Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Diary Room (Off-Topic Chat)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,098 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

I'm trying to post a PM to one of yous for the last hour.. Not sure if I'm doing something wrong, I was replying but keep getting this message..

• Registered Users Posts: 7,111 ✭✭✭Jeff2

I'm trying to post a PM to one of yous for the last hour.. Not sure if I'm doing something wrong, I was replying but keep getting this message..

Go into your profile and then private massages and then reply to their message.

Alternatively find a post of theirs and click pm and start new conversations.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,942 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Just type hello into that space box ,.or anything at all Colly , it should work then .

Are you ok ?

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Just type hello into that space box ,.or anything at all Colly , it should work then .

Are you ok ?

I'm grand, Mam. Thanks.

Are you ok ?

I've tried to send you a PM but I'm getting the same messages as above, it won't go through to you.

IMG201912231142081577495793.jpg

What a cat. Love it.

Jeff2 wrote: »
    What a cat. Love it.

Me too.!

For the first time, after 5 days she's let me cuddle her tonight, she's hopping up on my lap without any encouragement.

Sorry Mam. :(

CollyFlower I'll guess that's a female cat.

Beautiful.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

It's Katie!!! She's so gorgeous. I got your PM but it only said H! Awh Colly I'm so happy she's coming out of her shell, she's a lovely little thing.

Colly she's beautiful !

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Colly, she's gorgeous! So cute. I wish I could have a cat again but sadly I can't. So I compromise by getting the neighbourhood cat cuddles. My kitty neighbours got themselves some turkey for breakfast!

She loves turkey.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Colly she’s gorgeous! Fair play to you <3

I hate cats but my bf got one a few weeks ago and my heart is completely stolen. She even sleeps on the dog and the dog adores her

Aecn2i8.jpg

F9SMKR7.jpg

She is the fluffiest cutest thing ever and her head is tiny

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,925 ✭✭✭Rfrip

As I have said I hate cats...however those two kittens are cute....I hope ye are all very happy together!

Seems appropriate to post. :)

I seen this in YLYL thread.
    Worztron wrote: »
    498550.jpg

Happy New Years all , may the coming year be a good one for all :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Happy New Years all , may the coming year be a good one for all :)

Same to you Mam! x

• Registered Users Posts: 3,719 ✭✭✭jluv

Happy and healthy New Year to you all!

tumblr_p1ndn6GwGM1rqz9syo1_500.gifv

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,055 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

There is a "celeb" Ex on the Beach coming with Joey Essex, Sophie Kasaei and Calum Best

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Big Brother is as low as I'll go. Anything to do with beaches or islands is a no from me. Jungle was pushing it tbh.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,598 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

At least now he'll get to meet Sam face to face :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,055 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Omackeral wrote: »
    Big Brother is as low as I'll go. Anything to do with beaches or islands is a no from me. Jungle was pushing it tbh.

I will probably end up watching EOTB :o

Anyone watch The Masked Singer (UK) on ITV, Dr. Ken Jeong is on this one as well as the US one, I did think I was hallucinating seeing a unicorn sing

giphy.gif