Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Diary Room (Off-Topic Chat)

• Registered Users Posts: 21,913 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I have just realised how sad that ^^^^^ makes me look..:(

F!ck it , I don't really care :D

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Mam of 4 wrote: »

Mam is love forever, Mam is life forever

#MILFMILF

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,137 ✭✭✭Ninjini

Mam of 4 wrote: »

As if Mam,
    amtzf4.jpg

Ah geez , you all Really are full of love today !!
    (Thanks:) )

Enjoy the night everyone :D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,646 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

I forgot it was valentine's day

tenor.gif?itemid=5417992

• Registered Users Posts: 922 ✭✭✭crustybla

Pirates are fickle
    One eye is seen
    Courtney's a drag
    Kim is still kween.

Skid marks are brown
    Ann she be bitchin'
    Lads in the workplace
    Gals in the kitchen.

Thread is love
    Thread is life
    Mam is milf
    But someone's wife.

You guys are funny
    So very witty
    Look at the window
    Andrew be sh1tty.

I see a pianist
    I see a bassist
    Arrr me hearties
    Yiz are all racist.

Emma is crap
    Ryan is brill
    Thanks Mr E
    This thread is brill!

xxx

Crusty , post of the day in my eyes , absolutely brilliant :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,137 ✭✭✭Ninjini

Just for you skip :D

161l4l2.jpg

Pigs are pink
    And give us ham
    Wham, bam
    Thank you Mam!:D

Christmas is pudding
    Halloween is brack
    Thanks to you
    My dear Omack!:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 7,074 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Just back after a lovely evening out with the OH.
    Hope everyone had a great day and evening.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,066 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Jeff2 wrote: »
    Just back after a lovely evening out with the OH.
    Hope everyone had a great day and evening.

I spent a lonely day here on me own but I know that You people here in the Diary Room Thread are my Valentines...

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR8UqQMLh211zs53f6OawCWGn9WmAV9gTS6X-mgG1lQPQV1iX_e

I bought a lovely Scarf today for €2.. Hang on, I'll try and post a pick...

I spent a lonely day here on me own but I know that You people here in the Diary Room Thread are my Valentines...

I lied,I just took my dog for a longer walk because 14 feb.:D

441774.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

skipper_G wrote: »
    I forgot it was pancake day
    I forgot it was valentine's day

The withdrawals have hit Skip hard guys. Memory loss and all.

441774.jpg

Can I ask where you bought it.?

Jeff2 wrote: »
    Can I ask where you bought it.?

I bought it from AliExpress, will be about 6 months before I get it... :)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

I bought it from AliExpress, will be about 6 months before I get it... :)
    Bang a label on in CFlower and sell it for €69.99 influencer style!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

wyrn wrote: »
    Bang a label on in CFlower and sell it for €69.99 influencer style!
    P.S. I really like the scarf and I'm a bit miffed it's not from Penneys. Can't be going looking at Ali. Waaaaaaaay to tempting.

Morning britherers
    I'm up for the craic
    I'm bored as fcek
    Til bb comes back

Did ye all get the ride
    Are ye sated
    V day is so
    OVERRATED

I'm losing my mind
    As ye can tell
    I'm off to pay bills
    I might as well

Later my lovelies
    Do have a good day
    Til, Til
    That's all I can say.

Just picked up Streets of Rage for the Sega Megadrive today in Dublin City. Today is a good day. Might quit my job.

Omackeral wrote: »
    Just picked up Streets of Rage for the Sega Megadrive today in Dublin City. Today is a good day. Might quit my job.

I thanked your post , but don't know if you're serious about quitting your job ..ETA I get it now oops :(

Either way, enjoy the game !

• Registered Users Posts: 14,646 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Omackeral wrote: »

I got so excited for you having streets of rage I made a scene and quit my job
    RXpJk_s-200x150.gif?c=popkey-web&p=usa_network&i=suits-ent&l=search&f=.gif

I got so excited for you having streets of rage I made a scene and quit my job
    RXpJk_s-200x150.gif?c=popkey-web&p=usa_network&i=suits-ent&l=search&f=.gif

If you hadn't posted that , I would have forever remained stupid as to what Omack meant :(:D

Thank you :)

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Crusty, you're a poet and you didn't know it.

Kolido wrote: »
    Crusty, you're a poet and you didn't know it.

A lyrical miracle.

Children Who Kill , on tv3 .

Tonights viewing .