Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show 8th December

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22 Good Bad Not Evil

Scumbag should be deported back to his home country. But I cannot say I am too surprised. A lot of those gym junkies have anger issues heightened by "supplement" use

Sounds like something someone unhappy with their body would say.

Please, share your findings with us. Thanks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Yes blame all men

God help young lads growing up today

It's at a stage now they would want a body cam recording goings on of a night to protect themselves from lies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Then he only gives the phone number for Womens Aid.

There are violent partners of every gender against all genders in relationships.

It's not just Men against Women and interviews like that perpetutate the myth.

• Registered Users Posts: 248 ✭✭frankz

Yes blame all men

No blame PEOPLE who hit and abuse other people - often people they claim to love.

Reports confirm that around 15% of women and 6.5% of men suffer abuse in relationships.

Lads and girls growing up need to know this is wrong. Not blaming all men, blaming abusers and not trivialising with generalistic comments.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

RobertKK wrote: »
    Just want to say the last leg on C4 is really good this week with Danny Dyer.

Saoirse Ronan on SNL was not funny, most times I have no issue with her but it was really bad...

Did they find Danny, i heard he went off the grid a while ago, i think it happened when he found he had royal blood since that BBC show. :)

Aer Lingus quoted almost the same words that Trump did when Alec Baldwin impersonated him :D
    tupenny wrote: »
    Well v different to the 1 she uses usually

Afaik, she once said her accent is a mish mash as she's always on the go, weird though she's good at doing other accents really well :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,713 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Same as Big Bang Theory

Least funny comedy ever.

In the sense that you wouldn't know there were jokes in it without the laughter track.

M

Skid X wrote: »

There are violent partners of every gender against all genders in relationships.

Sure men being beaten up is only a bit of craic and a laugh :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

frankz wrote: »
    No blame PEOPLE who hit and abuse other people - often people they claim to love.

Reports confirm that around 15% of women and 6.5% of men suffer abuse in relationships.

Lads and girls growing up need to know this is wrong. Not blaming all men, blaming abusers and not trivialising with generalistic comments.

I don't hear the word people being used

It's boys and men

Don't make unneccesary music!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 816 ✭✭✭zurbfoundation

Is Jim Corr still nuts?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭lukesmom

Andrea is aging beautiful as is her sisters

Someone who makes up rape allegations and destroys someones life should be locked up too, mandatory 5 year stretch where proven.

I saw recently there's a bench warrant out for a girl who blamed someone on FB, but she was caught out later on, but no word on the fella that was accused, people are too PC now & trial by public media will face a backlash.

Btw how long did yer fella get?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,518 ✭✭✭passremarkable

Jim with the shades on, inside job

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,067 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Jesus - we all know this is bull****.

But can't believe how well they look

Must be serious Botox ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

I'm going to go out on a limb here and say that this won't be a hit. Not the best offering from the band.

M

I wonder did The Bilderberg Group get to Jim and replace him with a clone?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭tupenny

Yes blame all men

No not really. My bro is 20 and knows how to treat womem. Told me a while back he feels bad for wolf whistling at women when he was younger. He has more cop on now. Sad if u see a difficulty with being decent

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,676 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

Jim wears sunnies so the lizard men can't read his mind.

Hopefully Jim is brought over for a chat liven things up

M

Are they short a few bob that they did the comeback?

That "Jim" looks suspicious.

I reckon the Illuminati made the real Jim go away because he was getting too close to the truth and had to be silenced.

Edit: Ha, Atlantic Dawn also knows the truth :D

jim took off the sunnies for the interview

After all these years, the drumming sister is still my favourite

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

I'm sure he has a hot take on Brexit.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Caroline Corr is like a fine wine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

What a load of horse manure

The Corrs.

Their music sounds like what you hear when you're browsing in a pharmacy. If you ever do that.

Caroline Corr is like a fine wine

Ridiculously good drummer too.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,172 ✭✭✭pimpmyhat

Skid X wrote: »

Agreed
    Abuse against any sex is wrong.
    I was waiting for tubridy to say something but no

last time Jim was on he wanted to talk about a new world order, now hes flogging cd's and concert tickets

• Registered Users Posts: 421 ✭✭lemmno

Jesus - we all know this is bull****.

But can't believe how well they look

Must be serious Botox ?

Not one line on Andrea’s forehead. Not. One.

M

He would link Brexit to the Russians.

they are unreal good looking even older.

tupenny wrote: »
    No not really. My bro is 20 and knows how to treat womem. Told me a while back he feels bad for wolf whistling at women when he was younger. He has more cop on now. Sad if u see a difficulty with being decent

The majority of men treat women right we don't need lessons it's basic stuff

lukesmom wrote: »
    Andrea is aging beautiful as is her sisters

& Caroline at the end? i think drummers always get a bad hand, if you'll excuse the pun :D

• Registered Users Posts: 564 ✭✭✭Username exists

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    The Corrs.

Their music sounds like what you hear when you're browsing in a pharmacy. If you ever do that.

Brilliant, plus Jim obviously stocks up on the Just for Men hair dye.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Berserker wrote: »
    Ridiculously good drummer too.

Top class singer as well,the version of No Frontiers they did is top class

They always got a session drummer to replace Caroline when they made recordings, apparently.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,496 ✭✭✭AllForIt

Released on analogue vinyl....does this mean I can't illegally download it?

M

It was the late Tony Fenton who told Jim to stay off the Twitter, it got his career back on track.

did ye ever go bonkers?

Jim??

I came across this video a while back and Jim came to mind straight away.

Did yis go bonkers?

Jim? Anything to add?

lemmno wrote: »
    Not one line on Andrea’s forehead. Not. One.

A bit sad - because , they have looks - who cares about a few lines ?

Botox is bollix - and is a man says that , he often is told he isn't a feminist.

"Did you ever go bonkers with it all?"

Everyone trying hard to not look at Jim.

What age are they now?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,197 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

mention of trump pending . .

• Registered Users Posts: 564 ✭✭✭Username exists

M

What age are they now?

Must be in the near 50's region.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

'The Corrs going bonkers' probably involves a box set of dawsons creek and a bottle of jacobs creek chardonnay.