Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Diary Room (Off-Topic Chat)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

deco nate wrote: »
    Like drinking from the Furry cup?
    Nice:D

Jaysus, this thread is hilarious tonight

I have absolutely no idea whatsoever what this means.

On account of being a proper lady and all.

But the answer is yes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

I pity the pirates that have two hooks for hands, I mean how do they wipe away tears of laughter reading this thread??

Ok, I'm disappointed. No one said very carefully :(

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

neonsofa wrote: »
    I have absolutely no idea whatsoever what this means.

On account of being a proper lady and all.

But the answer is yes

It's oral sex neon :)

I used urban dictionary :) thank you though!

Deco is very naughty tonight!

Like drinking from the Furry cup?
    Nice:D

Jaysus, this thread is hilarious tonight

They'd want to drink from the furry cup if they had two hooks for hands :p

• Registered Users Posts: 29,073 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

Omackeral wrote: »
    retro:electro F
    Mam of 4 F
    skipper_G M
    Jeff2 M
    Omackeral M
    johnpatrick81 M
    ibarelycare F
    neonsofa F
    CollyFlower F
    deco nate M
    Kolido M
    crustybla F
    JP Liz V1 F
    Ninjini F
    Meauldsegosha F
    wyrn F
    Rfrip F
    Surreptitious F
    fin12 F
    end of the road M
    jluv F
    Shadow1983 F
    JenovaProject M
    allym m
    kittensmittens ? F
    Booters m
    iamwhoiam F
    Missymoohaa F
    Adamocovic M
    Candie F
    Mr E M
    LynnGrace F
    Harleen Quinzel F
    Loughc M
    MelanieC F
    Boards.ie: Niamh F
    Anonymagician M
    kopite386 M
    Always Be Closing is m i think

filled in the missing ones but could be wrong on a couple of them.

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

Deco is very naughty tonight!

Ali G for the win ;):D

https://youtu.be/U7R7dDJmwPY

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

filled in the missing ones but could be wrong on a couple of them.

You're wrong on one, for sure.

Which one?

• Registered Users Posts: 29,073 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

Which one?

booters.

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

booters.

Manly and bad at jokes.

It's just not my night in here.

Manly and bad at jokes.

Ah sure don't worry about it, get yourself a drink... Do ya need a cup?... :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

Manly and bad at jokes.

tbidnfF.gif

Manly and bad at jokes.

Aw hugs sis <3

• Registered Users Posts: 5,891 ✭✭✭Rfrip

Oh lads ye are gas!!!

I am female.

I said that out loud to myself in a very I love lamp anchorman voice

Happy Saturday everyone!!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,646 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

What did I miss? Okay so some people might be dudes that other people didn't know where dudes

tenor.gif?itemid=9986092

#neverconfused

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Manly and bad at jokes.

It's ok bbz, come ere Caitlyn, bring it in

2Bnx.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

You’re all mad. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Here's a list of everyone in the Diary Room by most posts to least. There maybe are others who are in the CCB (IL) Thread but not here but fuck them anyway. Here's what gender I think everyone is. Tell me if I'm wrong on anyone.

wyrn
    wyrn ?

It's like you don't even know me
    tumblr_n829o1wpRj1rn3sbpo6_250.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

wyrn wrote: »
    It's like you don't even know me
    tumblr_n829o1wpRj1rn3sbpo6_250.gif

I didn't want to assume your gender sir/madam

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

So did Colly create the thread or not? I was awake til 2am waiting on it.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,646 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

tenor.gif?itemid=3787079

It doesn't matter what bits ye have, ye are all ridebags

tenor.gif?itemid=8911354

• Registered Users Posts: 656 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

Hahaha, you lot were busy last night!! Yes, I am female. However, I'm very surprised that I haven't read someone say "how dare you misgender me" yet!!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

I haven’t the foggiest about football but my friends included me in some World Cup draw and my team was England! Had no interest up til now but now I’m all interested cos I could win €20 you guys!! Come on Engerland! <3

200w.gif

I haven’t the foggiest about football but my friends included me in some World Cup draw and my team was England! Had no interest up til now but now I’m all interested cos I could win €20 you guys!! Come on Engerland! <3

]

Get out.

:pac: nah good for you, it's coming home Anna, it's coming home.

I hope Croatia do it though.

200w.gif

Blocked

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

When there’s cash to be made sis all morals go out the window okurr

PM’d