job interview in cork bai next week for a job in cork ... considering it I must admit.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,123 ✭✭✭misstearheus

Checking Inbox! I gots a PM! Oohh the excitement! Must go and see! I wonder is it anything saucy! :D:pac:

Hmm I didn’t send one :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Jack Kanoff

Hmm I didn’t send one :pac:

Sent you one there .....

Finally finished work now so now following ye all to bed :)

4Ad wrote: »
    Thats 2 of us !
    On my 3rd now

Can you pour me a night cap?

On my 3rd now

Can you pour me a night cap?
    Handing one to you.

Cheers *clink* we’re almost there the weekend is in sight.

Handing one to you.

Cheers *clink* we’re almost there the weekend is in sight.
    Yep we are over the hump day

We sure are.