Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Diary Room (Off-Topic Chat)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 428 ✭✭JohnCreedon81

Don’t worry Mam, I think my last AH foray lasted 12 hours :D

Ban imminent!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Just stay away from any Serena threads yeah...

• Registered Users Posts: 21,915 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Oh btw the two of you , I bared my soul in AH , sharing with everyone that I'm a proud Britherer .

Ye should be ashamed and castigated by everyone here for hiding your allegiance to these threads .

#Mamisdisappointedinye.

:(

I hope ye feel guilty now :D

Just stay away from any Serena threads yeah...

tumblr_m58gcnj4AI1rrhe80o1_500.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 6,069 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Omackeral wrote: »
    Ha ha I worked in there a grand total of 4 times or so. It's a mad house. There was a baby in there the last time I was posted to it. So weird. I got to hold him and all :) There was also two dogs would you believe?!

Were the dogs name's Charlotte and Linda?... ;)

I'm watching... Inside Ireland's Biggest Prison, did you take part in that?

Are you a bit of a bauld one Colly are ya

Are we not good enough in here for your Tayto question JP???! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Were the dogs name's Charlotte and Linda?... ;)

I'm watching... Inside Ireland's Biggest Prison, did you take part in that?

Ha ha no but I did see both of them.

I wasn't on that one but I was on one a few years ago called The Joy and I got a cheeky little joke in on camera and everything. Talk of the office the next day :P

Says your wan who did a runner on us to the kool kids ;)

I’m loyal babes, it’s just banter. Not like you asking the other group about smokey bacon crisps preferences and ignoring us.

giphy.gif

They didn’t even answer!! I feel so unwanted....

Does anyone? Like Smokey bacon taytos?!

Anyone?!

DefiantSecondhandAsianlion-small.gif

Fickle he is :D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,647 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

They didn’t even answer!! I feel so unwanted....

Does anyone? Like Smokey bacon taytos?!

Anyone?!

DefiantSecondhandAsianlion-small.gif

I do :)

I don’t like ANY crisps!

I knew you’d have my back skip. You sick sick puppy :pac:

And don’t you start Mam, you and your young hussy hiding over with all yer new posh friends why we rot in boards hell or the big brother empty carcass!!

Anna , what's wrong with you , no crisps ?!!!

Skipper , I'm with you , smokey bacon are great !

JP , hold up there young man , back a few days and trying to throw us under the bus for branching out and trying to entice new victims, sorry posters , to our neck of the woods ?!!

And now you're off sucking up to Succubus :D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,647 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

I also should add I have no idea what’s going on

ert1.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

This is turning from the diary room to the whiny room

I like smokey bacon.

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Anna , what's wrong with you , no crisps ?!!!

Skipper , I'm with you , smokey bacon are great !

JP , hold up there young man , back a few days and trying to throw us under the bus for branching out and trying to entice new victims, sorry posters , to our neck of the woods ?!!

And now you're off sucking up to Succubus :D

She got me in her web mam, pure innocent I am!

Smokey bacon lovers everywhere!! Next Ye will say Ye like coffee roses!

She got me in her web mam, pure innocent I am!

Smokey bacon lovers everywhere!! Next Ye will say Ye like coffee roses!

Ah now , coffee roses is just one step too far in the wrong direction .

The only crisp things I like are the Walkers Thai sweet chilli sensations, and can only eat them with chocolate and buideal of vino

That means you do like crisps you knob

Could murder a crisp sandwich now but too lazy to get up.

excuse me I was directing my post at my diary room friends. You do not get the privilege of answering my amazing posts you Tayto posting traitor

Kolido wrote: »
    Could murder a crisp sandwich now but too lazy to get up.

Oh I like them as well. Hey maybe I do like crisps

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Kolido wrote: »
    This is turning from the diary room to the whiny room

IBC has a wine-y room, most people would call it a fridge though.

Also, anyone who calls all crisps ''Taytos'' has a special place reserved in hell for them. Own up you jabronis.

Even worse if you pronounce them “tayho”

Taytos are taytos, I find myself rotating between those and walkers (proddy bollix I know) and even king sometimes.

But I don’t like crisps me no! Just like 50% of them, or in a sandwich :rolleyes: ;)

So when are we having our meet up? Ye had it while I was banned didn’t Ye?! Or are Ye going to the cool kids beers instead mam/Anna?! Bin day or a weekend, whichever suits :pac:

Anyone going to Bon Jovi in June? I'll be back in June.