Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Watford v Manchester United 28/11/2017 20.00 BT1/TSN

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

Martial went for the wrong pass that time. Pogba down his left was the better option.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,047 ✭✭✭Unearthly

Matic injured ffs

• Unearthly wrote: »
    Matic injured ffs

Bolox to that
    He's played an awful lot tbf
    Hope he's ok :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,948 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Hughes hammy is gone for Watford. Disaster for them

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,846 ✭✭✭✭Liam McPoyle

M!Ck^ wrote: »
    Bolox to that
    He's played an awful lot tbf
    Hope he's ok :(

Looked like he was carrying his hamstring.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,014 ✭✭✭✭Corholio

Hargreaves is one of the most painful commentators to listen to. Uses superlatives like 'Brilliant', 'Amazing' every second word. He wouldn't know what to do if he wasn't commentating on a United game such is his excruciating bias.

Young will get the plaudits because of his goals but Rocko has been immense tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,576 ✭✭✭deaddonkey15

Could do with keeping the ball better this half. Feels as though a Watford goal is coming.

• Pogba has to score! Poor header

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

Just fu***** hit it

Lukaku...

• Fs

• Nearly

Utd should be 6 up

Young will get the plaudits because of his goals but Rocko has been immense tonight.

:(

• We better not rue any missed chances now!!

Drat.

Stupid challenge from Rojo.

Hope all these missed chances don't come back to haunt us

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Rojo, what an awful decision. No need for that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,592 ✭✭✭✭Trigger

Won the ball, yer man threw himself down

• Registered Users Posts: 3,576 ✭✭✭deaddonkey15

Watford still playing all the football, wouldn't surprise me if they scored again.

Oh god.

Oh crap

• Registered Users Posts: 723 ✭✭✭PhilipsR

astradave wrote: »
    Won the ball, yer man threw himself down

You’re joking right?

Watford do look an impressive side tonight. Prone to meltdowns during games which the bigger sides (United/City/Pool) have all taken advantage of so far this season, in regards to leaking goals. Should comfortably finish top 10 you’d think.

F*cking hell, United are doing a Liverpool.

• Don't do a liverpool!!!!
    Ah lads

Wow.

If they get anything from this game then I'm looking straight at Lukaku for that mess he made of a simple chance

• Rossi IRL wrote: »
    Wow.

If they get anything from this game then I'm looking straight at Lukaku for that mess he made of a simple chance

There was more than that missed!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,056 ✭✭✭applehunter

Rojo is not a United player.

That double save by Gomes at 3-0 before half-time could turn out to be huge.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,292 ✭✭✭GreNoLi

What's going on here then??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,584 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

LINGAAARRRRDDDDDDDDD

Scrap the cap!

What a ****ing goal!!!

Jesus what a goal hahaha

Good man Jesse

Lingard unbelievable

Yes you little bollix!!!!!

OH MY GOODNESS!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,288 ✭✭✭mickmackey1

its the hope that kills ya

• Registered Users Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I was always a fan of Lingard, said he should score more goals, and tonight that is Neymar like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,056 ✭✭✭applehunter

Classic Lingaard

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,977 ✭✭✭TheDoctor

It’s heading to 4-4!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,292 ✭✭✭GreNoLi

What a run and finish.

This match thread was at risk of starting there for a few mins

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,453 ✭✭✭✭nullzero
    °°°°°

Can't believe this tie has yielded 6 goals

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,371 ✭✭✭✭Liam O

Jesse's goals, they wish that they had Jesse's goals.

... I'll get my coat.

What 100k a week gets you!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 526 ✭✭✭downwesht

Richarlson is a fine player,would fit in well at OT.Loose and skillful with a great brain.......

• TheDoctor wrote: »
    This match thread was at risk of starting there for a few mins

We should do a graph to monitor the fluctuations

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60,926 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

Match threads really are dying a game on the telly 90 minutes in and not even a 100 102 posts. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,436 ✭✭✭Josey Wales

Match threads really are dying a game on the telly 90 minutes in and not even a 100 102 posts. :)

Not everyone has a sports channel subscription.