Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Diary Room (Off-Topic Chat)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,074 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Fáilte ar ais.

Fair play to you for holding back a bit and not getting perma banned

• Registered Users Posts: 21,915 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Trying to think of something funny and witty to say but nothing..zero..zilch..

Nothing new there before anyone else says it..

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Trying to think of something funny and witty to say but nothing..zero..zilch..

Nothing new there before anyone else says it..

It's alright number 5, you'll get there in the end. :D

You know with kid and they get up earlier than you on Saturday morning sometimes.

Well a while back neighbours kids were up and young lad found her expensive perfume and decided to make the house smell good for Ma when she wakes up.

Iv kids and been there but was funny listening to her when she got up. :)

Jeff2 wrote: »
    It's alright number 5, you'll get there in the end. :D

You know with kid and they get up earlier than you on Saturday morning sometimes.

Well a while back neighbours kids were up and young lad found her expensive perfume and decided to make the house smell good for Ma when she wakes up.

Iv kids and been there but was funny listening to her when she got up. :)

Ha , I'll always be Number 5 Jeff , bit slower than everyone else but sure :pac:
    Oh I'd say there was choice words from that mother alright , and the kids thinking they were doing something nice for her :D

e4Y5ZCm

• Registered Users Posts: 86,475 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Jeff2 wrote: »
    I'v be trying to learn irish and to help I recorded a load of stuff of tg4, Ros na run and others.

Checked today and the format it was all recorded in does now save data for subtitles. :)

Fproduct16-27.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Cad as tu Robert?

Sunday night , sitting down on my lazy ass .
    It's bad when DWTS takes over for reality tv fix and even that finishes tonight :(

• Registered Users Posts: 6,070 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Ah this is not right, 5 days since the last post, we need some drama and drinks in here...

tenor.gif

Yeah come on! It’s someone else’s turn now :p

Yeah, come on guys don't be such a Scary cats, Retro, you need to calm down, bitch.. ;)

It’s nasty bitch to you Mrs

giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Yeah, come on guys don't be such a Scary cats

I got you fam...

Check this out. Is someone is looking for love on the high seas!?

:pac: :pac: :pac:

Omackeral wrote: »
    I got you fam...

I can see what you're showing, Mac... Whatever it is is not showing up on me phone.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,647 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

triple.gif

It's Friday already, Did we have a little after work drinky poo?

lol-raving.gif

Yes, yes we did

It’s nasty bitch to you Mrs

giphy.gif

shutterstock_191770991-scared-cat-e1531924937271.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 14,647 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Watching a Game of thrones quiz show, Rylan is in a segment as the three eyed Rylan. Bless him I miss BOTS

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

I can see what you're showing, Mac... Whatever it is is not showing up on me phone.

Ok I always give the people what they want.
    simone79 wrote: »
    Hi just a question that's been on my mind how many men out there would consider dating a woman who is disfigured example a lady who has lost one eye and wears a eye patch....just curious

• Registered Users Posts: 922 ✭✭✭crustybla

So many responses to that Mack, I really had to hold back, giggling away to myself here. I might just go for it anyway, I'm in quare mood.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

How did ya find that thread Mack? :)

Crusty :D

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

crustybla wrote: »
    So many responses to that Mack, I really had to hold back, giggling away to myself here. I might just go for it anyway, I'm in quare mood.

Oh god crusty you’re gonna get in trouble but that’s hilarious!

#goingtohell

Crusty , never mind your post count but your thanks count should soar :D

Priceless !!

Lads there's so many more, endless fun to be had, but I think I should hold back.:D

Crusty :pac: :pac:

Was his name Git? Think I knew the same guy..

Brilliant Anna! Join me down here, it's great craic.

I sincerely hope that thread is a wind-up. Must be, it's AH after all. Getting hard to hold back after a glass of vino.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

crustybla wrote: »
    I sincerely hope that thread is a wind-up. Must be, it's AH after all. Getting hard to hold back after a glass of vino.

Its in relationship issues

• Registered Users Posts: 33,518 ✭✭✭✭dudara

Omackeral wrote: »
    I got you fam...

PI is not a playground for fun. Do not do this again. I am discussing with other Admins to see if further action will be taken.

dudara

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

.... I caught Mam's glitch.