Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Diary Room (Off-Topic Chat)

• Registered Users Posts: 21,915 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Omackeral wrote: »
    I'll ask again in an hour so. Is eotr still doing the +1 gimmick?

Yep , but it's a yearly +1 ..
    Well , it'd have to be if we want commentary of CBB tonight :p

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Is everyone back in from the clinky now? I also heard a whisper that Deco may or may ''not'' be back.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,070 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

th?id=OGC.d5719040c1f30ebf617289b773ace956&pid=Api&rurl=https%3a%2f%2fmedia.giphy.com%2fmedia%2fWUq1cg9K7uzHa%2fgiphy-downsized-large.gif&ehk=rrqDzK4YbQ7tsEGPH43ets1OXa71HOckb4LBuu45Uuw%3d

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

I don’t think Kolido and crusty are back yet are they?

I'm actually PMing Kolido at the moment about something else so will ask him/her/xir what the suss is.

:(:(

And shameless plug but I've running a tournament of best shows of the 80's and 90's over the last week. Few Britherers are involved. Anyway it's the final right now and it's Fresh Prince of Bel-Air vs Gladiators. If you fancy voting for one and saying why then click the link here.

Yeah we know we’re in it

That's why I said a few Britherers are in it. This for the fcuking eejits that aren't in it already siskween.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,892 ✭✭✭Rfrip

That's why I said a few Britherers are in it. This for the fcuking eejits that aren't in it already siskween.

I can’t make head nor tail of the thread....remember your dealing with the poster who can’t work out how many degrees are in a head turn

Rfrip wrote: »
    I can’t make head nor tail of the thread....remember your dealing with the poster who can’t work out how many degrees are in a head turn

It's tough to be fair. I name two shows and you've to pick your favourite.

Bullseye didn’t make it unforch sis so I don’t think this one is for you. “One ‘undred and eighty!”

It's tough to be fair. I name two shows and you've to pick your favourite.

Is that it? I was looking for voting buttons of some sort

What if you think both shows are ****

Is that it? I was looking for voting buttons of some sort

Ha ha :D

Well 4 stars would be considered a favourable rating so whichever you felt holds the most nostalgia for you maybe.

Is neon still around these days?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,074 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Is everyone back in from the clinky now? I also heard a whisper that Deco may or may ''not'' be back.

Welcome back all.

Mack was put in the clink for some months,,,, oh the irony. :D

And shameless plug but I've running a tournament of best shows of the 80's and 90's over the last week. Few Britherers are involved. Anyway it's the final right now and it's Fresh Prince of Bel-Air vs Gladiators. If you fancy voting for one and saying why then click the link here.

tenor.gif

She hasn’t posted here in a long time :(

Come back sis!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,074 ✭✭✭Jeff2

tenor.gif

BTW CollyFlower I think Tesco mobile had imgur gif's blocked.
    They did when I was with them.

Your new setup should be fine on mobile if there's a page of gif's. :)

Jeff2 wrote: »
    Welcome back all.

Mack was put in the clink for some months,,,, oh the irony. :D

Nc0b.gif

Can ye unglitch the page ffs

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Can ye unglitch the page ffs

Ah here this sh*t?! Ban me again!

Jeff2 wrote: »
    BTW CollyFlower I think Tesco mobile had imgur gif's blocked.
    They did when I was with them.

Your new setup should be fine on mobile if there's a page of gif's. :)

Ohh Jeff, I didn't know that about Tesco Mobile, I always thought it was me phone that was playing up... GoMo is great!

• Registered Users Posts: 86,476 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Ah here this sh*t?! Ban me again!

Welcome back sucker :p

• Registered Users Posts: 29,073 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

she is .

ticking a box on a form does not make you of a religion.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

a253cacb-72e5-485b-af8d-e14a4fce2e8e_text.gif

wyrn wrote: »
    a253cacb-72e5-485b-af8d-e14a4fce2e8e_text.gif

Love it wyrn !!

Are you in for IAC ?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Love it wyrn !!

Are you in for IAC ?
    Course I'm in!

I never left. I always read in here, too lazy to post.