Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WW XXI: Christmas Chaos!

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,307 ✭✭✭Riona WW

Barbara WW wrote: »
    Riona, if you stay in the game, what you gonna bring to the table as you have done nothing today. If we dont lynch you chances are you will be munched or killed in the morn.

Why would I be in the morning?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,146 ✭✭✭Barbara WW

Frank WW wrote: »
    Not sure to post an FFA yet.

Id like to hear from a few more people

(not mentioning names as I dont want to force them to answer and innocent villagers get frog marched into a wolf ambush)

Who used that weird A word earliee, ambo, armchair thinge. Cant find it.

Armbar was used at one point and armchair psychologist

Riona WW wrote: »
    Riona, if you stay in the game, what you gonna bring to the table as you have done nothing today. If we dont lynch you chances are you will be munched or killed in the morn.

Why would I be in the morning?

Answering a question with a question is not helping

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,749 ✭✭✭Frank WW

Armbar was used at one point and armchair psychologist

Thanks. Who was that poster?

But I dont know why if I was left tonight I would be munched in the morning - I need to understand a question to answer it!

Frank WW wrote: »
    Thanks. Who was that poster?

I used armchair psychologist!

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,749 ✭✭✭Frank WW

I used armchair psychologist!

Thanks hun

But I dont know why if I was left tonight I would be munched in the morning - I need to understand a question to answer it!

That wasnt my question, I asked what you will bring to the table if you stick around.

True,

But you then said I would be minched in the morning which pricked my lil ol ears!

Bring to the table?

Dunno - Not much probably. I could make tea?

Actually - Never mind - lynch me please - I really dont understand most of whats going on - How mogwai is still alive or how people believe he is still alive is beyond me - How the rules can change on a whim or how the mods can set up the game without giving out all the rules and information is a bit stupid.

Enjoy

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,361 ✭✭✭Gertrude WW

Angus WW wrote: »
    Will make it clearer.

#FFA3

Riona
    Abigal
    Gertrude

Final name cause they are skirting we'll, well under the radar today.

I have some seasonal retail employment and at this time of year the general public are a cower of shunts, they lie and whinge and threaten and generally act like the players on here. So I’ve been up to my fat tits dealing with them and if you want to vote me for having a job I honestly don’t care.
    Any other reasons other than I was busy?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,158 ✭✭✭Doris WW

*shower of *****

My ffa
    Angus - posts jokes could be mogwai or just a messer
    Jake - some of his posts seem very head over heart
    Nigel - is trying to lead the team but to what end

Doris WW wrote: »
    *shower of *****

Cower of shunts that’s what I said.

FWIW I’m voting Angus.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,600 ✭✭✭Nigel WW

Hey baby!!!

I havnt been posting as I have a job - Sorry bout that!

Yeah Wendy put herself on the chopping block, that happened.

Isla - went very quiet after my original call-out - for a time, then seemed to start to build back her confidence. Seems easily shaken

Expect a very loud response tho for compensation!

I'm trying to read your Soul Conor,

I cant find one :eek::eek::eek:
    Hey baby!!!

I havnt been posting as I have a job - Sorry bout that!

Yeah Wendy put herself on the chopping block, that happened.

Isla - went very quiet after my original call-out - for a time, then seemed to start to build back her confidence. Seems easily shaken

Expect a very loud response tho for compensation!

I'm trying to read your Soul Conor,

I cant find one :eek::eek::eek:

Hey lads, Riona is dodgy as ****, quoted post about soul reader, one with text which Riona had highlighted as white text and the other ive bolded for clarity. Not bad skills for a newb Riona

Nigel WW wrote: »
    Hey lads, Riona is dodgy as ****, quoted post about soul reader, one with text which Riona had highlighted as white text and the other ive bolded for clarity. Not bad skills for a newb Riona

https://touch.boards.ie/thread/2057818395/37/#post105528409

Link to post in question, does that text show to people? Im gonna have a look through a few more posts

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,158 ✭✭✭Doris WW

Just reposting these together to make them easier to update later
    Current FFA results

Abigail 9
    Riona 9
    Jake 3
    Holly 2
    Gertrude 3
    Doris 2
    Orla 1
    Ewan 1
    Angus 1
    Isla 1
    Derry 1

User|1|2|3
    Barbara | Riona | Doris | Abi
    Jake| Riona | Angus | Abi
    Holly| Riona | Jake | Abi
    Orla| Riona | Abigail | Isla
    Derry |Jake|Abi | Gertrude
    Angus| Riona |Abigail |Gertrude
    Isla | Riona |Abigail | Ewan
    Riona| Holly |Jake | Orla
    Ewan | Gert | Abi | Riona
    Doris | Derry | Riona | Holly
    Nigel | Riona | Abi | Doris

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,760 ✭✭✭Angus WW

FWIW I’m voting Angus.

Feels like you've voted me cause I put you on my FFA tbh. Doesn't do anything to make me any less suspicious of you.

I don't get what you mean?

Oh, do you mean that post betrays the "I'm a noob" character?

Feels like you've voted me cause I put you on my FFA tbh. Doesn't do anything to make me any less suspicious of you.
    You told jokes which could be a task.

It seems easy enough to do
    dark red

Ye i probably got a bit over excited with that find but i dont buy the newb thing. She does appear to be trying to get lynched tho

Im new to WW - Not to boards!!

Does my magic power scare you!!!!???

So where are we at, toss up between abi and riona?

It seems easy enough to do
    dark red

I got a little over excited as i thought it was clear text ie a hidden message but ive used boards for yeard and wouldn't have known how to do that. Maybe im just a little simple in that regard

You told jokes which could be a task.

Any chance you could remind me of them?

I've already tried to explain the stupid one before yesterday's munch. Don't remember any others that might fall into the "task" spectrum....

Im new to WW - Not to boards!!

Does my magic power scare you!!!!???

Na your just a timesink, id rather you dead but if your a wolf making a play then id think twice but i always go back to the mantra of find a wolf, kill a wolf

What clue did you spot nigel, is it something that wouldnt show up on the mobile site?

Any chance you could remind me of them?

I've already tried to explain the stupid one before yesterday's munch. Don't remember any others that might fall into the "task" spectrum....

Nope it’s not important.