Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HomePod

Comments

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 381 ✭✭sean72

peteeeed wrote: »
    yeah i got 2 yesterday , their website is a joke though , you have to really search to not want credit haha

Mine was pretty straight forward maybe because I had an old login. I think I bought some suitcases there a year or so ago. Let’s hope the iPod mini is of more use than those suitcases are to me now lol.

• Registered Users Posts: 215 ✭✭turfthrower

So for people who've used Parcel Motel before - this is my first time - help me understand what happens next. Apple is showing that my HomePod Mini was delivered successfully to Parcel Motel in Antrim at 8:30am this morning - but the Parcel Motel site is saying that I have no parcels waiting.

What SHOULD happen?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,583 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

So for people who've used Parcel Motel before - this is my first time - help me understand what happens next. Apple is showing that my HomePod Mini was delivered successfully to Parcel Motel in Antrim at 8:30am this morning - but the Parcel Motel site is saying that I have no parcels waiting.

What SHOULD happen?

It will be sent to Dublin (you’ll get an email when it’s scanned in Dublin) next and put on a van that will either a) deliver to you if you picked that option or b) be delivered to the locker pick up location you specified. You will get a text with instructions when it arrives at the locker.

• Registered Users Posts: 488 ✭✭Metalpanic

What SHOULD happen?