Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 21 Matchday Thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

Dann has injured himself taking out De Bruyne.

Also booked.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,054 ✭✭✭wanderer100

Really hope KDB blanks today. Was going back and forth with him and Coutinho all week on my WC

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,588 ✭✭✭patmac

Just RLC,Sterling and Kun today so looking like staying on 57, not bad for 7 players. My league leader has Sterling captain and Salah vice, he is getting every break this season.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,878 ✭✭✭MuddyDog

Jesus off Ageruo On

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,254 ✭✭✭✭km79

Jesus coming off

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

Aguero coming on before 30mins. Ye jammy feckers

Don't want to see any player going off injured, but man, if he's out for a while Aguero becomes essential.

Jesus crying coming off the field indicates that it's probably quite serious.

This could change everything and bring my WC forward

Aguero hatty incoming

Yeah all plans get ripped up if this is serious

ScummyMan wrote: »
    Yeah all plans get ripped up if this is serious

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,820 ✭✭✭✭dahat

km79 wrote: »

Just dusted it off and ready to go.....

Bet Sanchez is rubbing his hands as well.

dahat wrote: »
    Just dusted it off and ready to go.....

Bet Sanchez is rubbing his hands as well.

Oh yes indeedy...........I actually think aguero won't start all games still anyway
    Sterling has played up front before . The pool game could be one like that.......

Aguero deflected onto post

Aguero off the post.

3rd time in the last 2 games.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,171 ✭✭✭Neamhshuntasach

Wouldn't be surprised if that's an ACL injury for Jesus. Thought that when i first seen it. And him crying coming off makes it look like he knows it's bad. Hope he's not out for long.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,317 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

I took Sane out for Sterling.

You're all welcome for that jinx.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,885 ✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

MuddyDog wrote:
    Jesus off Ageruo On

Everything is coming up millhouse

• Registered Users Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

Sterling is going to come on and get the winner isn't he.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,651 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

I've exactly enough for Morata to Aguero....hmmm

Sterling is going to come on and get the winner isn't he.

In the 9th minute of 7 mins injury time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,218 ✭✭✭Islander13

Sanchez will surely be recalled from his loan at Arsenal now by City. Will be a FPL powerhouse if he finds his best form at city

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,270 ✭✭✭clairewithani

I've exactly enough for Morata to Aguero....hmmm

I'm selling Morata for Austin. That's how much I hate him.

Oh yes indeedy...........I actually think aguero won't start all games still anyway
    Sterling has played up front before . The pool game could be one like that.......

Fair point but he has to be considered now if the injury is as serious as it seems.

Now I have to do theoretical wildcards for the day!

Sane getting the hook soon
    Just ran the ball out of play again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,317 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Although, it could bring the Alexis deal forward.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,293 ✭✭✭✭Father Hernandez

Sane booked. Surprised if he lasts 60

Sane getting the hook soon
    Just ran the ball out of play again

Time to sell him for sure, dgw is the ideal time and he will plummet in price once more.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,878 ✭✭✭MuddyDog

That's Sane's 5th yellow. Ban incoming?

Get Sterling on Pep