Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Diary Room (Off-Topic Chat)

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Shall we take bets on how long til JP gets permabanned again :pac: :p

• Registered Users Posts: 21,915 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

gang handed fcvking fckers!

Fvk you mam qween of the clique!

No stop off in Laois so for the John Creedon road trip 2019. I've a caravan and all, gonna be RTE's best production ever. I've Peter Casey as guest, and that porn star from the UK who toured Ireland with a caravan as a producer.

*homer gif back into the bushes.

Can't even post a gif as a new user, the humiliation!

You fell right into the trap , we know if we kept talking about you , you wouldn't be able to resist coming back :D

Lol , think I'm more of the Kween Mum vintage :p

Welcome back JPC .

You have to answer these 3 questions before you’re let back into the clique.

- Do you like my jacket
    - Are you right handed or ganghanded
    - What day is bin day

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

You're ded2me bbz. At least mam was worried about me in between slagging the living sh!te out of me :pac:

And jeff, and kolido, they remembered me. Think mack shed a tear at one point too. Rest of ye fckers, not a care in the world! That's what it's like to be dead eh.

Kim wouldn't sort ye.

Welcome back pal, #whenyou'recliqueyou'reclique4life

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 428 ✭✭JohnCreedon81

You have to answer these 3 questions before you’re let back into the clique.

- Do you like my jacket
    - Are you right handed or ganghanded
    - What day is bin day

- Not anymore I don't </3 But ya Chad.
    - Ganghanded like the rest of ye fcvks
    - Tuesday obvz, thank feck for IBC and Mack's, serious dry spell without Boards otherwise

Sorry, you failed.

WeightyMeekIndianrockpython-small.gif

goway anna you floozy. Not even one protest march in my honour. Shame on you. Shame.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

You still haven’t cleaned up your wet patch from last Tuesday :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,892 ✭✭✭Rfrip

You're ded2me bbz. At least mam was worried about me in between slagging the living sh!te out of me :pac:

And jeff, and kolido, they remembered me. Think mack shed a tear at one point too. Rest of ye fckers, not a care in the world! That's what it's like to be dead eh.

Kim wouldn't sort ye.

I giffed more in solidarity when you were on your sabbitical!!

goway anna you floozy. Not even one protest march in my honour. Shame on you. Shame.

I’m no good at protest marches but I can organise a protest match? Maybe Serena vs Robin Thicke? Loser gets permabanned.

it woulda been the umpire v Robin actually!

I was team serena <3

Deco, btw, totally close your account. The mods are the biggest p!le of ........ great human beings.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Deco, btw, totally close your account. The mods are the biggest p!le of ........ great human beings.

Stop, you're only back and causing trouble. Deco ignore him.

Am lol here , JPC , don't get banned , or encourage anyone else to get banned , within the first hour of being back !!:D

Catch ye in a bit , play nice :p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,423 ✭✭✭Harleen Quinzel

Welcome back JC!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,423 ✭✭✭Harleen Quinzel

I’ve found these wise words a great source of comfort in dark times :D

28gy05c.jpg

• Boards.ie Employee Posts: 12,597 ✭✭✭✭✭Boards.ie: Niamh
    Boards.ie Community Manager

A reminder that this warning still stands and will not be lifted. Some posts from last night have been deleted.

Deco nate, expect a PM from me very shortly with regard to your earlier posts about permabanned users.

tenor.gif

WHEN DOES MY GIF BAN END!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!?!?

Anyone else think it’s weird that JP/JC/Je Suis just disappeared and then reappears with a sassy AF ‘tude on the day there’s a UFO sighting in Ireland?

giphy.gif

tumblr_mzsdjpaAZD1rqgflro1_250.gif

At least people here can authenticate my existence as a real person Anna!

You're still part bot part Derek

Strangely close with the X Files reference though :pac:

I+am+mexican+raised+in+america+but+i+will+never+_63ec4f49ec03c48057bc3619dee7b53d.gif

stop rubbing your damn gifs in my face you tease you

tenor.gif?itemid=5387219

Can someone stop this glitching ffs.?
    Apparently it's happening in a few places on boards .

Working grand for me Mam. Month ban should sort your glitch out!

Yeah there’s a thread in help desk complaining about it. Pffft we’ve had this glitch for so long it’s almost a member of the clique. Amateurs!

If only they could patch it .....

Stop , delete , seriously , or it'll be the shortest BB comeback ever..

Posters are disappearing one by one , slowly but surely , tis like the potatoe blight , infecting the crop :(

• Registered Users Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

We should meet in February so before we all get banned...