Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

GW 18 Matchday Thread; 3 PM teams in OP.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,886 ✭✭✭stephenl15

AdpRo wrote: »
    When viewing a league table there is a filter on the right where you can select the month or overall league table.

Yeah. Can't see where I am in the overall though as i'd be scrolling until next Christmas :( It was definitely there in previous seasons

• Registered Users Posts: 7,760 ✭✭✭Mr. Guappa

stephenl15 wrote: »
    Is it definitely there? I'm talking about checking your overall rank for the different months, and I remember you could also filter by q1 q2 q3 q4. I can filter by month in the overall rank but it doesn't show my rank.

Yeah, sorry I mis-read what you were asking. Can't find it either.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,062 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

Breaking 80 for the first time this season

• Registered Users Posts: 7,760 ✭✭✭Mr. Guappa

BPS look final.
    3 for Rooney, 2 each Siggy and Fabianski

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,703 ✭✭✭Cartman78

54...actually relatively HEWT considering the shambles of a squad I now have.

No major damage done in leagues by the looks of it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,703 ✭✭✭Cartman78

Double post.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,787 ✭✭✭Benimar

53 points

A 13 point ML lead is now a 15 point deficit. Not a good week.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,582 ✭✭✭NoviGlitzko

83, feckin delighted. Main rival had Fabianski and DCL and I Rooney, was fuming after the penalty miss and what followed but it all worked out fine. Transferred in Coutinho and Rooney for Gross and Morata for a -4.

Yesterday I was in the 200k bracket for the first time all season after an unbelievably shambolic start with GW12 at just under 2M overall rank. Last few weeks have been great, I'm back in the mix.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

Where do I check that again? Can't seem to find it?:(

You click on the overall league and put the filter to December. Scroll down to the end and you will see your rank. I knew I was on a bad run but didn't realise it was that bad.

Yeah it's not showing for me :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,734 ✭✭✭Fowler87

93. Nice early Christmas present in the end :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,022 ✭✭✭jamesbere

Rooney captain paid off this week, woohoo

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 15,237 Mod ✭✭✭✭FutureGuy

FutureGuy wrote: »
    75 with Rooney to go. Moving on on Kane and Morata for Firmino and Rooney has allowed me to get in Hazard, Salah, Coutinho, Sterling and Richarlison in midfield. Richarlison will move to another premium mid next week.

88 all out. Cue a double hattrick from Kane and Morata next week.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

Yeah it's not showing for me :(

It must be to do with the game updating not showing up for me there either now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,293 ✭✭✭✭Father Hernandez

69 all out. HEWT

Gomez & RLC on the bench with 12 is disappointing but glad I have a decent bench scoring when the inevitable rotation.

Still around the 350k mark and hoping to push on next few GWs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,510 ✭✭✭✭CSF

84 points makes that comfortably my best gameweek this season. Things finally starting to come good somewhat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,274 ✭✭✭✭FHFC

CSF wrote: »
    84 points makes that comfortably my best gameweek this season. Things finally starting to come good somewhat.

81 points here and of course I had to have you in the FSA Premier. Bollix! :(

• Registered Users Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

Well screw the lot of ye!

I was reasonably pleased with my 62 points :pac:

I just can't seem to do fantasy football well this year!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,510 ✭✭✭✭CSF

FHFC wrote: »

81 points here and of course I had to have you in the FSA Premier. Bollix! :(
    The jammiest 13 points I’ve ever gotten from Rooney. He was no threat whatsoever.

You're actually right come to think of it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,254 ✭✭✭✭km79

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

km79 wrote: »

On the bright side, if anyone is dyslexic you've hit a monster mate.

On to next week, it can only get better :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,584 ✭✭✭✭siblers

62 is a very good score

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,148 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

47 with a Fabianski penalty save rescuing the gameweek in the end.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,734 ✭✭✭Bleating Lamb

77 (-4)....one of my best weeks of season relatively speaking,went with gut over polls on Capt for a change and grab a granny Rooney paid off:)....have DCL too but will prob have to get rid of one or other soon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,274 ✭✭✭✭FHFC

You forgot 'again'.

He's defying all logic with the points he's gotten lately.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,574 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

60 (no hits) feel like I got out of jail tonight and end the GW with a tiny 1K OR increase

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

My bench:

Speroni (6), Calvert-Lewin (6), Gomez (6), Naughton (1).

• Registered Users Posts: 8,148 ✭✭✭Cypher_sounds

72 (-4). Was my fourth -4 in a row!! Have jumped the OR from 485k to my current 195k position in those four game weeks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,787 ✭✭✭Benimar

He did my head in last night (ML leader has him). His 2 ‘assists’ were a missed penalty and a pass out to the left wing, and his goal was from a penalty where the foul took place outside the box, and Jon Moss saw that as clear as day!

It can’t last....can it?!