Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf XX - WWE: The Monday Night Wars

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,722 ✭✭✭Derry WW

If isla lives shes a wolf and im voting with barb

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭Wendy WW

Derry WW wrote: »
    No!! Do the fecking maths

Why don't you break it down for me?

Barbara WW wrote: »
    Yes derry, finally.....

No she has to die of her own hand

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,146 ✭✭✭Barbara WW

Call me sherriff Austin....... Isla, your ass belongs to stone cold

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,749 ✭✭✭Frank WW

Frank WW wrote: »
    I think nominate now so you'll survive till the next lynch. We'll decide then.

No.. the wolves kill her then and the final will be 3v1. Bigger pool to **** up in
    I maybe need to write this down but I'm not getting this at all.

If isla lives shes a wolf and im voting with barb

But only after this lynch

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,818 ✭✭✭Phil WW

I'm not a fan of Isla offing herself. If she is innocent, it gives the lone wolf a free kill

Having said that, Isla could well be the wolf

No, lynch her you crazy person, why wait

Frank WW wrote: »
    I maybe need to write this down but I'm not getting this at all.

Yep me neither....

If isla is in the final vote its an easy kill. If we kill her now and are wrong we are ****ed

Ill go back to banging my head off the wall shall i

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,307 ✭✭✭Riona WW

Isla WW wrote: »
    So that solves.... absolutely nothing :pac: Thanks Riona

Yeah, back at ya yis ****s :pac:

But seriously...

That post 2028/Rule 4 doesn't do much for me -

Rule 4 seems to be a bit of a grey area - Posters may not reveal PMs or the content of them. However, I got the go ahead from the mods when coming out as Mick Foley to tell you guys whatever I wanted from the PM. "It's up to you Riona".

I told you guys the contents of that PM, as I imagine most of the people coming out with role claims did. I didn't get any sanction from the mods for doing that.

So I'm failing to see the significance in post 2028/Rule 4.

Don't copy and paste PMs, I'd say that's what Rule 4 means.

Phil WW wrote: »
    I'm not a fan of Isla offing herself. If she is innocent, it gives the lone wolf a free kill

Having said that, Isla could well be the wolf

Hey Phil, we missed you buddy... where were you? Off munching?

Isla if the wolves kill u at next munch the vote at the end will be harder

We arent screwed if we are wrong, we still have me and you confirmed good

She may not be the only wolf, but she lied and shes made her own noose

Ill go back to banging my head off the wall shall i

Please do... for **** sake how am i the only one seeing this??

If isla is in the final vote its an easy kill. If we kill her now and are wrong we are ****ed

Yep I completely agree with this.

We arent screwed if we are wrong, we still have me and you confirmed good

She may not be the only wolf, but she lied and shes made her own noose

Ok... lets do it at the end then so we are not guessing ousrelves

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,479 ✭✭✭Isla WW

Derry WW wrote:
    Isla if the wolves kill u at next munch the vote at the end will be harder

Just so you are fully aware. You realise i wont die until the lynch. The deadline is the time i have to do my (not saying the word) thing

Wendy WW wrote: »
    Hey Phil, we missed you buddy... where were you? Off munching?
    Nope. Resting peacefully before I accept my inevitable death

I know I can't prove it, but there is only one wolf left

Find the convert, we win the game

Isla WW wrote: »
    Just so you are fully aware. You realise i wont die until the lynch. The deadline is the time i have to do my (not saying the word) thing

This lynch

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,479 ✭✭✭Isla WW

Derry WW wrote:
    This lynch

Yes. I assume so. Hang on i will ask

Nope. Resting peacefully before I accept my inevitable death

I know I can't prove it, but there is only one wolf left

Find the convert, we win the game

So Holly lied with her list then did she?

Weak Sauce man haha, very weak.

Phil's a wolf everyone.

To be fair to phil, many people.died after holly lost her power.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,307 ✭✭✭Riona WW

Liam WW wrote: »
    Riona whats your voting situation today? Surprised the wolves didnt off you seeing as you may have a double vote later in the day?

Yeah, maybe the wolves know that I won't have a clue what to do with those 2 votes!

To be honest Liam, I'm a bit hesitant to reveal my voting situation at this moment. Because it lets the wolves know which lynch today that I will have no vote in, and which lynch the village will be a vote down. I can't see that being a good move. I'm open to being changed on that though.

If they've already worked it out, well and good, but I don't think I should post it for them.

Do I pipe down or protest that derry is giving a free pass to a known liar

Derry your killing the village

Vote isla riona

We want isla to kill herself barb. We need to reduce the numbers.

If she doesnt she is a wolf amd ill happily go with her.

Wendy WW wrote: »
    So Holly lied with her list then did she?

Weak Sauce man haha, very weak.

Phil's a wolf everyone.
    Oh for Heaven's sake, I have to explain this again? :pac:
    We're in a great position

Goldberg confirmed dead

All major oles claimed with no contention

At the beginning on the day there were 4 OG wolves, plus one conversion

Three of the OGs are now dead, and the 4th (Doris) is probably going to be lynched

After the lynch, that leaves one converted wolf vs nine villagers
    This, coupled with knowing that Phil is innocent for reasons I can't prove (conversion notwithstanding), means that only the converted wolf is alive

I know you have no reason to believe me, and I'm still happy to be lynched to ensure all the OG wolves are dead

But, for one minute, just assume I'm right. The village is in a really good position right now