Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Where are you right now? Part 3

• Registered Users Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

Unjustifiably hungover ,only had 3 drinks and have a banging headache.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Jack Kanoff

Colser wrote: »
    Unjustifiably hungover ,only had 3 drinks and have a banging headache.

Heheeeee...sorry...auld one is a lightweight!!

Counting down the hours to the game ...mon Ireland!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,895 ✭✭✭gifted

Still swimming lessons....źzzzzzzź

• Registered Users Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

Heheeeee...sorry...auld one is a lightweight!!

Feck off Jack..you're no spring chicken yourself.lol.

Colser wrote: »
    Feck off Jack..you're no spring chicken yourself.lol.

You're only as young as who you're feeling....now where did I leave that 26yo :D

Nah...me back is fcked! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭hairyslug

It's sixmas, I'm on the couch while my wife has gone to bed with plueresy (if there was ever a name of an infection that belonged in the 17th century, that is it), so it's one less person to object to me watching the rugby

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,071 ✭✭✭user2011

Gatwick airport

• Registered Users Posts: 1,350 ✭✭✭ChippingSodbury

Heading out in the muck to go mountain biking. Match on record so no score updates please!

Well....if you're going out in the muck...you deserve every update coming.... check your PM's!!

Enjoying some cheese and smoked ham :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,214 ✭✭✭cbyrd

Postnatal ward, 19 hour old son snoozing away in his cot beside me.

Congratulations rainbow.. delighted everything.went well.. enjoy.

Cotside, poor baby is teething like mental. He's finally starting to jabber, it's so cute. 2 of his big brothers and big sister visiting too.. comics from shop are keeping them entertained. (and the tv and the portable DVD player and popcorn and the threat of a food treat on the way home) it's cheaper to come on my own! lol

• Registered Users Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

cbyrd wrote: »
    Congratulations rainbow.. delighted everything.went well.. enjoy.

Cotside, poor baby is teething like mental. He's finally starting to jabber, it's so cute. 2 of his big brothers and big sister visiting too.. comics from shop are keeping them entertained. (and the tv and the portable DVD player and popcorn and the threat of a food treat on the way home) it's cheaper to come on my own! lol

Sounds like a great family! Wee fella is loved.

I'm on the sofa, watching the Rugby. All of it thanks to the BBC.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,156 ✭✭✭✭smurfjed

Watching the Wales Scotland match in a hotel on my phone rather than at home on my big tv.

At least the food is free

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,360 ✭✭✭NollagShona

Stade de France Zone Z

• Registered Users Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

At home getting my hair ready for a night out.

• Registered Users Posts: 552 ✭✭✭Creme fraiche

Fridge stocked with booze (enough for a small army) and watching the rugby but can’t help feeling a little weird due to our captains actions during the week.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Couch side watching Formula E

Sitting in shock following the Ireland game and regretting not having a beer available.

Purposely not posting the score as requested.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,172 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

In a cold office, heater robbing plan being formulated

• Registered Users Posts: 1,350 ✭✭✭ChippingSodbury

smurfjed wrote: »
    Sitting in shock following the Ireland game and regretting not having a beer available.

Purposely not posting the score as requested.

Thanks! I'm back, game watched, some finish!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,095 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

About to sit and rewatch 8 Mile on Netflix.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,360 ✭✭✭NollagShona

In McDonalds with my royal bacon, wedges and Heino- feeling so happy!

My face is red with happiness!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

couch, watching casualty :)

• Registered Users Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

In Navan on the lash

• Registered Users Posts: 14,772 ✭✭✭✭Whispered

Just won a 5er on a scratch card. So off out now to buy a bottle of vodka and some goodies in the shop. Coz I won. The amount is immaterial.

• Registered Users Posts: 862 ✭✭✭Marje

Whispered wrote: »
    Just won a 5er on a scratch card. So off out now to buy a bottle of vodka and some goodies in the shop. Coz I won. The amount is immaterial.

I won a €3 scratch card, champagne and caviar shall be consumed.... not

• Registered Users Posts: 3,214 ✭✭✭cbyrd

eviltwin wrote:
    In Navan on the lash

My home town. I'll be back Monday :D

Couchside .. kids in bed full of pizza and I don't have the energy or headspace to turn on the tv. It's nice sitting in the quiet with the fire and giggling at Facepuke. Managed to keep them all happy and under control today.. yay

• Registered Users Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭Rubberlegs

A pub in Tramore, band is fcukin brilliant :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,123 ✭✭✭misstearheus

Sitting at Kitchen-table. Eating yummy Toast food for the soul! Watching First Dates Au on the Laptop. May or may not also be medically drugged to the gills. And all kinda floaty and stuff................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Just..........

a....

bit...

floaty......

and

........ floating.........

Aahhhhh......

Never a boring day around here, off to find a lump of tarmac in the middle of the desert.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,950 ✭✭✭ChikiChiki

Maroubra Beach Sydney sipping an Iced Coffee and watching a surf class. I've decided I'm going to try and drag the mates to one in a couple of weeks for the craic.

Easy to get caught up in the daily grind of the corporate rush but sitting here reminds me of one of the reasons I came to Oz in the first place.