Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Welcome to the Real World...

• 30-01-2018 6:48pm
    Registered Users Posts: 167 ✭✭

Enjoy your one-way ticket down the rabbit hole. All aboard! Choo choo!

And remember, this is the future that liberals want!!! :P
    Make sure to check the comments to steady your sanity!

And after that's hyped you up, blow off some steam like this guy, in as public a place as possible :)

Go forth and multiply, comrades!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,086 ✭✭✭soups05

sweet mother of god, wtf did i just watch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,487 ✭✭✭Fighting Tao

soups05 wrote: »

After that reply I refuse to watch!

• Registered Users Posts: 167 ✭✭pemay

After that reply I refuse to watch!

Embrace the futurrrrrrrrrreeeeeee.......

Youre just seeing whats all around you, the neighbours are at it, the dog is at it, your employers are at it tooth and nail!

You too, shall fall.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

You just know any post that uses 'liberals' as a disparaging remark on an Irish internet forum is going to be nothing but a load of bollocks.

Go out and do something constructive with your life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,104 ✭✭✭Oldtree

Thanks I managed to resist the temptation :D

Up the downers ;)

You just know any post that uses 'liberals' as a disparaging remark on an Irish internet forum is going to be nothing but a load of bollocks.

Go out and do something constructive with your life.

If your shyte were any drier youd have brown talcum powder

• Registered Users Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Junkyard Tom

This shit is fucking up After Hours. Can there not be a containment thread for people who want to argue about this bullshit?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,156 ✭✭✭✭pjohnson

Surely mocking the disabled is a breach of charter?

pjohnson wrote: »
    Surely mocking the disabled is a breach of charter?

Relax on the oul kink-shaming there

This shit is fucking up After Hours. Can there not be a containment thread for people who want to argue about this bullshit?

Its a couple of weird/funny/bizarre video clips, its tongue in cheek.

"no fun allowed!"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,926 ✭✭✭Reati

pemay wrote: »

You forgot "snowflakes"....

Reati wrote: »
    You forgot "snowflakes"....

We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all snowflakes shall reveal themselves.

Like a couple did already :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,464 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

remember the good old days when newbies actually posted genuinely funny stuff ie facekicker or the gif guy. Nowadays all the newbies just post reality show bull**** or some liberal crap they've suckered themselves into believing in.

Blazer wrote: »
    remember the good old days when newbies actually posted genuinely funny stuff ie facekicker or the gif guy. Nowadays all the newbies just post reality show bull**** or some liberal crap they've suckered themselves into believing in.

Oh you puuur weee babby!

Humour that doesn't align with your political validations. It'll be okay, you'll be grand.

Atchee boochy boo boo! A-poopy poopy poo!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,140 ✭✭✭Odhinn

Youre just seeing whats all around you, the neighbours are at it, the dog is at it, your employers are at it tooth and nail!

Steroids or coke?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,909 ✭✭✭✭Wanderer78

boring!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 171 ✭✭Zerbini Blewitt

Ya’lls anint no conservative, ya motherfeicker.

Yo want to force ya’lls bad drugs memes down da liberals throats

No way man.

Nobody taking dat jive crack rameis. Here’s some Beckett instead. Stick that up your crack pipe and smoke it..

The intent was that this would be a topic for people to post weird, cringey, funny videos from the nether regions of the internet.

But I went a step too far and included the MEME (aka internet JOKE) that "this is the future that liberals want"

Oh sweet jaysus, ye are literally tripping over each other to say that its "boring", "I have no time to look at this but just let me comment anyway", "I'll try to invalidate the topic in some way" yadda feckin' yadda.

Yous are some bunch of eejits, let me tell you. I put the "liberal" comment as a joke, and then here ye come stampeding to show it isn't a joke at all.

Oh the ironing!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,104 ✭✭✭Oldtree

Yous are some bunch of eejits, let me tell you.

Shhhhh don't attack the posters, attack the posts or you'll get banned. ;)

Oh the ironing!!

I hope you Iron everything as flat as your humour.

Says the person who chimed in with the hilarious "you forgot snowflakes!"

Do you even know what ironing is?! :P

Oldtree wrote: »
    Shhhhh don't attack the posters, attack the posts or you'll get banned. ;)

Youre right, I take it back. I wasn't attacking the posters, it was their posts that were humourless, dry and full of ironing.

Says the person who chimed in with the hilarious "you forgot snowflakes!"

Do you even know what ironing is?! :P

I did not post that......

You appear to have misread "Reati" as "pjohnson".

I did not post that......

You appear to have misread "Reati" as "pjohnson".

My mistake, I take that back too. In fact I take it all back :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

As the OP considered the benefit of a long walk off a short pier?

No, but I have considered doing this to you....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,647 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

Mod: Badger Badger mushroom mushroom

hmmmmmmm, exactly!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,628 ✭✭✭darkdubh

Weird clip but I'm still not sure what a fat camp lad who gets off on wearing nappies has got to do with liberals.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 171 ✭✭Zerbini Blewitt

It’s worse than can be believed!!

I had no idea this level of brainwashing was going on in our schools upto 15 years ago….shudder!

I’m now with pemay - listen carefully to me now: take your children out of this liberal nightmare asap and mould / home school them.

Just surfing from one youtube horror to the next.

Noooo-ooooooo-oooo. Make it stop :eek::eek:

• Subscribers Posts: 171 ✭✭Night Falls

Have any of ye seen that ad for a beer where everyone is on the phone going "Wasssssssssssssuuuuuuuuppppppppppp!!!!!" to each other, it's gas so it is. You'd probably find it on youtube.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 405 ✭✭bduffy

It’s worse than can be believed!!

I had no idea this level of brainwashing was going on in our schools upto 15 years ago….shudder!

I’m now with pemay - listen carefully to me now: take your children out of this liberal nightmare asap and mould / home school them.

Just surfing from one youtube horror to the next.

Noooo-ooooooo-oooo. Make it stop :eek::eek:

Anyone see a similarity with the Breakfast Roll song here......?
    (Says I will I my h.....)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,124 ✭✭✭jonon9

Love is the real deal :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,786 ✭✭✭wakka12

Make sure to check the comments to steady your sanity!

And after that's hyped you up, blow off some steam like this guy, in as public a place as possible :)

Go forth and multiply, comrades!

I really want to see the other contestants face after he does the weird sound/motion thing

• Registered Users Posts: 10,633 ✭✭✭✭Widdershins

OP, too much Red Bull does that to me, too.