Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf XXIII - Live Game Version 4

• Registered Users Posts: 8,952 ✭✭✭duffman13

PJ, you happy with your vote? If you think Keith is good I'll vote elsewhere ie Strabs or Ardinn if they don't make an appearance. Then we get one more round to figure it out at least?

duffman13 wrote: »
    PJ, you happy with your vote? If you think Keith is good I'll vote elsewhere ie Strabs or Ardinn if they don't make an appearance. Then we get one more round to figure it out at least?

Actually this won't work, if neither turn up then both are mod killed. One of us is munch and the wolf wins with parity

Vote sKeith

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,523 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Lynch Day 2: sKeith was lynched. He was NRV.

Sadly ardinn and Strawberry Milkshake have been modkilled. That means....

Parity reached.

Wolf wins.

Congrats and thanks for playing. Sorry it ended this way folks.

Necrominus wrote: »

Parity reached.

Wolf wins.

Cheers Necro, difficult task for you considering the numbers. PJ can't believe you were the wolf :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,880 ✭✭✭MrsFlushdraw

Necrominus wrote: »

Parity reached.

Wolf wins.

What happened to ardinn? he was there at the start?

And thanks for the game fix Necro!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,523 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

No idea.

What happened to ardinn? he was there at the start?

You got lynched, he disappeared, think he actually has a soft spot for you

Cheers Necro, difficult task for you considering the numbers. PJ can't believe you were the wolf :)

Feck you duffman :p

Duffer was the wolf

• Registered Users Posts: 4,246 ✭✭✭ardinn

Arhggggggghghggggggggghgggggghgggggggggggg BAsxtards arrrrrrrrrrfgggggggggggggggghhhhhhtryhtrckhgvljfkytdfuyl

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,404 ✭✭✭✭sKeith

ardinn wrote: »
    Arhggggggghghggggggggghgggggghgggggggggggg BAsxtards arrrrrrrrrrfgggggggggggggggghhhhhhtryhtrckhgvljfkytdfuyl

what happened you? you vanished on us midgame.

sKeith wrote: »
    what happened you? you vanished on us midgame.

Hey I’m here! Do you wanna know where I was today?

ah strawberry, you were no show, ardinn came in made acusation, then dissappeared. no, i have to go, a bit differnt, hope you not sore about the up the duff thing..

Ah. Ain’t up the duffbut I was in a magical mystery tour of sligo

Here necro. Do you know gurteen?

Did I win?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,246 ✭✭✭ardinn

Sorry

No excuses - Fell asleep!!!

Gin reac this tomorrow I’m off to have some sextuplets time

Wouldn't have won it without you guys :)

Did you win duffman son?

he did.

vote duffman13
    duffman, i voted you because i think you are the wolf. simple as that.
    but, you are the wolf...
    btw, you can win it with ease now, just vote me, then wait for party to vote, then vote him. done.
    yes, he did.

I tought him well.

Wax on wax off duffman son

The west is the best. Nitey nite xxx

oh.. i know..

• Registered Users Posts: 2,880 ✭✭✭MrsFlushdraw

I think too many of ye are hung up on calling me a wolf that ye are blind to the wolves! This game I was just having a bit of banter and teasing Ardinn, but STILL got accused to be wolfy.

Time ye looked a bit further afield mates :)

Sorry I was a no show. Took the dogs for a walk and that somehow turned into a session.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,746 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

I think too many of ye are hung up on calling me a wolf that ye are blind to the wolves! This game I was just having a bit of banter and teasing Ardinn, but STILL got accused to be wolfy.

Time ye looked a bit further afield mates :)

tbh it happens in every game, I've not been a wolf yet but been called one in every game so far. That's what we get for showing personality eh :cool:

So whens the next big one lads? was it friends? I'll be called a wolf for sticking up a "how you doin?" gif

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

You do realise that posting that before anyone accuses you is very wolfy BH.