Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liverpool FC Team Talk/Gossip/Rumours 2018

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,580 ✭✭✭✭Riesen_Meal

That's the biggest goal of season for us so far, better than the Leicester comeback

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Did anyone doubt that would happen? I remember Gomez when Rodgers played him at left back, he was very awkward with everything on the 'wrong' side of him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,404 ✭✭✭✭Vicxas

The hammer of Klavan!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,497 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Ox with great balls

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,662 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

Klavannnnnnnn

• Registered Users Posts: 861 ✭✭✭jbt123

Get the fcuk in Ragnar......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,512 ✭✭✭tinpib

Lovren!! Without a shadow of a doubt our player of the year so far.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,105 ✭✭✭mada999

YES YES YES!!!!

96th min

ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,737 ✭✭✭✭AndyBoBandy

Van Dijk - £75 Million

Klaven - £175 Million

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Beautiful!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,438 ✭✭✭livinginkorea

Bring on all the center backs!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,395 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

That was a great new year's day present.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60,937 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

6 points against Leicester & Burnley and we battled two warrior teams and won both deservingly!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,454 ✭✭✭Blondie919

Yes!! About time we did what others have done to us!! Klavan you hero!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Delighted 2 huge wins which show this team has bottle and balls

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,910 ✭✭✭✭whatawaster

We haven't had a dodgy defender who could pop up with late goals like that since Skrtel

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,983 ✭✭✭✭NukaCola

Huge!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

6 points against Leicester & Burnley and we battled two warrior teams and won both deservingly!!

Its new balance now lad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,540 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

That goal has soured a lot of people's piss.

Lovely.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,206 ✭✭✭Shanee.

YESSS! huge win in the circumstances

Such a great win, a hard play to get pts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,105 ✭✭✭mada999

much needed to get those 3pts!!!

whats wrong with Sadio ??? he has some face on him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,297 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Great to win at the end. 50 league goals up

• Closed Accounts Posts: 386 ✭✭radiata

radiata wrote: »
    Ah jaysus, can they not just hold onto a 1-0 lead. Fcukin donkeys had the chance to put pressure on utd

Never doubted them, legends! ☺

• Registered Users Posts: 5,438 ✭✭✭livinginkorea

Jesus that was some ending. That's two well deserved six points from tough teams in the last couple of days.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Great win from least expected combo at other end!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,580 ✭✭✭✭Riesen_Meal

The puss on Mane, what's his problem?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,404 ✭✭✭✭Vicxas

Fantastic 3 points. Especially away at Burnley

2ppg and plus 25 goal difference.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,396 ✭✭✭✭TitianGerm

That was a great win. Dug in and ground it out. Heads didn't drop in the last two games when we conceded and it's great to see.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,734 ✭✭✭Fowler87

Go on the reds. Massive 3 points

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 14,716 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dcully

Have to laugh at the Burnley fans when Klavan got that winner, dishing out loads with their chants after they equalized :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,983 ✭✭✭✭NukaCola

Lucky to dig it out, cant we just win 1-0 for once? Another mistake could have cost us and thats infuriating but lovely goal to win it. Delighted, that Burnley team, fair play to them and all that, but its just kicking long and pushing and kicking the opposition for most of their game.......delighted they got nothing from the game...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,438 ✭✭✭j8wk2feszrnpao

Delighted with the win!

Burnley desereved nothing from that. Home team, falling around, ref have them everything; took Can getting blatantly kicked and then a dangerous tackle (both were yellow, but ref was blind from the kickoff) to get a decent free.

And Klavin showing Pogba how to stay on side when ensuring it goes over the line!!! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,337 ✭✭✭jasonb

Woo hoo! Average of 2 points per game, it's '13/'14 all over again! ��

No waiting till March for a win this year .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,792 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

I’ll look forward to Burnley being relegated next season.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,008 ✭✭✭not yet

Yore ma

• Registered Users Posts: 1,305 ✭✭✭Alonso77

Last few seasons in a game where we conceded like that we would've prob lost.

Real progression.

16 unbeaten

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,792 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

jasonb wrote: »
    Woo hoo! Average of 2 points per game, it's '13/'14 all over again! ��

Augeo is creaming himself right now:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 838 ✭✭✭qm1bv4p8i92aoj

Fan fooking tastic.

So a Klavan and VVD centreback partnership?

Come on Everton !

NukaCola wrote: »
    Lucky to dig it out, cant we just win 1-0 for once? Another mistake could have cost us and thats infuriating but lovely goal to win it. Delighted, that Burnley team, fair play to them and all that, but its just kicking long and pushing and kicking the opposition for most of their game.......delighted they got nothing from the game...

The most annoying thing about this is that the refs buy into it and get caught up in the poor journeymen against the big team narrative and give them every little decision.

Despite drawing 3 -3 at Watford and losing 5 - 0 at City then losing 4 - 1 at Spurs and drawing 3 -3 at Arsenal while conceding 15 goals we still have the second best away record in the league behind City.

Now that is a fcuking crazy stat.

• Registered Users Posts: 648 ✭✭✭jeff bingham

Couldn't watch it. How did Gomez go on the left?

I ****ing love that club..

Charlie19 wrote: »
    Augeo is creaming himself right now:D